Cabbage

Broccoli cabbage cultivation

Growing cabbage broccoliBroccoli is similar in appearance to cauliflower; Some even confuse these close relatives, but there are differences. Broccoli differs in color, it is green, and if you compare the taste, then the cabbage in question is more delicate. If we already talk about the differences between these two species, then the growing conditions for them should be different. So, broccoli prefers cool weather, and cauliflower grows better in warm regions.

 

Cultivation of Pekinese cabbage

Chinese cabbagePeking cabbage is very tender, so you need to know the characteristics of its cultivation, in the end, to achieve a good harvest. First of all, one should pay attention to the fact that Peking cabbage does not tolerate a transplant, so experienced gardeners recommend growing seedlings in pots or cassettes or direct seeding into open ground.

   

Cabbage kohlrabi, planting and care

Cabbage kohlrabiIn its appearance, cabbage kohlrabi is distinguished by a thickened stalk, which is called a stalk, it should be eaten. And now we will deal with the peculiarities of planting kohlrabi and caring for the culture.

In our climatic zone, kohlrabi is grown with the help of grown seedlings like other cabbages.

   

Cultivation of cauliflower seedlings

Seedlings of cauliflowerBefore planting cauliflower for seedlings, you should determine its grade. Let's look at several varieties of this plant, which differ in the duration of the growing season. So, the early ones are Gribovskaya 1355, Amphora; Average - Adler spring, Domestic; Later - Sochi.

   

Cauliflower planting

Cauliflower plantingThe planting of any cabbage must be preceded by the selection of the site. The best crops that grew on the site for a season before growing this crop are potatoes, carrots, cucumbers, and beetroot. A bad result will be the planting of cauliflower after close relatives of cabbage in appearance - this is radish, radish, turnip, all kinds of cabbage and rutabaga.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Капуста

Капуста брокколи выращивание

Выращивание капусты брокколиБрокколи по своему внешнему виду напоминает цветную капусту; некоторые даже путают этих близких сородичей, однако отличия есть. Брокколи отличается цветом, он у неё зелёный, а если сравнивать вкусовые качества, то рассматриваемая капуста отличается более нежным вкусом. Если уже говорить об отличиях между этими двумя видами, то и условия выращивания у них должны быть неодинаковыми. Так, брокколи предпочитает прохладную погоду, а цветная капуста лучше растёт у тёплых регионах.

 

Выращивание пекинской капусты

Пекинская капустаПекинская капуста очень нежная, поэтому нужно знать особенности её выращивания, чтобы в конечном итоге добиться хорошего урожая. Прежде всего следует обратить внимание на тот факт, что пекинская капуста плохо переносит пересадку, поэтому опытные огородники рекомендуют выращивать рассаду в горшках или кассетах или производить непосредственный высев семян в открытый грунт.

   

Капуста кольраби, посадка и уход

Капуста кольрабиПо своему внешнему виду капусту кольраби отличает утолщённый стебель, который называют стеблеплодом, его то и нужно употреблять в пищу. А теперь разберёмся с особенностями посадки кольраби и ухода за культурой.

В нашей климатической зоне кольраби выращивают при помощи выращенной рассады подобно другим видам капуст.

   

Выращивание рассады цветной капусты

Рассада цветной капустыПеред посадкой цветной капусты на рассаду следует определиться с её сортом. Давайте рассмотрим по несколько сортов этого растения, которые отличаются длительностью вегетационного периода. Итак, ранние – Грибовская 1355, Амфора; средние – Адлерская весенняя, Отечественная; поздние – Сочинская.

   

Посадка цветной капусты

Посадка цветной капустыПосадке любой капусты должен предшествовать выбор участка. Лучшими культурами которые росли на участке за сезон до выращивания этой культуры являются картофель, морковь, огурцы, столовая свекла. Плохой результат даст посадка цветной капусты после близких родственников капусты по виду – это редис, редька, репа, все виды капусты и брюква.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com