Herbicides for potatoes

Herbicides for potatoesThe first thing you need to understand is what is and why herbicides are used in the process of growing potatoes. Herbicides are special preparations that are designed to kill weeds or other unnecessary plants. That is, they are used to destroy weeds growing on potato crops.

About that weedy grasses are not exacting to the conditions of growth, many people know about it. They easily appear on the planting of potatoes, immediately turning into competitors of this culture. They take moisture and nutrients from potatoes. If you do not wage a constant struggle with them, this can adversely affect the growth of potato plants. Harvest can significantly decrease, by about 50%.

A large number of herbicides are currently used for processing potatoes. There are a lot of manufacturers, so it makes no sense to describe each of them. For this reason, we will dwell only on some of them. Herbicides are different in terms of use. Some need to be applied immediately before planting. As for others, they should be used after the emergence of shoots. The dosage of the drugs is also different.

Before you apply on your site potassium herbicides, you need to answer one question, but do you need chemistry on your site. If the need for its use is, then it is worth paying attention to the following drugs.

- Antiburyan - in the fight against annual and perennial herbs this particular drug is used. It is also used in the fight against forage grasses, for example, bluegrass, grasshopper, fescue and others. Apply it before the potato shoots.

- Gezagard - it is also used before emergence. Apply a drug to combat cereals.

- Antisapa - a feature of this drug is that it is used before and after the appearance of potatoes on beds.

- Tornado-500 - a herbicide, the main component in which is glyphosate, it is used before emergence;

A high effect in the control of weeds gives treatment with preparations based on glyphosate from August, one of which is Tornado-500. The preparations of "Roundup" of "Monsanto", the USA, showed themselves well.

It should be noted that all these preparations can not be applied when sprouting occurs.

When emergence emerges, you can use "Lazurite" and "Titus" in doses, in accordance with the manufacturer's recommendations.

Use these drugs or refuse to use them, the decision is made by everyone himself. The use of herbicides on potatoes is an opportunity to get rid of unnecessary propoloks on your plot, to increase your harvest. But at the same time it will not be possible to avoid getting these substances into the tubers. They are unlikely to benefit our health. If other methods of weed control are ineffective, then only these drugs should be used. This advice we want to give to all truck farmers who are thinking about using herbicides.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Гербициды для картофеля

Гербициды для картофеляПервым делом нужно разобраться, что такое и для чего используются гербициды в процессе выращивания картофеля. Гербициды представляют собой специальные препараты, которые предназначены для уничтожения сорняков или других ненужных растений. То есть они используются для уничтожения сорных трав, произрастающих на посевах картофеля.

О том, что сорные травы не требовательны к условиям произрастания, об этом знают многие. Они легко появляются на посадках картофеля, сразу превращаясь в конкурентов этой культуры. Они забирают у картофеля влагу и питательные вещества. Если не вести с ними постоянную борьбу, то это может негативно отразиться на росте растений картофеля. Урожай может существенно снизиться, примерно на 50%.

Большое количество гербицидов в настоящее время используют для обработки картофеля. Производителей достаточно много, поэтому не имеет смысла описывать каждого из них. По этой причине мы подробно остановимся  лишь на некоторых из них. Гербициды различны по срокам использования. Некоторые нужно применять непосредственно перед посадкой. Что касается других, то их необходимо использовать после появления побегов. Дозировка препаратов также различается.

Перед тем как применять у себя на участке гербициды для картофеля, необходимо ответить на один вопрос, а нужна ли на вашем участке химия. Если необходимость в её использовании есть, то тогда стоит обратить внимание на следующие препараты.

- Антибурьян –  в борьбе с однолетними и многолетними травами используется именно этот препарат. Также его используют и в борьбе с кормовыми травами, например, мятликом, пыреем, овсяницей и прочими другими. Применяют его еще перед всходами картошки.

- Гезагард – он тоже используется до появления всходов. Применяют препарат для борьбы со злаками.

- Антисапа – особенностью данного препарата является то, что его применяют до и после появления картофеля на грядках.

- Торнадо-500 – гербицид, основным компонентом в котором является глифосат, его применяют до всходов;

Высокий эффект в борьбе с сорняками дает обработка препаратами на основе глифосата фирмы "Август", одним из которых является "Торнадо-500". Хорошо себя показали препараты "Раундап" фирмы "Монсанто", США.

Заметим, что при появлении всходов применять все эти препараты нельзя.

При появлении всходов можно применять «Лазурит» и «Титус» в дозах, в соответствии с рекомендациями производителя.

Применять данные препараты или отказаться от их использования, решение принимает каждый сам. Применение гербицидов на картофеле – это возможность избавиться от лишних прополок на своем участке, увеличить свой урожай. Но вместе с тем не удастся избежать попадания этих веществ в клубни. Они вряд ли принесут пользу нашему здоровью. Если другие методы борьбы с сорняками неэффективны, то только в этом случае следует применять данные препараты. Такой совет мы хотим дать всем огородникам, которые подумывают об использовании гербицидов.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com