Planting strawberries

Planting strawberriesThe first abundant harvest of strawberries in a new place can be obtained by planting plants from August last year. It should be noted that for planting in a new place, plants are selected that are two to three years old, which will prevent contamination of strawberries by various diseases. In the old place, the culture can be returned only after the expiration of six years from the moment it was removed from there.

Plant strawberries on a new site can be at different times, let's deal with this.

Planting strawberries in spring

Before planting strawberries in the spring, preliminary soil preparation is required - it should be thoroughly digged and filled with useful substances. For each square meter of soil under the strawberry, the following fertilizers are applied: superphosphate - 50 grams, potash fertilizers - 20 grams, manure - up to 6 kilograms. The best time to plant a strawberry in spring is April.

The best crops that precede planting strawberries are: beans, radish, mustard, peas, radish, parsley, garlic. Plant the plants, observing the following distances: between the rows - 80 centimeters, between neighboring plants in a row of 20-30 centimeters. A good survival of crops will contribute to cloudy weather on the day of planting - it is best to conduct this operation in the evening. When planting strawberries in the spring, you must ensure that the heart of the rosette is at the same level with the soil - before planting the soil is watered.

Planting strawberries in autumn

The undeniable advantage of planting strawberries in autumn is the fact that next year you can get the first crop, when planting in the spring, a whole period of vegetation is lost. In autumn strawberries should be planted from the middle of August to the end of September. The soil must be prepared as follows: first the soil is digested, then useful substances are introduced.

Planting strawberries in autumn is as follows. First, using a stretched cord, rows of strawberries are noted. Then, under the cord of the trowel, holes for plants are cut out with a distance of 20-30 centimeters - water is poured into these holes, about half a liter per well and plants are planted, two in each well. After planting strawberries are used to cover plants with straw, the soil must closely cover the roots of the plant.

Planting strawberries with seeds

Seeds of strawberries need to be poured into a well-moistened earth, but do not sprinkle. Then the box with seeds is covered with polyethylene and left for several days in a refrigerator or other place in which it is possible to maintain a constant temperature within + 5 ... + 7 degrees. After the seeds have settled, they are brought into a room with a temperature of + 22 degrees and shade, but the soil must be constantly moist. To ensure that the seeds do not spread over the box when watering, the watering is carried out with the help of snow, which is evenly absorbed into the soil.

The first shoots of strawberries will appear approximately in 20-25 days after sowing seeds - at this time it is necessary to remove the shading. Seedlings are dived into pre-prepared containers in the phase of two leaves. Strawberries are ready for planting after reaching 5-6 leaflets. Usually such a result is achieved during the January or February seeding periods.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Посадка клубники

Посадка клубникиПервый обильный урожай клубники на новом месте можно получить при посадке растений начиная с августа месяца прошлого года. Следует отметить, что для посадки на новое место выбираются растения возрастом два-три года, что позволит избежать заражения клубники различными болезнями. На старое место культуру можно возвращают только по истечении шести год с момента её удаления оттуда.

Высаживать клубнику на новый участок можно в разные сроки, давайте разберёмся с этим.

Посадка клубники весной

Перед посадкой клубники в весеннее время требуется предварительная подготовка почвы – её следует глубоко перекопать и заправить полезными веществами. На каждый квадратный метр почвы под клубнику вносят следующие удобрения: суперфосфат – 50 граммов, калийные удобрения – 20 граммов, навоз – до 6 килограммов. Лучшим сроком для посадки клубники весной считается апрель.

Лучшими культурами, которые предшествуют посадкам клубники считаются: фасоль, редис, горчица, горох, редька, петрушка, чеснок. Высаживают растения, соблюдая следующие расстояния: между рядами – 80 сантиметров, между соседними растениями в ряду 20-30 сантиметров. Хорошей приживаемости культур будет способствовать пасмурная погода в день посадки - лучше всего эту операцию проводить вечером. Проводя посадку клубники весной нужно следить, чтобы сердечко розетки находилось на одном уровне с почвой – перед посадкой почву поливают.

Посадка клубники осенью

Неоспоримым преимуществом посадки клубники в осеннее время считается тот факт, что в следующем году можно получить первый урожай, при посадке весной теряется целый период вегетации. Осенью клубнику следует высаживать со средины августа по конец сентября. Готовить почву нужно так – сначала почва перекапывается, затем вносятся полезные вещества.

Посадка клубники осенью проводится следующим образом. Сначала, при помощи натянутого шнура, отмечаются ряды клубники. Затем под шнуром тяпкой выбиваются лунки под растения с расстоянием в 20-30 сантиметров – в эти лунки заливается вода, примерно по пол литра на лунку и высаживаются растения, по два в каждую лунку. После посадки клубники проводят укрыв растений с помощью соломы, почва должна плотно облегать корни растения.

Посадка клубники семенами

Семена клубники нужно высыпать в хорошо увлажнённую землю, но не присыпать. Затем ящичек с семенами накрывают полиэтиленом и оставляют на несколько суток в холодильник или другое место в котором можно поддерживать постоянную температуру в пределах +5…+7 градусов. После того как семена выстоялись их вносят в комнату с температурой +22 градуса и притеняют, однако почва должна быть постоянно влажной. Чтобы семена при поливе не растекались по ящику, полив проводят при помощи снега, который равномерно впитывается в почву.

Первые всходы клубники появятся примерно через 20-25 дней после посева семян - в это время нужно снять затенение. Рассаду пикируют в заранее приготовленные ёмкости в фазе двух листочков. Клубника готова к высадке по достижении 5-6 листочков. Обычно такой результат достигается при январских или февральских сроках высева семян.



Уход за клубникой, болезни и вредители
Уход за клубникой, болезни и вредители
Наиболее популярной ягодой садов и огородов России является ...

Как выбрать саженцы в интернете?
Как выбрать саженцы в интернете?
Садоводство – интересное увлечение, позволяющее еще ...

Выращивание шпината
Выращивание шпината
Шпинат относится к ранним видам овощных растений. Он ценится ...

Выращивание кабачков
Выращивание кабачков
Ценнейшей овощной культурой с богатым химическим составом ...

Выращиваем огурцы правильно
Выращиваем огурцы правильно
Среди дачников и огородников бытует мнение, что для того ...

© 2016 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com