Potatoes Zhukovsky early

Assortment of potatoes Zhukovsky earlyPotatoes for most people is the main, and even the desired dish, it is a significant part of our diet. Potatoes are available and popular, you can grow anywhere, but there are many varieties. We will describe one of the best early varieties - the early Zhukovsky potato. The variety is bred in Russia, ripens very quickly, which allows eating it two months after planting.

This potato is referred to the group of "pink varieties". The culture is resistant to most diseases: phytophthora, scab and others, besides it has a small waste during storage. The shape of the tubers is oval, the skin is smooth, the flesh does not darken when cutting.

The main advantage of Zhukovsky early is its taste, and when cleaning the peel of waste is actually not. Let us dwell on the description of the variety.

The shrub of culture is small, semi-sporadic. Stems are small, but they have many branches. The leaves are very dissected, large, dark green, slightly pubescent with well-marked veins. Blooming culture is short-lived, but massively. The inflorescence has many compactly folded colors. Corolla of a red-violet flower on the tips has white stripes. The fruit after the flower is absent.

The rind of the tubers is smooth, the tubers themselves have the shape of an oval, which ends in a blunt top. It is impossible to accurately determine the color of the tuber culture, it can be red or have a pink tinge. There are few eyes on tubers, they are usually small. When the potato is cut, the flesh does not darken, it has a white color.

The maximum yield of the variety is 38 tons per hectare, the weight of the tuber reaches 170 grams, starch up to 15%. Zhukovsky early is well kept, its indicators are 92-96%. In addition, tubers are not afraid of mechanical damage, having an output of 90% of quality potatoes. It should be noted that this variety is resistant to nematodes and cancers.

Cultivation of potato variety Zhukovsky early

To plant a potato tuber Zhukovsky early are prepared as follows. Tubers stack in boxes in several rows, bags or germinate in bulk in a greenhouse or under a film, the temperature should be from 4 ° to 20 °. It should be remembered that the embankment should not be high, and the lighting should be scattered. If sprouting is carried out in a roomy environment, then the tubers need to be moistened and turned over after a while. Scattered light is obtained by covering the seed with paper or a white cloth, you can use a newspaper for this purpose. Together with moistening, tubers should be disinfected using potassium permanganate with an interval of 6 days.

A good indicator of germination is the presence of germs in tubers up to 1 centimeter. If the seed material is covered with a film, or is in a greenhouse, then you should not be afraid of sudden temperature changes. Studies show that the sprouted material forms more stems and yields a greater yield, but with this method it is not necessary to overcool the potatoes, bringing it to + 2 degree, which affects the germination capacity.

The variety in question is an early one, but in order to obtain a crop before the standard period, tubers are placed in peat or wet sawdust for a week, which contributes to the rapid development of the root system. However, this method is used only in cases of manual landing.

To accelerate the development of plants, the areas are covered with agrofiber, especially when planting in early periods. These shelters protect plants from possible frosts, and also increase the temperature of the soil. Take shelter when the temperature rises, when the threat of frost passes, or when it is necessary to remove the weeds.

Tubers for early planting should be used with a mass of 80-100 grams. Planting material must be of high quality without obvious signs of disease.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Картофель Жуковский ранний

Сорт картофеля Жуковский раннийКартофель для большинства людей является основным, а то и желанным блюдом, она составляет значительную часть нашего рациона. Картошка доступна и популярна, выращивать можно в любом месте, но сортов существует множество. Опишем один из лучших ранних сортов – картофель Жуковский ранний. Сорт выведен в России, очень быстро созревает, что позволяет употреблять его в пищу уже через два месяца после высаживания.

Этот картофель относят к группе «розовых сортов». Культура устойчива к большинству болезней: фитофтора, парша и другие, к тому же имеет небольшой отход при хранении. Форма клубней – овальная, кожура гладкая, мякоть при резке не темнеет.

Главным достоинством Жуковского раннего есть его вкусовые качества, причём при очистке кожуры отходов фактически нет. Остановимся подробнее на описании сорта.

Куст культуры небольшой, полураскидистый. Стеблей мало, но они имеют много веток. Листья очень расчленённые, крупные, тёмно-зелёного цвета, слабоопушенные с хорошо видными прожилками. Цветёт культура недолго, но массово. Соцветие имеет много компактно сложенных цветов. Венчик цветка красно-фиолетового цвета на кончиках имеет белые полоски. Плод после цветка отсутствует.

Кожура клубней гладкая, сами клубни имеют форму овала, который заканчивается тупой верхушкой. Нельзя точно определить цвет клубней культуры, он может быть красным или иметь розовый оттенок. Глазков на клубнях мало, они, как правило, мелкие. При разрезе картофеля мякоть не темнеет, имеет белый цвет.

Максимальная урожайность сорта – 38 тонн с гектара, масса клубня доходит до 170 граммов, крахмал – до 15%. Жуковский ранний хорошо хранится, его показатели составляют 92-96%. Кроме того клубни не боятся механических повреждений, имея на выходе 90% качественного картофеля. Следует заметить, что этот сорт устойчив к нематоде и раку.

Выращивание сорта картофеля Жуковский ранний

К посадке клубни картофеля Жуковский ранний готовятся следующим образом. Клубни укладываем в ящики в несколько рядов, пакеты или проращиваем насыпью в теплице или под плёнкой, температура должна быть от 4° до 20°. Следует помнить, что насыпь не должна быть высокой, а освещение сделайте рассеянным. Если проращивание проводят в комнатных условиях, то клубни необходимо через некоторое время увлажнять и переворачивать. Рассеянный свет получают путём укрывания семенного материала бумагой или белой тканью, можно для этой цели использовать газету. Вместе с увлажнением следует дезинфицировать клубни, применяя марганцовокислый калий с интервалом в 6 дней.

Хорошим показателем проращивания есть наличие в клубнях ростков до 1 сантиметра. Если семенной материал накрыт плёнкой, или находится в теплице, то бояться резких скачков температур не стоит. Исследования показывают, что пророщенный материал формирует больше стеблей и даёт больший урожай, но при этом методе не стоит переохлаждать картофель, доводя её до температуры +2 градуса, что влияет на всхожесть.

Рассматриваемый сорт является ранним, но чтобы получить урожай раньше стандартного срока, клубни на неделю помещают в торф или влажные опилки, что способствует быстрому развитию корневой системы. Однако такой метод используют лишь в случаях проведения ручной посадки.

Для ускорения развития растений площади укрывают агроволокном, особенно при проведении посадки в ранние сроки. Эти укрытия охраняют растения от возможных заморозков, а также позволяют повысить температуру почвы. Снимают укрытия при повышении температуры, когда минует угроза заморозков, или когда необходимо удалить сорняки.

Клубни для ранней посадки необходимо использовать массой 80-100 граммов. Посадочный материал должен быть высокого качества без явных признаков болезней.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com