Caloric content of cauliflower

Caloric content of cauliflowerSuch a useful vegetable, like cauliflower, is a popular product in our market. It is known that this sort of cabbage was brought to the Mediterranean in the Middle Ages. The plant is a large inflorescence of shoots with peduncles on the edges.

The fruits of cauliflower can be eaten raw or boiled. Boiled cauliflower fried or mixed with vegetables, and then extinguish. In addition, cabbage fruits can be pickled, canned or salted separately or together with other vegetables. The fruits of cauliflower are used to prepare various dishes: salads, soups, and second courses.

This vegetable contains many different vitamins, and it is also rich in microelements that are necessary for the proper functioning of the human body, so doctors recommend that it be eaten by adults and also by children. The basic composition of the vegetable includes fiber, which is easily absorbed by the human body, so people who suffer from gastrointestinal diseases can consume the fruit of cauliflower.

Caloric content of cauliflower 29 k.kalory / 100 grams. In addition, cauliflower enters into 90 grams of water; Up to 2,6 grams of protein; 4,8 a gram of carbohydrates, the amount of fats varies within zero, so this product is actively used for weight loss. Of the vitamins in the composition of cauliflower, C prevails, it even more than contains lemon. The use of 50 grams of this product in any form allows you to cover the daily intake of vitamin C.

As described, vitamin C is not the only one, cauliflower contains vitamins B, A, which slow the aging process and calm nerves. Cauliflower contains such trace elements: iron, phosphorus, magnesium, calcium and potassium, in addition, it contains acids (malic and citric, tartronic). The latter acid promotes resorption of fat in the human body, so cabbage and offal from it, it is recommended to consume people who are overweight.

Sauces from cauliflower have beneficial properties, it is enriched with glucose and fructose, therefore it is recommended to use it for people who suffer from diabetes, but if you dilute the juice squeezed from cabbage with water 1: 1, this mixture will calm the inflamed gum. Also it should be said that this product is useful for a child's growing organism due to the vegetable protein that is included in its composition.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Калорийность цветной капусты

Калорийность цветной капустыТакой полезный овощ, как цветная капуста, является распространённым продуктом на нашем рынке. Известно, что этот сорт капусты вывели в Средиземноморье ещё в средние века. Растение представляет собой большие соцветия побегов с цветоносами на краях.

Плоды цветной капусты можно употребляют сырыми или отваривают. Отваренную цветную капусту жарят или смешивают с овощами, после чего тушат. Кроме этого плоды капусты можно мариновать, консервировать или солить отдельно или вместе с другими овощами. Плоды цветной капусты используют для приготовления различных блюд: салатов, супов, вторых блюд.

Данный овощ содержит множество разнообразных витаминов, также он богат и микроэлементами, которые необходимы для правильного функционирования человеческого организма, поэтому медики рекомендуют её употреблять в пищу взрослым, а также детям. В основной состав овоща входит клетчатка, которая легко усваивается организмом человека, поэтому плоды цветной капусты могут употреблять люди страдающие желудочно-кишечными заболеваниями.

Калорийность цветной капусты 29 к.калорий/100 граммов. Кроме всего в состав цветной капусты входит до 90 граммов воды; до 2,6 граммов белка; 4,8 грамма углеводов, количество жиров колеблется в пределах нуля, поэтому данный продукт активно используется для похудения. Из витаминов в составе цветной капусты преобладает С, его даже больше чем содержит лимон. Употребление 50 граммов данного продукта в любом виде позволяет покрыть дневную норму витамина С.

Как и описывалось, витамин С не единственный, в цветной капусте содержатся витамины В, А, которые замедляют процессы старения и успокаивают нервы. Цветная капуста содержит такие микроэлементы: железо, фосфор, магний, кальций и калий, кроме того в ней содержатся кислоты (яблочная и лимонная, тартроновая). Последняя кислота способствует рассасыванию жира в организме человека, поэтому капусту и субпродукты из неё, рекомендуют употреблять людям, которые страдают избыточным весом.

Полезными свойствами обладает и сок из цветной капусты, он обогащён глюкозой и фруктозой, поэтому его рекомендуют употреблять людям, которые болеют сахарным диабетом, но а если развести сок выжатый с капусты с водой 1:1, то эта микстура успокоит воспалённые дёсна. Также следует сказать, что данный продукт полезен для детского растущего организма благодаря растительному белку, который входит в его состав.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com