Apricot

How to choose seedlings on the Internet?

Gardening is an interesting hobby, which also allows you to cut costs by growing fruit crops. But where to find unusual plants, if the surrounding markets and garden associations can offer nothing new? You can order seedlings on the Internet. An extensive catalog of seedlings, such as http://knip.kiev.ua/sajentsy/sajentsy-plodovyh-derevev/grushi - this is what every gardener needs.

 

Growing apricots in the suburbs

Apricot in the Moscow regionMany know that apricot is referred to southern cultures, it is in these latitudes that this plant yields abundant harvests, and the climate allows not to be afraid that the plant will freeze or slow down its development. Tasty and useful fruits of apricot forced scientists-breeders to go on a search for new varieties that can tolerate the weather conditions of the Moscow region.

   

Inoculation of apricot

Inoculation of apricotApricot comes from southern regions, but many gardeners do not trust the varieties grown in the nursery, but try to get a tree with the necessary quality of the fruit. The solution in this issue is the inoculation of the desired apricot varieties on the local wild game, which will increase the frost resistance of the tree.

   

Trimming of apricot

Trimming of apricotThe apricot tree loves sunlight, but thanks to the rapid growth of the branches, the tree crown thickens heavily, which ultimately affects the amount of harvest and the stability of the tree to the load from the severity of the fruit. Pruning of apricot is made by few gardeners, but numerous studies have shown that this is really an important operation, responsible for the development of the tree and the increase in the yield of apricot.

   

Planting of apricot

Planting of apricotThe native land of the apricot is Asia, and although this tree is not exposed to drought, but not all varieties have good frost resistance, therefore, the issue of planting should be approached responsibly. All gardeners know that the site of planting any tree plays a crucial role in its further development. So for planting apricot should choose a sunny place, protected from the influence of northern winds, you can protect the tree with a hedge, fence or wall of any structure.

   
More Articles ...
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Абрикос

Как выбрать саженцы в интернете?

Садоводство – интересное увлечение, позволяющее еще и сократить расходы за счет выращиваемых плодовых культур. Но где найти необычные растения, если окрестные рынки и садовые товарищества ничего нового предложить не могут? Можно заказать саженцы в интернете. Обширный каталог саженцев, такой как на http://knip.kiev.ua/sajentsy/sajentsy-plodovyh-derevev/grushi – это то, что нужно каждому садовнику.

 

Выращивание абрикоса в Подмосковье

Абрикос в ПодмосковьеМногие знают, что абрикос относят к южным культурам, именно в этих широтах данное растение даёт обильные урожаи, а климат позволяет не бояться, что растение замёрзнет или притормозит своё развитие. Вкусные и полезные плоды абрикоса заставили учёных-селекционеров пойти на поиск новых сортов способных переносить погодные условия Подмосковья.

   

Прививка абрикоса

Прививка абрикосаАбрикос выходец из южных регионов, но многие садоводы не доверяют сортам, выращенным в питомнике, а пытаются сами получить дерево с необходимым качеством плодов. Решением в этом вопросе является прививка нужного сорта абрикоса на местную дичку, что повысит морозостойкость дерева.

   

Обрезка абрикоса

Обрезка абрикосаДерево абрикоса любит солнечный свет, но благодаря быстрому росту ветвей происходит сильное загущение кроны дерева, что в конечном итоге влияет на количество урожая и устойчивость дерева к нагрузке от тяжести плодов. Обрезку абрикоса производят немногие садоводы, но многочисленные исследования показали, что это действительно важная операция, отвечающая за развитие дерева и прирост урожая абрикос.

   

Посадка абрикоса

Посадка абрикосаРодиной абрикоса считается Азия, и хотя это дерево не подвергается воздействию засухи, но хорошую морозостойкость имеют не все сорта, поэтому к вопросу посадки растения следует подойти ответственно. Все садоводы знают, что место посадки  любого дерева играет важнейшую роль в его дальнейшем развитии. Так для посадки абрикоса следует выбрать солнечное место, защищённое от влияния  северных ветров, можно защитить дерево живой изгородью, забором или стеной любой постройки.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com