Caloric content of potatoes

Caloric content of potatoesMany housewives are trying to minimize the use of potatoes. The reason for this is the high calorific value of potatoes. This vegetable is really quite high in calories. 75-80 calories - this is so much contained in 100 grams of potatoes. In terms of its caloric value, this vegetable is twice as high as carrots. If you take other vegetables, for example, cabbage, then compared to it, it is three times more caloric.

In all recommendations on dietary nutrition, potatoes are not advised to be consumed. Potatoes and diet are not compatible because of its high calorie content. Another feature of this vegetable is the large amount of carbohydrates that are contained in it. However, in reality everything turns out to be somewhat different. You can judge for yourself. Next, we give the content contained in 100 gr. This product number of calories:

- boiled potatoes - 75-80 kcal,

- boiled in a uniform - 65-68 kcal,

- baked potatoes in a uniform - 80 kcal,

- fried potatoes - 300-320 kcal,

- French fries - 400 kcal,

- chips from potatoes - 510-550 kcal.

From these figures it becomes clear that the increase in calorie potatoes occurs when fat is added to it. In the potato itself contains a minimum amount of fat. A common opinion is that the body weight increases with the use of potatoes. But it all depends on what ingredients are served with the potatoes. In addition, the caloric content depends on the way the potato is cooked.

The use of potatoes in its pure form does not lead to fatness. If the ingredients used in cooking potatoes are high in fat, the total calorie content of the dish will be quite high. There is a regularity, the longer the potato is stored, the correspondingly higher its caloric value. In young potatoes, the content of carbohydrates is minimal. In its composition, for the most part, there is one protein. And although its energy value is quite high, but the proteins do not go into fats. The costs that the body requires to break down potato proteins are much more than the energy value of the young potatoes consumed.

From this it is possible to draw the following conclusion that when you eat young potatoes, you are unlikely to get much better. Fear for the slenderness of the figure is worth it if you eat potatoes that lay for months and stored starch. And pure carbohydrates easily transfer fat and increase the volume of fat deposits.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Калорийность картофеля

Калорийность картофеляМногие хозяйки стараются к минимуму свести употребление картофеля. Причиной этому является высокая калорийность картофеля. Этот овощ действительно довольно калорийный. 75-80 калорий – именно столько содержится в 100 граммах картофеля. В плане своей калорийности этот овощ превосходит морковь в два раза. Если взять другие овощи, например, капусту, то по сравнению с ней он калорийнее в три раза.

Во всех рекомендациях по диетическому питанию употреблять картофель не советуют. Картофель и диета не совместима из-за его высокой калорийности. Еще одна особенность этого овоща – это большое количество углеводов, которые содержатся в нем. Однако на самом деле все оказывается несколько иначе. Можете судить сами. Далее мы приведем содержащееся в 100 гр. этого продукта количество калорий:

- отварной картофель – 75-80 ккал,

- отваренный в мундире – 65-68 ккал,

- запеченный картофель в мундире – 80 ккал,

- жареный картофель - 300-320 ккал,

- картофель фри – 400 ккал,

- чипсы из картофеля – 510-550 ккал.

Из приведенных цифр становится понятно, что увеличение калорийности картофеля происходит при добавлении к нему жира. В самом картофеле содержится минимальное количество жиров. Распространенным является мнение, что масса тела увеличивается при употреблении картофеля. Но все зависит от того, какие компоненты подаются с картофелем.  Кроме того, калорийность зависит от способа приготовления картофеля.

Употребление картофеля в чистом виде к полноте не приводит. Если при приготовлении картофеля использовались ингредиенты с высоким содержанием жиров, то общая калорийность блюда будет довольно высокой.  Существует закономерность, чем дольше хранится картофель, тем соответственно выше его калорийность.  В молодом картофеле содержание углеводов минимально. В его составе по большей части присутствует один белок. И хотя его энергетическая ценность довольно высокая, но зато белки не переходят в жиры. Затраты, которые требуются организму на расщепление картофельных белков, намного больше энергетической ценности употребленного в пищу молодого картофеля.

Из этого можно сделать следующий вывод, что употребляя в пищу молодой картофель, вы вряд ли сильно поправитесь. Опасаться за стройность фигуры стоит, если вы употребляете в пищу картофель, который долгие месяцы лежал и накапливал крахмал. А чистые углеводы легко переходят жир и увеличивают объем жировых отложений.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com