Diseases of courgettes

Diseases of courgettesZucchini during the growing season can be exposed to a variety of diseases that can inhibit the growth of the plant or lead to a deterioration in the quality of the fruit. The main causes of diseases of any culture is ignorance of several simple rules that will help get rid of the pathogen even before planting.

The main rule is to conduct crop rotation taking into account previous crops, since related crops, such as potatoes and tomatoes, can be infected with one disease. In addition, it is necessary to completely destroy the infected plant remains and carry out preventive measures to prevent the development of diseases. The main diseases of courgettes and consider below.

Anthracnose zucchini

This fungal infectious zucchini disease manifests itself on the leaf in the form of light-brown round spots; On the petioles of the plant these spots are elongated. On the fruits in the affected areas, ulcers filled with mucus of pink color develop, after a while they frown and rot.

Good conditions for the development of the disease creates a high humidity at an air temperature of + 20-25 degrees, so most anthracnose can be observed in greenhouse premises. The causative agent of this disease of zucchini can remain not only in the plant remains, but also on the film and frame of the greenhouse.

The main measures of struggle are the rotation, the disinfection of greenhouse premises with bleach (in a bucket of water 200 grams of lime is dissolved), as well as spraying plants with a Bordeaux mixture. Spraying should be performed when the first symptoms of the disease are detected.

White rotten zucchini

This disease can be seen on a dense white coating on fruits, stems or petioles of leaves, then the fetal tissue softens and rot. The disease is most often found when growing zucchini in greenhouses or in the open ground in damp, wet weather. The last phase of the development of the disease is black spots of small size (sclerotia), which can hibernate in the remains of the plant.

In order to prevent the development of the disease in the greenhouses, the optimum moisture regime should be maintained, if necessary, the ventilation of the greenhouse should be carried out. The affected tissues are sprinkled with ground chalk or charcoal, watering is carried out only with warm water.

Powdery mildew on zucchini

Powdery mildew appears on white marrows in the form of a white coating. At first, these are small spots that after a while can cover the entire surface of the sheet. The affected leaves turn yellow and dry up, with considerable damage, entire whips may wither. This disease of zucchini causes the mealy fungus, which gradually grows into the mycelium, sporrows and forms dark fruit bodies. The main source of infection of plants can be considered the remains of diseased plants.

The main measures to combat this disease is the destruction of damaged plants, soil digging, observance of crop rotation.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Болезни кабачков

Болезни кабачковКабачки на протяжении вегетационного периода могут быть подвержены воздействию самых различных заболеваний, которые могут затормозить рост растения или привести к ухудшению качества плодов. Основными причинами заболеваний любой культуры является незнание нескольких простых правил, что помогут избавиться от возбудителя болезни ещё до посева растений.

Основным правилом является проведение севооборота с учётом предшествующих культур, так как родственные культуры, например картофель и помидор, могут заражаться одной болезнью. Кроме этого нужно полностью уничтожать заражённые остатки растения и проводить профилактические меры для недопущения развития заболеваний. Основные болезни кабачков и рассмотрим ниже.

Антракноз кабачков

Это грибное заразное заболевание кабачков проявляется на листе в виде светло-бурых округлых пятен; на черешках растения эти пятна вытянутые. На плодах в поражённых местах развиваются язвы заполненные слизью розового цвета, через время они морщатся и гниют.

Хорошие условия для развития болезни создаёт высокая влажность при температуре воздуха +20-25 градусов, поэтому чаще всего антракноз можно наблюдать в тепличных помещениях. Возбудитель этой болезни кабачков может оставаться не только в растительных остатках, но и на плёнке и каркасе теплицы.

Основными мерами борьбы считается проведение севооборота, дезинфекция тепличных помещений хлорной известью (в ведре воды растворяют 200 граммов извести), а также опрыскивание растений бордоской смесью. Опрыскивание следует проводить при обнаружении первых симптомов заболевания.

Белая гниль кабачков

Данное заболевание можно заметить по плотному белому налёту на плодах, стеблях или черешках листьев, в дальнейшем ткань плода размягчается и гниёт. Болезнь чаще всего встречается при выращивании кабачков в теплицах или в открытом грунте при стойкой влажной погоде. Последней фазой развития заболевания считается чёрных пятен небольшого размера (склероции), которые могут зимовать в останках растения.

Чтобы не допустить развитие заболевания в тепличных помещениях следует поддерживать оптимальный влажностный режим, при необходимости проводят проветривание теплицы. Поражённые ткани посыпают измельченным мелом или углём, поливы проводят только тёплой водой.

Мучнистая роса на кабачках

Проявляется мучнистая роса на кабачках в виде белого налёта. Сначала это небольшие пятна, которые через некоторое время могут покрыть всю поверхность листа. Поражённые листья желтеют и усыхают, при значительном поражении могут засыхать целые плети. Эту болезнь кабачков вызывает мучнистый грибок, который постепенно разрастается в грибницу, спороносит и образует тёмные плодовые тела. Основным источником заражения растений можно считать остатки заболевших растений.

Основными мерами борьбы с данным заболеванием считается уничтожение повреждённых болезнью растений, перекопка почвы, соблюдение севооборота.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com