Melon Collective Farm Girl

Grade of melonMelon The collective farmer is one of the mid-ripening varieties. From the appearance of the first shoots on the site and until the fruit ripens, 77-95 days pass. The fruit is globular in shape, yellow-orange in color, the peel is covered with a mesh. Usually the weight of the fruit is up to 1,5 kg. The fruits of this variety have a dense, crispy flesh, which is very sweet in taste.

Note that the melons of the Kolkhoznitsa variety are not intended for long-term storage.

Excellent taste and transportability is the main value of the fruits of this variety. In addition, it is worth noting its resistance to low temperatures, which is rare for melons.

Growing a melon variety

At the end of April, this variety is sown for seedlings. In mid-May (in the middle lane), seedlings can already be safely planted, but only under a film. And in early June, when the threat of frosts is minimal, seedlings aged 30-35 days are planted in open ground. When growing this variety, follow the following planting pattern: 100? 100, see. If a plant is grown under a film, it is better to form them in a single stem. In the process of forming up to a height of 50 cm, all side shoots of the plant should be removed. All the following sprouts pinch over the 1-3 sheet, produce a garter to the trellis. The possibility of growing a crop in a plant is allowed. With this option, a moisture-resistant material is put under the fruit to prevent damage to it.

Like any other variety, Melon Kolkhoznitsa needs regular watering, weeding and feeding with organic and mineral fertilizers. All these activities are a pledge of good flowering, ovary fruit and good fruiting.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Дыня колхозница

Сорт дыни КолхозницаДыня Колхозница относится к числу среднеспелых сортов. От появления первых всходов на участке и до созревания плодов проходит 77-95 дней. Плод имеет шаровидную форму, желто-оранжевого цвета, кожура покрыта сеточкой. Обычно вес плодов составляет до 1,5 кг. Плоды данного сорта имеют плотную, хрустящую мякоть, которая очень сладкая на вкус.

Заметим, что дыни сорта Колхозница не предназначены для длительного хранения.

Отличные вкусовые качества и транспортабельность – это главная ценность плодов данного сорта. Кроме того, стоит отметить его устойчивость к пониженным температурам, что редкость для бахчевых культур.

Выращивание сорта дыни Колхозница

В конце апреля производится посев данного сорта на рассаду. В середине мая (в средней полосе) рассаду уже смело можно высаживать, но только под пленку. А в начале июня, когда угроза заморозков минимальна, рассада в возрасте 30-35 дней высаживается в открытый грунт. При выращивании данного сорта придерживаются следующей схемы посадки: 100?100 см. Если растение выращивают под пленкой, то их лучше формировать в один стебель. В процессе формирования до высоты 50 см все боковые побеги растения нужно удалить. Все последующие ростки прищипывают над 1-3 листом, производят подвязку к шпалере. Допускается возможность выращивания культуры в растил. При таком варианте под плоды подкладывается влагостойкий материал, чтобы предотвратить их порчу.

Как и любой другой сорт, дыня Колхозница нуждается в регулярных поливах, прополках и подкормках как органикой, так и минеральными удобрениями. Все эти мероприятия - залог хорошего цветения, завязи плодов и хорошего плодоношения.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com