Feeding of strawberries

Feeding strawberries in springAny gardener knows that without a regular and high-quality fertilizing you can forget about a good harvest of strawberries, so it is an obligatory procedure in nursing. At the same time, it must be carried out qualitatively and on time.

For the first year, it is sufficient to use a solution that includes: ammonium - 1 tablespoon, mulberry gruel - 2 glass and 10 liters of water. You should pour a liter of fertilizing under each bush.

To feed two-year strawberries in spring apply the same solution, only first loosen the soil with the addition of wood ash: 2 glass on 1 m2. You can also use the following method of fertilizing: a bucket of nettle is poured with warm water and insisted for several days. The result is an excellent biofertilizer, which enhances the growth of strawberries. The solution needs to spray the bush when it only begins to form and re-after harvesting.

When to feed strawberries

To carry out top dressing of a strawberry it is necessary three times for a year.

The first strawberry dressing is in the early spring after pruning. At this time, complex mineral or organic fertilizers are introduced. Fertilize should be under the root, about 0,5 l fertilizer under each bush.

The second top dressing is required during the budding and ripening of the fruit, as the lack of potassium begins. As a fertilizer, you can use chicken manure, ash or potassium nitrate. During the growth of the ovaries and flowering it is possible to spray the bush with microelements, this will significantly increase its yield.

The last top dressing is done after harvesting and pruning. Organic or complex mineral fertilizers are introduced. The introduction of urea in August will contribute to the laying and growth of the kidneys, which will increase the yield for the next year.

Foliar top dressing of strawberry

Also strawberry responds well to foliar top dressing, which is carried out in three stages.

The first fertilizing is performed on young leaves, the second - during flowering, the third - during the ovary. To create a solution, manganese potassium is used in the amount of 3 g, boric acid - 2 g and fertilizers used for planting. For the flowering period, the proportions are halved, and to them is added potassium sulphate - 2

During foliar bait, it is necessary to wet the plant leaves on both sides, especially the lower part, since it absorbs 10 times more fertilizer than the top one.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Подкормка клубники

Подкормка клубники веснойЛюбой садовник знает, что без регулярной и качественной подкормки можно забыть о хорошем урожае клубники, поэтому она является обязательной процедурой в уходе. При этом проводить ее нужно качественно и точно в срок.

На первый год достаточно использовать раствор, в состав которого входит: аммоний – 1 столовая ложка, кашица из коровяка – 2 стакана и 10 литров воды. Следует наливать литр подкормки под каждый куст.

Для подкормки двухгодичной клубники весной применяют тот же раствор, только сначала рыхлят почву с добавлением древесной золы: 2 стакана на 1 м2. Также можно использовать следующий способ подкормки: ведро крапивы заливают теплой водой и настаивают несколько дней. В результате получается отличное биоудобрение, которое усиливает рост клубники. Раствором нужно обрызгать куст, когда он только начинает формироваться и повторно после сбора урожая.

Когда подкармливать клубнику

Проводить подкормку клубники необходимо трижды за год.

Первую подкормку клубники – ранней весной после обрезки. В это время вносят комплексные минеральные или органические удобрения. Удобрять следует под корень, примерно по 0,5 л удобрения под каждый куст.

Вторая подкормка требуется в период бутонизации и созревания плодов, так как начинается нехватка калия. В качестве удобрения можно использовать настой куриного помета, золу или калийную селитру. Во время роста завязей и цветения можно выполнить опрыскивание куста микроэлементами, это значительно увеличит ее урожайность.

Последняя подкормка проводится после сбора урожая и обрезки. Вносятся органические или комплексные минеральные удобрения. Внесение мочевины в августе поспособствует закладке и увеличению почек, что позволит увеличить урожай на будущий год.

Внекорневая подкормка клубники

Также клубника хорошо отзывается на внекорневую подкормку, которая проводится в три этапа.

Первая подкормка производится по молодым листьям, вторая - во время цветения, третья - во время завязи. Для создания раствора используется марганцовый калий в количестве 3 г, борная кислота – 2 г и удобрения, используемые при посадке. На период цветения пропорции уменьшаются вдвое, и к ним добавляется сернокислый калий – 2 г.

Во время внекорневой прикормки необходимо смачивать листья растений с обеих сторон, в особенности нижнюю часть, так как она впитывает в 10 раз больше удобрений, чем верхняя.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com