Caloric content of apricot

Caloric content of apricotCultivation of apricot totals about 6000 years. The motherland of this unique, extremely useful fruit is China, it is from this country that it began its long-term migration around the globe.

In fresh apricot, vitamins A, C, H, E, PP, all vitamins of group B and beta carotene are in considerable quantities. Dried fruits (dried apricots), rich in natural sugars, so the use of this fruit should be limited to people who suffer from such a disease as diabetes.

In addition to vitamins and sugars, the fruit contains a lot of micro- and macro elements - potassium, phosphorus, boron, calcium, magnesium and iron, and in some grades the presence of iodine is noticed.

The calorie content of the apricot depends on the variety from 40 to 50 kilocalories for every 100 grams of product, although this figure in dried fruits sharply increases and reaches 250 kilocalories. The small caloric content of fresh apricots, despite the high percentage of sugar, allows it to be actively used in various diets, which include these fruits. So a pure apricot diet with a daily intake of 2 kilograms of fruit allows you to lose one kilogram of fat mass per day. However, such a diet should not be abused, its duration should not exceed 5 days.

Useful properties of apricot are known for a long time, evidence of this can be found in the treatises of Chinese monks. They used all the components of the tree from the flesh pulp and to the tree bark to treat a wide variety of diseases. For example, with the help of fruits of apricot, you can treat constipation due to the high content of pectins and fiber. To treat this disease, it is enough to consume 8-10 apricots within 24 hours. In addition, the use of fruits before eating helps the digestion process, so it can be used for indigestion. And also juice of fruits and leaves of a tree can be used at such diseases of an integument as an eczema, a scabies and solar burns.

In addition to medicine, fruits and other components of apricot are used in cosmetology for the preparation of various creams, lotions, and milk. Apricot kernels have an excellent aroma, therefore they are used in perfumery, as well as for the preparation of various alcoholic beverages.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Калорийность абрикоса

Калорийность абрикосаКультивирование абрикоса насчитывает около 6000 лет. Родиной этого уникального, чрезвычайно полезного фрукта является Китай, именно с этой страны он начал свою долголетнюю миграцию по всему земному шару.

В свежем абрикосе в значительном количестве имеются витамины А, С,Н,Е, РР, все витамины группы В а также бета каротин. Высушенные плоды (курага), богаты натуральными сахарами, поэтому употребление этого фрукта должно быть ограничено для людей, которые страдают таким заболеванием как сахарный диабет.

Кроме витаминов и сахаров в фрукте содержится масса микро- и макроэлементов – это калий, фосфор, бор, кальций, магний и железо, а в отдельных сортах замечено присутствие йода.

Калорийность абрикоса зависимо от сорта составляет от 40 до 50 килокалорий на каждые 100 граммов продукта, хотя этот показатель в высушенных фруктах резко возрастает и доходит до 250 килокалорий. Небольшая калорийность свежих абрикос, несмотря на большой процент сахара, позволяет его активно использовать при различных диетах, в состав которых включают эти плоды. Так чистая абрикосовая диета с суточным употреблением 2 килограммов плодов позволяет терять по одному килограмму жировой массы за сутки. Однако такой диетой не следует злоупотреблять, её длительность не должна превышать 5 дней.

Полезные свойства абрикоса известны давно, доказательства этого можно найти в трактатах китайских монахов. Они использовали все компоненты дерева от мякоти плодов и до древесной коры для лечения самых различных заболеваний. Например, при помощи плодов абрикоса можно лечить запор благодаря высокому содержанию пектинов и клетчатки. Для лечения этого заболевания достаточно употреблять 8-10 абрикосов в течение суток. Кроме этого употребление плодов  перед приёмом пищи помогает процессам пищеварения, поэтому может применяться при несварении желудка. А ещё сок плодов и листья дерева можно использовать при таких заболеваниях кожного покрова как экзема, чесотка и солнечные ожоги.

Кроме медицины плоды и другие компоненты абрикоса используются в косметологии для приготовления различных кремов, лосьонов, молочка. Ядра из косточек абрикоса имеют превосходный аромат, поэтому используются в парфюмерии, а также для приготовления различных алкогольных напитков.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com