Caloric content of melon

Caloric content of melonIn early summer, the first melons appear and many fans of this vegetable rush to markets or to shops to assess their taste. Melons can have different shapes (cylindrical, rounded, in color they are white, green, yellow, brown). The weight of the ripened fruit varies from 500 grams to 20 kilograms, but this is already the characteristics of each individual variety.

Melon contains such important trace elements as iron, phosphorus, calcium, sodium. The amount of iron in melon is 17 times the amount of this element in milk. In addition, the composition of the vegetable in question includes such vitamins A, C, PP, B1 and B2, with a small amount of fats, sugars, proteins, carbohydrates and fiber.

Caloric content of melon Is 40 kilocalories per 100 grams of product. The amount of water in the melon reaches 65%, and a whole complex of nutrients makes it an indispensable vegetable for people who are trying to lose weight. When carrying out unloading days with melon, the body is cleansed of toxins, it takes off excess weight, because the vegetable has special enzymes that promote weight loss.

The ideal option is to eat melon raw, but cooks prepare jam from it, dry it and dry it. Calorie content of dried melon Is 344 kilocalories per 100 grams. In addition, melon juice and extracts from it are used for the preparation of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

The systematic use of melon can significantly change the appearance of a person, the skin becomes smooth, and the hair and nails are strong. People who consume melon strengthen their immunity, increase the level of hemoglobin in the blood.

Folk healers recommend to eat the flesh of this vegetable in diseases of the liver, kidneys, bladder. With the help of melon juice, one can cure a runny nose, and the seeds serve to increase the potency of men.

When choosing a melon should pay attention to the integrity of the fruit, it should not be wrinkled and contain scratches. A mature melon, whose calorie content highlights a pleasant aroma, if the smell of the fruit is similar to that of grass, then the fruit is not ripe or stuffed with chemicals that promote ripening.

Melon should not be eaten on an empty stomach or combined with its use with the following products: cold water, yogurt, milk, kefir. When eating melons and alcoholic beverages, indigestion may occur. Also melon is not recommended for people who are sick for diabetes or have liver disease.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Калорийность дыни

Калорийность дыниВ начале лета появляются первые дыни и многие любители этого овоща спешат на рынки или в магазины, чтобы оценить их вкус. Дыни могут иметь разную форму (цилиндрические, округлые; по окраске они белые, зелёные, жёлтые, коричневые). Масса дозревшего плода колеблется от 500 граммов до 20 килограммов, но это уже особенности каждого отдельного сорта.

В состав дыни входят такие важные микроэлементы как железо, фосфор, кальций, натрий. Количество железа в дыне в 17 раз превышает количество этого элемента в молоке. Кроме этого в состав рассматриваемого овоща входят такие витамины А, С, РР, В1 и В2, с небольшое количество жиров, сахара, белки, углеводы и клетчатка.

Калорийность дыни составляет 40 килокалорий на 100 граммов продукта. Количество воды в дыне достигает 65%, а целый комплекс полезных веществ делает её незаменимым овощем для людей, которые стремятся сбросить лишний вес. При проведении разгрузочных дней с употреблением дыни, организм очищается от шлаков, уходит лишний вес, ведь овощ имеет специальные ферменты, которые способствуют похудению.

Идеальным вариантом является употребление дыни сырой, однако кулинары приготавливают из неё варенье, сушат и вялят. Калорийность сушеной дыни составляет 344 килокалории на 100 граммов. Кроме всего сок дыни и экстракты из него используются для приготовления алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков.

Систематическое употребление дыни может значительно преобразить внешность человека, кожа становится гладкой, а волосы и ногти крепкими. Люди употребляющие дыню укрепляют свой иммунитет, повышают уровень гемоглобина в крови.

Народные знахари рекомендуют употреблять мякоть этого овоща при болезнях печени, почек, мочевого пузыря. При помощи сока дыни можно вылечить насморк, а семечки служат для повышения потенции у мужчин.

При выборе дыни следует обращать внимание на целостность плода, он не должен быть помятым и содержать царапин. Зрелая дыня калорийность которой выше выделяет приятный аромат, если же запах плода схож с запахом травы, значит плод не дозрел или напичкан химическими веществами, которые способствуют созреванию.

Дыню не следует употреблять натощак или сочетать её употребление со следующими продуктами: холодная вода, йогурт, молоко, кефир. При употреблении дыни и алкогольных напитков может возникнуть расстройство желудка. Также дыню не рекомендуется употреблять людям которые больны на сахарный диабет или имеют заболевания печени.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com