Care for courgettes

Care for courgettesTo get the early production of this vegetable you need to know how to properly care for zucchini. The key to success is the abundant watering of plants with warm water every three or four days. However, the amount of irrigation regulates the weather.

The decisive factor for obtaining a good harvest of these vegetables is a favorable place for planting seedlings or sowing zucchini seeds. Culture loves the sun and regular moisturizing, so it is better to choose a sunny area. You should not plant crops after zucchini, cucumbers, squash. The best predecessors are carrots, potatoes, beets.

To obtain fast seedlings when planted with seeds, they are germinated in a damp cloth for several days, until naklyovyvaniya. The soil when planting seedlings or sowing seeds should be well heated, then shoots will appear after 10 days. The earth is dug, then small holes are made. A little humus and wood ash are thrown into each hole to plant the seeds. In each hole put two, three seeds, through 5 centimeters; The depth of the seeds is 1,5 centimeter. When the culture is planted early, the wells can be covered with a polyethylene film, this will promote a better germination of the seeds and protect the plants from small frosts.

Watering and feeding zucchini

Watering courgettes should be done in the evening, before sunset. Water is best used from ponds, if any, or heated in the sun in large containers. Watering with cold water can badly affect the plants and even lead to their death.

The same care for zucchini is in loosening and weeding. Loosening the soil around plants should be done regularly until they grow. The first time it is done after emergence of sprouts with their simultaneous dilution. In each nest leave one or two plants, the rest pinch the top on the ground level. The purpose of loosening is to provide the root system with air that passes through the loosened soil, and also the removal of weeds.

For the best development of the plant and the fetus, one must carry out fertilizing. It is best to alternate fertilizing with mineral fertilizers and organic substances. The first time to carry out fertilizing with the appearance of 3-4 real sheets. For this, 20 grams of nitroammophos are bred in a bucket of water. When the fertilizer is completely dissolved, watering is done using a liter of solution per plant.

The second time the zucchini feeding is done at the beginning of flowering. To do this, a kilogram of mullein is dissolved in a bucket of warm water. The amount of solution per plant is increased by 1,5-2 times.

We examined the basic care for zucchini, and then you should only collect their harvest. When the fruit reaches the size of 20 centimeters, harvesting should be done. Vegetables are torn out every two days, because they can outgrow and lose their properties. Collected fruits are better to immediately conserve or consume in food, because they are stored for a short time, 12-14 days, and even at temperatures from 0 to + 2 degrees.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Уход за кабачками

Уход за кабачкамиЧтобы получить раннюю продукцию этого овоща нужно знать, как правильно ухаживать за кабачками. Залогом успеха является обильный полив растений тёплой водой через каждые три, четыре дня. Однако количество поливов регулирует погода.

Решающим фактором для получения хорошего урожая этих овощей является благоприятное место для высадки рассады или посева семян кабачков. Культура любит солнце и регулярное увлажнения, поэтому лучше выбирать солнечный участок. Не следует высаживать культуры после кабачков, огурцов, патиссонов. Лучшими предшественниками будут морковь, картофель, свекла.

Для получения быстрых всходов при посадке семенами, их проращивают во влажной тряпочке в течении нескольких дней, до наклёвывания. Почва при высадке рассады или посеву семян должна быть хорошо нагрета, тогда всходы появятся уже через 10 дней. Землю перекапывают, затем делают лунки небольшой глубины. В каждую лунку для посадки семян бросают немного перегноя и древесной золы. В каждую ямку сажают по два , три  семени, через 5 сантиметров; глубина закладки семян - 1,5 сантиметра. При посадке культуры в ранние сроки, лунки можно накрыть полиэтиленовой плёнкой, это будет способствовать лучшему прорастанию семян и защитит растения от небольших заморозков.

Полив и подкормка кабачков

Полив кабачков следует проводить вечером, перед закатом солнца. Воду лучше использовать из водоёмов, если такие есть, или нагревать на солнце в больших ёмкостях. Полив холодной водой может плохо отразится на растениях и даже привести к их гибели.

Так же уход за кабачками заключается в рыхлении и прополках. Рыхление почвы вокруг растений нужно проводить регулярно пока они не разрастутся. Первый раз это делают после появления всходов с одновременным их разреживанием. В каждом гнезде оставляют по одному или двух растениях, у остальных прищипывают верх по уровень земли. Целью рыхления является обеспечение корневой системы воздухом, который проходит через разрыхленный грунт, а также удаление сорняков.

Для лучшего развития растения и плода нужно проводить подкормки. Лучше всего чередовать подкормки минеральными удобрениями и органическими веществами. Первый раз проводят подкормку при появлении 3-4 настоящих листов. Для этого в ведре воды разводят 20 граммов нитроаммофоски. Когда удобрение полностью растворится проводят полив используя по литру раствора на каждое растение.

Второй раз подкормка кабачков делается в начале цветения. Для этого в ведре тёплой воды растворяют килограмм коровяка. Количество раствора на каждое растение увеличивают в 1,5-2 раза.

Мы рассмотрели основной уход за кабачками, а дальше вам следует только собрать их урожай. Когда плоды достигнут размера 20 сантиметров следует проводить уборку урожая. Овощи вырывают каждые два дня, ведь они могут перерасти и потерять свои свойства. Собранные плоды лучше сразу же законсервировать или употребить в пищу, ведь они хранятся недолго, 12-14 дней, да и то при температуре от 0 до +2 градусов.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com