Caloric content of cabbage

CabbageCultivated a variety of varieties of this vegetable, so the caloric content of cabbage depends on the characteristics of the variety and method of preparation. Let's look at some types of cabbage and ways of cooking it, which affect the caloric value.

The most common among the population is white cabbage, we will consider it first. In its composition there are such microelements: phosphorus, calcium, potassium, vitamins B, all kinds, folic acid. The amount of vitamin C depends on the maturity, than the sprouted cabbage, the more this vitamin is in it.

Caloric content of white cabbage varies within 27 kcal / 100 grams of product. Carbohydrates for a specified mass of the product - 6,9 grams, proteins - 1,58 grams, fats - 0,18 grams. If white cabbage roast that calorie content will rise sharply and reach 50 kcals for every 100 grams of product. Also, the basic composition of proteins (1,9 gram), fats (2,9 grams), carbohydrates - up to 5 grams will also change.

Now consider red cabbage, a close relative of the previous species. It contains virtually the same vitamins and trace elements, although iron and sodium are added to the latter. Red cabbage is used as a means of prevention in the treatment of heart disease and rheumatism. So the composition: proteins - 0,87 grams, carbohydrates - 7,57. The amount of fat in the red cabbage is close to zero; Caloric value of 24 kilocalorie.

It is worth paying attention and cauliflower, which is better than all cabbages digested by the human body, so doctors recommend it to people who suffer from stomach disorders. Cauliflower contains vitamins B, A, PP, it contains a large amount of ascorbic acid and microelements, which are represented by iron, magnesium, potassium, calcium, sodium, phosphorus. Proteins in 100 grams of the product are 2,38 grams, fats are 0,39 grams, carbohydrates are 5,4 grams. Caloric content of such cabbage is 32 kilocalorie.

One of the most high-calorie cabbage is Brussels, its caloric content reaches 50 kilocalories, like white-headed. The rich vitamin and mineral composition of Brussels sprouts has a beneficial effect on its properties. With the frequent use of such cabbage, the risk of cancer and heart disease is sharply reduced. Folic acid, which is found in cabbage, has a beneficial effect on the development of the nervous system of the baby, so it is recommended for eating pregnant women. In Brussels sprouts contains about 5 grams of protein and 8 grams of carbohydrates, fats are absent.

Probably need to pay attention and sauerkraut cabbage. This product is obtained by fermenting the juices of cabbage and sugar. This cabbage is especially useful in winter, it is able to replenish the deficiency of vitamins, which are so lacking in the human body in winter. In addition to a complex of vitamins, sauerkraut normalizes the digestive process, improves metabolic processes in the human stomach, increases immunity. Caloric content of this product is 19 calories. Proteins about 2 grams, fats - 0,09 gram, carbohydrates - 4,37 grams.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Калорийность капусты

КапустаКультивируется множество сортов этого овоща, поэтому калорийность капусты зависит от особенностей сорта и способа приготовления. Давайте рассмотрим некоторые виды капусты и способы её приготовления, которые влияют на показатели калорийности.

Самой распространённой среди населения является белокочанная капуста,её мы и рассмотрим первой. В её составе имеются такие микроэлементы: фосфор, кальций, калий, витамины В, все виды, фолиева кислота. Количество витамина С зависит от зрелости, чем капуста спелее, тем больше этого витамина в ней находится.

Калорийность белокочанной капусты колеблется в пределах 27 ккалорий/100 граммов продукта. Углеводы на указанную массу продукта – 6,9 граммов, белки – 1,58 грамма, жиры – 0,18 грамма. Если белокочанную капусту изжарить то калорийность резко повысится и достигнет 50 ккалорий на каждые 100 граммов продукта. Также поменяется и основной состав белков (1,9 грамма), жиров (2,9 граммов), углеводов – до 5 граммов.

Теперь рассмотрим краснокочанную капусту, близкую родственницу предыдущего вида. В ней содержатся фактически те же витамины и микроэлементы, хотя к последним стоит добавить железо и натрий. Краснокочанную капусту используют как средство профилактики при лечении болезней сердца и белокровии. Итак состав: белки – 0,87 граммов, углеводы – 7,57. Количество жиров в краснокочанной капусте близко к нулю; калорийность 24 килокалории.

Стоит уделить внимание и цветной капусте, которая лучше всех видов капуст усваивается организмом человека, поэтому медики рекомендуют её употреблять людям, которые страдают расстройствами желудка. Цветная капуста содержит витамины В, А, РР, в ней содержится большое количество аскорбиновой кислоты и микроэлементов, которые представлены железом, магнием, калием, кальцием, натрием, фосфором. Белки в 100 граммах продукта составляют 2,38 грамма, жиры – 0,39 грамма, углеводы – 5,4 грамма. Калорийность такой капусты – 32 килокалории.

Одной из самых калорийных капуст является брюссельская, её калорийность достигает 50 килокалорий, подобно белокочанной. Богатый витаминный и минеральный состав брюссельской капусты благотворно влияет на её свойства. При частом употреблении такой капусты резко снижается риск заболевания раком и болезнями сердца. Фолиева кислота, которая имеется в составе капусты благотворно влияет на развитие нервной системы младенца, поэтому она рекомендована для употребления в пищу беременным женщинам. В брюссельской капусте содержится около 5 граммов белков и 8 граммов углеводов, жиры отсутствуют.

Наверное нужно уделить внимание и квашеной белокочанной капусте. Этот продукт получается в результате брожения соков капусты и сахара. Особенно полезна такая капуста зимой, она способна пополнить дефицит витаминов, которых так не хватает в зимнее время в организме человека. Кроме комплекса витаминов квашеная капуста нормализирует процессы пищеварения, улучшает обменные процессы в желудке человека, повышает иммунитет. Калорийность такого продукта 19 килокалорий. Белки около 2 граммов, жиры – 0,09 грамм, углеводы – 4,37 граммов.


Спасаем планету или как повысить урожайность на своем участке
Спасаем планету или как повысить урожайность на своем участке
Любой человек в мире, независимо от возраста и национальности, ...

Лучшие автоматические системы полива
Лучшие автоматические системы полива
Система автоматического полива способны существенно сократить ...

Картофель по методу природного земледелия
Картофель по методу природного земледелия
Способы традиционных агротехник ещё сильны, но понемногу ...

Уход за клубникой, болезни и вредители
Уход за клубникой, болезни и вредители
Наиболее популярной ягодой садов и огородов России является ...

Как выбрать саженцы в интернете?
Как выбрать саженцы в интернете?
Садоводство – интересное увлечение, позволяющее еще ...

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com