The best strawberries

StrawberriesStrawberries are an amazing berry, which thanks to its sweet taste has managed to conquer the whole world. All cultivated varieties of strawberries belong to the same species - large-berry garden strawberry. The difference of different varieties is their different yield in the same growing conditions. Therefore, in order to obtain the maximum yield, the best varieties should be selected depending on the agroclimatic conditions of the region.

Also, when choosing a variety, one should take into account the time of fruiting, that is, one plantation needs to simultaneously grow early, medium, middle and late varieties. This combination will prolong the period of ripening of berries. In addition, strawberries can be divided into:

  • Repaired,
  • For protected soil,
  • For open ground.

Let's consider some examples for each of these species.

Best remontant strawberries

Repair varieties of strawberries are good because they are able to yield several crops per vegetation period.

Ada - the first crop ripens together with medium varieties, the second - in August and fructifies to frost. Bright red elongated berries of standard size. A medium-sized shrub with a moderate amount of leaves has a lower winter hardiness, so it is preferable for regions with snowy winters. It is quite common in gardening. The yield is up to 130 kg per hundred parts.

Repair Kievskaya - the average maturity period. The second stage of harvesting is August and before frosts. The berries are large enough, dark red, fragrant. The bush is high dense. The variety is winter hardy. It is grown on private plots. Yields up to 180 kg / weaving.

Strawberry varieties for greenhouses

Vola - a variety with an average maturity, high-yielding. In the first collection of berries large elongated, in the second - spherical. The bushes are medium and strong, erect.

Burned - a powerful bush, which in a short time forms a lot of mustache. Large spherical berries of light red color. The variety is high-yielding. Recommended for winter greenhouses or premises.

Strawberry varieties for open ground

The most popular and the best varieties of strawberries for open ground are: "Dawn" with yields up to 195 kg from weave, "Rusalovka" - up to 170 kg from weave, "Pocahontas" - up to 200 kg from weave, "Talisman" - up to 200 kg with Weave, "Desna" - up to 210 kg with weaving and others.

Also highly in demand are high-yielding varieties of strawberries: Albion, Honey, Victoria, Mashenka, etc.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Лучшие сорта клубники

КлубникаКлубника – удивительная ягода, которая благодаря своему сладкому вкусу сумела завоевать весь мир. Все выращиваемые сорта клубники принадлежат к одному виду – клубника садовая крупноплодная. Отличием разных сортов является их различная урожайность в одинаковых условиях выращивания. Поэтому для получения максимального урожая следует выбирать лучшие сорта в зависимости от агроклиматических условий региона.

Также при выборе сорта следует учитывать время плодоношения, то есть на одной плантации нужно одновременно выращивать ранние, среднеранние, средние и поздние сорта. Такое сочетание позволит продлить период созревания ягод. Кроме этого сорта клубники можно подразделить на:

  • Ремонтантные,
  • Для защищенного грунта,
  • Для открытого грунта.

Рассмотрим несколько примеров для каждого из этих видов.

Лучшие ремонтантные сорта клубники

Ремонтантные сорта клубники хороши тем, что способны дать несколько урожаев за один вегетационный период.

Ада - первый урожай созревает вместе со средними сортами, второй - в августе и плодоносит до заморозков. Ярко-красные удлиненные ягоды стандартного размера. Куст средней величины, с умеренным количеством листьев имеет пониженную зимостойкость, поэтому предпочтителен для регионов со снежной зимой. Достаточно распространен в садоводстве. Урожайность составляет до 130 кг с сотки.

Ремонтантная Киевская - среднего срока созревания. Второй этап снятия урожая - август и до заморозков. Ягоды достаточно крупные, темно-красные, ароматные. Куст высокий густооблистненный. Сорт зимостойкий. Выращивается на приусадебных участках. Урожайность доходит до 180 кг/сотка.

Сорта клубники для теплиц

Вола - сорт со средним сроком созревания, высокоурожайный. В первом сборе ягоды крупные удлиненные, во втором - шаровидные. Кусты средне- и сильнорослые, прямостоячие.

Горела - могучий развесистый куст, который за короткое время образует очень много усов. Большие шаровидные ягоды светло-красного цвета. Сорт высокоурожайный. Рекомендуется для зимних теплиц или помещений.

Сорта клубники для открытого грунта

Наиболее популярные и лучшими сортами клубники для открытого грунта являются: «Заря» с урожайностью до 195 кг с сотки, «Русаловка» - до 170 кг с сотки, «Покахонтас» - до 200 кг с сотки, «Талисман» - до 200 кг с сотки, «Десна» - до 210 кг с сотки и другие.

Также большим спросом пользуются высокоурожайные сорта клубники: Альбион, Хоней, Виктория, Машенька т. д.


Спасаем планету или как повысить урожайность на своем участке
Спасаем планету или как повысить урожайность на своем участке
Любой человек в мире, независимо от возраста и национальности, ...

Лучшие автоматические системы полива
Лучшие автоматические системы полива
Система автоматического полива способны существенно сократить ...

Картофель по методу природного земледелия
Картофель по методу природного земледелия
Способы традиционных агротехник ещё сильны, но понемногу ...

Уход за клубникой, болезни и вредители
Уход за клубникой, болезни и вредители
Наиболее популярной ягодой садов и огородов России является ...

Как выбрать саженцы в интернете?
Как выбрать саженцы в интернете?
Садоводство – интересное увлечение, позволяющее еще ...

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com