Planting of courgettes

Planting of courgettesIn the process of growing courgettes, the most important process is planting them. Correctly planted zucchini - the determining factor that affects the timing of fruiting, the duration of maturation, etc. Seeding of seeds in the soil - this is the way to plant zucchini used by many truck farmers. For this reason, courgettes please them with small yields. From one plant they collect 5-6 fruit. And then the plant begins to wither. And after a few days completely disappears.

To prepare for the planting of courgettes is necessary from the autumn. The future harvest of this vegetable is laid in the fall. The first thing a gardener needs to do is determine the place for growing zucchini. Choosing a place, you need to remember that you can not plant zucchini in the place on the site where previously grown other pumpkin.

Having planted zucchini there where pumpkin and патиссоны grew earlier, with the high probability in the autumn the crop you will not collect. And all because the soil is so exhausted by the predecessor that the vegetable marrow for normal growth simply does not have enough nutrients.

So, we decided on our predecessors. Now we should elaborate on the preparation of the soil for planting zucchini. This procedure should also be carried out in the autumn. Of course, the time of its holding can be postponed to the spring, but in this case you will not get the proper effect. Therefore, we recommend preparing soil in the autumn months. Preparation begins with digging holes up to 30 centimeters. Leaves, finely chopped greens are placed on the bottom of the hole. A bucket of fresh manure pours out on top of this compound. Then everything is covered with earth and compacted. After that you can say that the place is ready.

The optimal way to grow zucchini is from seedlings. This means that you first need to grow zucchini seedlings. Do this in bulk packages. It can be transplanted only after it has taken root. You can also grow seedlings in the usual way by sowing seeds in the soil, in places that have been prepared since autumn. Shoots must be protected against frost and hypothermia, as this can have a very negative effect on the development of zucchini.

The abundant watering of the place where the zucchini will grow should be performed before planting. One liter of potassium permanganate must be poured into the well itself. You can start zucchini planting only after this.

In the future, all care for zucchini is watering, feeding, combating weeds.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Посадка кабачков

Посадка кабачковВ процессе выращивания кабачков самым ответственным процессом является их посадка. Правильно проведенная посадка кабачков – определяющий фактор, влияющий на сроки плодоношения, длительность созревания и др. Посев семян в грунт – именно такой способ посадки кабачков используют многие огородники. По этой причине кабачки радуют их небольшими урожаями. С одного растения они собирают 5-6 плодов. А потом растение начинает увядать. И через несколько дней совсем пропадает.

Вести подготовку к посадке кабачков нужно еще с осени. Будущий урожай этого овоща закладывается именно осенью. Первое, что должен сделать огородник – это определиться с местом выращивания кабачков. Выбирая место, необходимо помнить о том, что нельзя садить кабачки в том месте на участке, где ранее выращивались другие тыквенные.

Посадив кабачки там где ранее росли тыква и патиссоны, с большой вероятностью осенью урожай вы не соберете. А все потому, что почва так истощена предшественником, что кабачку для нормального роста просто не хватит питательных веществ.

Итак, мы определились с предшественниками. Теперь следует более подробно остановиться на подготовке почвы под посадку кабачка. Данная процедура тоже должна проводиться в осеннее время. Конечно, время её проведения можно перенести на весну, но в этом случае должного эффекта вы не получите. Поэтому рекомендуем заниматься подготовкой почвы в осенние месяцы. Подготовка начинается с выкапывания лунки глубиной до 30 сантиметров. Листья, мелкорубленная зелень укладывается на дно лунки. Ведро свежего навоза высыпается поверх этого состава. Потом все присыпается землей и уплотняется. После этого можно говорить, что место готово.

Оптимальный вариант выращивания кабачков – из рассады. Это означает, что сначала необходимо вырастить рассаду кабачков. Делать это нужно в объемных пакетах. Пересаживать её можно лишь после того, как она укоренится. Также можно выращивать рассаду привычным способом посредством посева семян в грунт, в места, которые подготовлены с осени. Всходам необходимо обеспечить защиту от заморозков и переохлаждений, так как это может крайне негативно отразиться на развитии кабачков.

Обильный полив места, где будет расти кабачок, следует выполнить перед посадкой. Один литр марганцовки необходимо влить в саму лунку. К посадке кабачков можно приступать только после этого.

В дальнейшем весь уход за кабачками заключается в поливах, подкормках, борьбе с сорняками.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com