Potatoes

Potato yield

Potato yieldThe yield of potatoes is different every year. Some experts believe that it directly depends on the time of planting, for example, mid-ripening varieties do not bring the desired result if they are planted early, when the land has not yet warmed up. The question is: how to increase the potato yields and worries both farmers and ordinary farmers, so let's try to figure it out. Potatoes, as people say, should be planted, when on a birch, which grows nearby, the leaves reach the size of an 10 penny-coin.

 

Planting potatoes

Planting potatoesWhen planting potatoes, several technologies are used. Many people pay much attention to this process. It is from planting that fantastic yields of potatoes largely depend.

Before planting tubers, it is desirable to germinate them. Approximately two weeks before planting, they can be decomposed in a bright place. The thickness of the layer should be 1-2 potatoes. White thin sprouts must be cut off early.

   

Potato storage

Keeping of potatoesFungal infections are the main culprits of potato damage during its storage. If we talk about the most common, then immediately it is worth mentioning late blight and alternaria. The first prevails in a temperate climate. As for the second, it prevails in the southern regions. In some years, potatoes can be damaged due to fusarium, verticillium, rhizoctonia wilting, anthracnose, phomosis and other lesions.

   

The Neva potatoes

Potato variety NevskyThe potato variety of Nevsky was bred by our breeders. He managed to become one of the most successful among our truck farmers in a short time. Next, we will consider the merits of this variety, as well as the basic characteristics of potatoes Nevsky.

   

Vernalization of potatoes

Vernalization of potatoesVernalization of potatoes is a technique used to prepare the tubers for planting. To this event begin a month before planting the tubers into the soil. Carrying out such pre-planting training gives an opportunity to get an early and amicable harvest. Timely planting with the use of vernalized potatoes at 20-30% raises the yield.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Картофель

Урожайность картофеля

Урожайность картофеляУрожайность картофеля каждый год разная. Некоторые специалисты считают, что она напрямую зависит от сроков посадки, например, среднеспелые сорта не принесут желанного результата, если их посадить рано, когда земля ещё не прогрелась. Вопрос: как повысить урожайность картофеля волнует и фермеров и простых огородников, поэтому попробуем разобраться в этом. Картофель, как говорят народные приметы, необходимо сажать, когда на берёзе, что растёт невдалеке, листочки достигают размеров 10 копеечной монеты.

 

Посадка картофеля

Посадка картофеляПри посадке картофеля используются несколько технологий. Именно этому процессу многие уделяют достаточно много внимания. Именно от посадки во многом зависит фантастические урожаи картофеля.

Перед тем как высаживать клубни, желательно прорастить их. Примерно за две недели до посадки их можно разложить в светлом месте. Толщина слоя должна быть 1-2 картошины. Белые тонки ростки необходимо заблаговременно оборвать.

   

Хранение картофеля

Хранение картошкиГрибные инфекции - главные виновники порчи картофеля при его хранении. Если говорить о наиболее распространенной, то сразу же стоит назвать фитофтороз и альтернариоз. Первая преобладает в умеренном климате. Что касается второй, то она преобладает в южных районах. В отдельные годы картофель может получать повреждения из-за фузариозных, вертициллезных, ризоктониозных увяданий, антракноза, фомоза и других поражений.

   

Невский картофель

Сорт картофеля НевскийСорт картофеля Невский был выведен нашими селекционерами. Ему за довольно короткое время удалось стать одним из самых успешных среди наших огородников. Далее мы рассмотрим достоинства, которыми обладает данный сорт, а также основные характеристики картофеля Невский.

   

Яровизация картофеля

Яровизация картофеляЯровизация картофеля - это технический прием, который проводится для подготовки клубней к посадке. К данному мероприятию приступают за месяц до высадки клубней в почву. Проведение такое предпосадочной подготовки дает возможность получить ранний и дружный урожай. Своевременная посадка с использованием яровизированного картофеля на 20-30% повышается урожайность.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com