Planting of apricot

Planting of apricotThe native land of the apricot is Asia, and although this tree is not exposed to drought, but not all varieties have good frost resistance, therefore, the issue of planting should be approached responsibly. All gardeners know that the site of planting any tree plays a crucial role in its further development. So for planting apricot should choose a sunny place, protected from the influence of northern winds, you can protect the tree with a hedge, fence or wall of any structure.

Given that the frost resistance of the apricot is small, many gardeners to protect the plants resort to the following method - cover the roots with a layer of earth, and in the snowy winter a layer of snow is added. Kronu, in the first years of development for the winter wrapped in polyethylene film. And now let's deal with the planting of apricots at different times of the year.

Planting of apricot in spring

When planting the apricot garden should adhere to the distance in 5 m between rows and 3 m between plants in the row, the planting is conducted in staggered order. The spring planting of the apricot begins before the tree awakens, that is, before the movement of nutrients under the bark; if the buds are dissolved, the transplantation of the plant can have a bad effect on its further development.

The best way to plant an apricot in spring is to prepare a landing pit back in the autumn. The pit is dug in the form of a cube with the size of each side of 70 centimeters. At the bottom of the pit lay drainage to drain excess moisture. Practice has shown that excess moisture, in some cases, can lead to the death of the plant. Usually, for drainage use rubble, gravel or brick - the thickness of this layer is 20 centimeters. Next, we need to prepare nutrient soil from the upper fertile soil layer mixed with humus and fertilizers. Use superphosphate - 0,5 kg., Ash - 2 kg., 1kg lime and ammonium nitrate - 0,2kg. To prevent damage to the root system, fertilizers mix them thoroughly with the ground. Roots are buried in the ground and tied to the peg to fix it in an upright position. The plant is extremely necessary moisture, so planting apricot, pour 2 buckets of water.

Planting of apricot in autumn

In southern regions of Russia and Ukraine, with warm autumn and short arid spring, it is better to plant apricot in autumn from mid-October to the second decade of November. During this period, air temperature and humidity contribute to good rooting of trees.

Before the tree itself is planted in the ground, it is necessary to cut the tips of the roots, remove the diseased and damaged roots and dab them in a chatterbox from water and clay with the addition of fresh mullein. The chatter must have a consistency such that when the roots are dipped, an 3 millimeter layer of this mixture remains on them. The mixture is needed for good soil adhesion to the roots, as well as for protection against high temperatures. Thus, an optimal microclimate is created for the good growth of the tree at the initial stage of development.

Planting of apricot in autumn is carried out in the same sequence as in spring. Just dig a hole and mix the fertile soil with fertilizers. The root neck of the tree should rise to 2-3 centimeter above the ground. In autumn it is important to form the root system of the tree, therefore it is necessary to make regular watering, which is tied to specific weather conditions.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Посадка абрикоса

Посадка абрикосаРодиной абрикоса считается Азия, и хотя это дерево не подвергается воздействию засухи, но хорошую морозостойкость имеют не все сорта, поэтому к вопросу посадки растения следует подойти ответственно. Все садоводы знают, что место посадки  любого дерева играет важнейшую роль в его дальнейшем развитии. Так для посадки абрикоса следует выбрать солнечное место, защищённое от влияния  северных ветров, можно защитить дерево живой изгородью, забором или стеной любой постройки.

Учитывая то, что морозостойкость абрикоса небольшая многие садоводы для защиты растения прибегают к следующему методу – укрывают корни слоем земли, а при снежной зиме ещё добавляют слой снега. Крону, в первые годы развития на зиму обматывают полиэтиленовой плёнкой.  А теперь давайте разберёмся с посадкой абрикоса в разные времена года.

Посадка абрикоса весной

При посадке абрикосового сада следует придерживаться расстояния в 5 м между рядами и 3 м между растениями в ряду, высаживание ведётся в шахматном порядке. Весенняя посадка абрикоса начинается до пробуждения дерева, то есть до движения полезных веществ под корой, если же почки распустились, то пересадка растения может плохо повлиять на его дальнейшее развитие.

Лучшим способом посадки абрикоса весной считается приготовление посадочной ямы еще в осенний период. Яму выкапывают в виде куба с размером каждой стороны 70 сантиметров. На дно ямы укладывают дренаж для отвода лишней влаги. Практика показала, что избыток влаги, в некоторых случаях, может привести к гибели растения. Обычно, для дренажа используют щебень, гравий или кирпич - толщина такого слоя 20 сантиметров. Далее нужно подготовить питательную почву из верхнего плодородного слоя земли, смешанного с перегноем и удобрениями. Используют суперфосфат – 0,5 кг., зола – 2 кг., 1кг извести и аммиачная селитра - 0,2кг. Чтобы не допустить повреждения корневой системы удобрениями их тщательно перемешивают с землёй. Корни засыпают землёй и привязывают к колышку для фиксации в вертикальном положении.  Растению крайне необходима влага, поэтому сажая абрикос,  вылейте 2 ведра воды.

Посадка абрикоса осенью

В южных регионах России и Украины с тёплой осенью и короткой засушливой весной абрикос лучше высаживать осенью со средины октября по вторую декаду ноября. В этот период температура воздуха и влажность способствуют хорошему укоренению деревьев.

Перед самой посадкой дерева в землю нужно обрезать кончики корней, удалить больные и повреждённые корни и обмакнуть их в болтушку из воды и глины с добавлением свежего коровяка. Болтушка должна иметь такую консистенцию, чтобы при обмакивании корней на них оставался 3 миллиметровый слой этой смеси. Смесь нужна для хорошего прилипания почвы к корням, а также для защиты от высоких температур. Таким образом, создаётся оптимальный микроклимат необходимый для хорошего роста дерева на стартовом этапе развития.

Посадка абрикоса осенью проводится в той же последовательности что и весной. Так же выкапывают яму и перемешивают плодородную почву с  удобрениями. Корневая шейка деревца должна возвышаться на 2-3 сантиметра над землёй. В осенний период важно сформировать корневую систему дерева, поэтому необходимо производить регулярный полив, который привязывают к конкретным погодным условиям.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com