Growing zucchini

The most valuable vegetable culture with a rich chemical composition is zucchini. In recent years, he fully settled in homesteads and suburban areas. This light-loving plant of a short day, it is depressed even by a slight shading, and hygrophilous.

Early maturity and moderate cold resistance allow it to grow outdoors in the middle zone of Russia. But even with a short-term drop in temperature to 0 ° C, plantations and crops will die.
There are many kinds of this culture, the main ones are: classic, zucchini, spaghetti, round. Solve the food problem or decorate the plot will help these vegetables, their decorative species are of different shapes and colors.
The best for cultivation will be the land on which the pumpkin trees have not grown for more than three years, well-lit, neutral and with high-fertility soils. If necessary, it is possible to improve the soil with peat, especially since now Buy peat with delivery Will not make any problems. In the autumn digging is desirable to make a garden area of ​​10 square. M. 10 organic buckets (compost or reprocessed manure), 300-350 g superphosphate and 150-200 g potassium fertilizers. The spring digging is combined with the addition of 150-200 gram to 10 sq. M. M. Of ammonium nitrate and carried out before planting seedlings or sowing seeds.
Planting of 25-30 diurnal seedlings is performed when the threat of frost has passed and the soil is warmed at a depth of 10 cm to 10-11 ° C better in cloudy weather. Seedling with a lump of earth is transferred to the hole, the cotyledonous leaves are placed on the ground level, watered and covered. Distances between seedlings should be at least 1 meters.
Systematic watering, fertilizing, loosening and weeding plantings will help to get a good harvest.
Fans of organic products recommend to grow vegetable marrows on beds from compost heaps made from last year's compost and plant residues. In this case, no additional fertilizing is needed.
Affected by a spider mite leaves become spotty, marbled, then turn yellow and dry, twisting leaves, falling off of flowers and leaves signals the damage of aphids, and sticky dirty fading leaves about infection with whitefly. All pests contribute to a decrease in yield and inhibition of plants. The main diseases affecting zucchini are powdery mildew, anthracnose, white rot, etc.
Prevention helps combat the defeat of seedlings by pests and diseases. It includes the observance of the rules of crop rotation, cleaning and liquidation of plant remains and diseased fetuses, deep digging of beds.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Выращивание кабачков

Ценнейшей овощной культурой с богатым химическим составом является кабачок. В последние годы он полноправно обосновался на приусадебных и дачных участках. Это светолюбивое растение короткого дня, его угнетает даже незначительное затенение, и влаголюбивое.

Скороспелость и умеренная холодостойкость позволяет выращивать его в открытом грунте в средней полосе России. Но даже при кратковременном понижении температуры до 0°С произойдет гибель посадок и урожая.
Существует множество видов этой культуры, основными являются: классический, цукини, спагетти, круглые. Решить продовольственную проблему или украсить участок помогут эти овощи, их декоративные виды бывают различной формы и окраски.
Лучшими для выращивания будут земли, на которых не росли тыквенные более трех лет, хорошо освещенные, нейтральные и с высокоплодородными грунтами. При необходимости можно улучшить грунт торфом- тем более, что сейчас купить торф с доставкой не составит никаких проблем. При осенней перекопке желательно внести на грядку площадью 10 кв. м. 10 ведер органики (компоста или перепревшего навоза),300–350 г суперфосфата и 150–200 г калийных удобрений. Весеннюю перекопку сочетают с внесением 150–200 грамм на 10 кв. м. аммиачной селитры и проводят перед высадкой рассады или посевом семян.
Высадку 25–30 дневной рассады производят, когда миновала угроза заморозков и почва прогрета на глубине 10 см до 10–11°С лучше в пасмурную погоду. Сеянец с комом земли переносят в лунку, семядольные листочки располагают на уровне земли, поливают и засыпают. Расстояния между сеянцами должны быть не меньше 1 метра.
Систематический полив, подкормка, рыхление и прополка посадок помогут получить хороший урожай.
Любители экологически чистой продукции рекомендуют растить кабачки на грядках из компостных куч, сделанных из прошлогоднего компоста и растительных остатков. Дополнительные подкормки в таком случае не нужны.
Пораженные паутинным клещом листья становятся пятнистыми, мраморными, затем желтеют и высыхают, скручивание листьев, опадение цветков и листьев сигнализирует о поражении тлей, а липкие грязные увядающие листья о заражении белокрылкой. Все вредители способствуют снижению урожайности и угнетению растений. Основными болезнями, поражающие кабачки являются мучнистая роса, антракноз, белая гниль и др.
Профилактика помогает борьбе с поражением рассады вредителями и заболеваниями. Она включает в себя соблюдение правил севооборота, уборку и ликвидацию остатков растительности и заболевших плодов, глубокая перекопка грядок.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com