Cabbage

Cultivation of cauliflower

Cultivation of cauliflowerThe best predecessors before planting cauliflower are legumes, potatoes and cucumbers. This culture is not recommended to grow after all kinds of cabbage, radish, radish and other cruciferous.

The best place for cultivation of cauliflower can be a row in a young garden or weakly patchy areas with a good nutrient content.

 

Brussels sprouts

Brussels sproutsA distinctive feature of Brussels sprouts is not only the appearance of this plant, but also the composition. So, in her little kochanchiki contains two to three times more vitamin C when compared with other types of cabbage, so doctors recommend to use the fruits of this cabbage to children. Folk healers recommend eating Brussels sprouts with stomach disease, heart disease and blood vessels.

   

Caloric content of cabbage

CabbageCultivated a variety of varieties of this vegetable, so the caloric content of cabbage depends on the characteristics of the variety and method of preparation. Let's look at some types of cabbage and ways of cooking it, which affect the caloric value.

The most common among the population is white cabbage, we will consider it first. In its composition there are such microelements: phosphorus, calcium, potassium, vitamins B, all kinds, folic acid.

   

Caloric content of cauliflower

Caloric content of cauliflowerSuch a useful vegetable, like cauliflower, is a popular product in our market. It is known that this sort of cabbage was brought to the Mediterranean in the Middle Ages. The plant is a large inflorescence of shoots with peduncles on the edges.

The fruits of cauliflower can be eaten raw or boiled. Boiled cauliflower fried or mixed with vegetables, and then extinguish.

   

Types of cabbage

Types of cabbageWe are all used to white cabbage, but besides it there are other kinds of cabbage - this amazing plant, which differ in their structure and properties. Let's consider them.

White cabbage.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Капуста

Выращивание цветной капусты

Выращивание цветной капустыЛучшими предшественниками перед посадкой цветной капусты считаются бобовые культуры, картофель и огурцы. Данную культуру не рекомендуется выращивать после всех видов капусты, редьки, редиса и других крестоцветных.

Лучшим местом для выращивания цветной капусты могут быть междурядья в молодом саду или слабозатенённые участки с хорошим содержанием питательных веществ.

 

Брюссельская капуста

Брюссельская капустаОтличительной чертой брюссельской капусты есть не только внешний вид этого растения, но и состав. Так, в её небольших кочанчиках содержится в два-три раза больше витамина С  при сравнении с другими видами капусты, поэтому врачи рекомендуют употреблять плоды этой капусты детям. Народные целители рекомендуют употреблять брюссельскую капусту при заболевании желудка, болезнях сердца и сосудов.

   

Калорийность капусты

КапустаКультивируется множество сортов этого овоща, поэтому калорийность капусты зависит от особенностей сорта и способа приготовления. Давайте рассмотрим некоторые виды капусты и способы её приготовления, которые влияют на показатели калорийности.

Самой распространённой среди населения является белокочанная капуста,её мы и рассмотрим первой. В её составе имеются такие микроэлементы: фосфор, кальций, калий, витамины В, все виды, фолиева кислота.

   

Калорийность цветной капусты

Калорийность цветной капустыТакой полезный овощ, как цветная капуста, является распространённым продуктом на нашем рынке. Известно, что этот сорт капусты вывели в Средиземноморье ещё в средние века. Растение представляет собой большие соцветия побегов с цветоносами на краях.

Плоды цветной капусты можно употребляют сырыми или отваривают. Отваренную цветную капусту жарят или смешивают с овощами, после чего тушат.

   

Виды капусты

Виды капустыВсе мы привыкли к белокочанной капусте, но кроме неё существуют и другие виды капусты - этого удивительного растения, которые отличаются по своей структуре и свойствам. Давайте их рассмотрим.

Белокочанная капуста.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com