Reproduction of strawberries

Reproduction of strawberry bush divisionTo date, strawberries are one of the most popular garden berries. And this is not surprising, because it has great taste and high yield. Therefore, it is understandable the desire of gardeners to increase the area occupied by it, especially as it multiplies easily enough. There are several ways to grow strawberries, consider them in more detail.

Reproduction of strawberry bush division

For this method, some varieties of repair strawberry are suitable, in which the whiskers are absent or very few. For this purpose, large, high-yielding bushes of 3-x summer with a well-developed root system are selected. Autumn or spring the bush is dug out and carefully divided into parts. For planting, you can use every young shoot with a rosette of leaves and roots.

Reproduction of strawberry with mustache

Reproduction of whiskers is the simplest and most popular way. The fact is that from each shoot a new rosette of leaves appears, which eventually takes root. As a result, a new bush of strawberries. To improve the planting material, you need to remove flowers from those shrubs that you want to multiply. Then from each plant should be kept no more than 3 large outlets, everything else must be removed with the mustache. The strongest are rosettes located near the mother plant, so they should be used first for planting.

For better rooted rosettes, you need to make sure that the soil is wet and loose. Nitrogen fertilizers can also be used. Just do not rush to the branch of a young rosette, because at first it feeds on the mother's bush. After rooting, newly formed shrubs are separated and transplanted to a new location. Carry out a transplant is recommended in early September.

Reproduction of strawberry seeds

Seeds are sown in early spring in containers or boxes. With proper care, sprouts appear in a month. Transplant plants in the ground can be with the appearance of five real leaves. You can buy ready-made seeds in a store or prepare them yourself.

Which of the three ways of breeding strawberries to choose, each horticulturist decides independently, most importantly, to get the desired result, that is, a large high-yield strawberry plantation. Initially, you can try all three methods to subsequently choose the one that suits you best.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Размножение клубники

Размножение клубники делением кустаНа сегодняшний день клубника – одна из самых популярных садовых ягод. И это не удивительно, ведь она обладает великолепными вкусовыми качествами и высокой урожайностью. Поэтому вполне понятно стремление садоводов увеличить занимаемую ей площадь, тем более что она достаточно легко размножается. Существует несколько способов размножения клубники, рассмотрим их более подробно.

Размножение клубники делением куста

Для этого способа подходят некоторые сорта ремонтантной клубники, у которых усы отсутствуют или их очень мало. Для этого выбираются крупные высокоурожайные кусты 3-х летнего возраста с хорошо развитой корневой системой. Осенью или весной куст выкапывается и осторожно делится на части. Для посадки можно использовать каждый молодой побег с розеткой листьев и корнями.

Размножение клубники усами

Размножение усами является самым простым и популярным способом. Дело в том, что из каждого побега появляется новая розетка листьев, которая со временем укореняется. В результате возникает новый куст клубники. Для улучшения посадочного материала необходимо удалить цветки у тех кустов, которые вы хотите размножить. Затем от каждого растения следует сохранить не более 3 крупных розеток, все остальное нужно убрать вместе с усами. Самыми сильными считаются розетки, расположенные вблизи материнского растения, поэтому для посадки их следует использовать в первую очередь.

Для лучшего укоренения розеток, нужно следить за тем, чтобы почва была влажная и рыхлая. Также можно использовать азотные удобрения. Только не нужно спешить с отделением молодой розетки, так как в первое время она питается от материнского куста. После укоренения, вновь образовавшиеся кусты отделяются и пересаживаются на новое место. Проводить пересадку рекомендуется в начале сентября.

Размножение клубники семенами

Семена высеваются в начале весны в контейнеры или ящики. При правильном уходе через месяц появляются всходы. Пересаживать растения в грунт можно при появлении пяти настоящих листьев. Можно купить готовые семена в магазине или заготовить их самостоятельно.

Какой из трех способов размножения клубники выбрать, каждый садовод решает самостоятельно, главное, получить желаемый результат, то есть большую высокоурожайную плантацию клубники. Изначально можно попробовать все три метода, чтобы впоследствии выбрать наиболее подходящий вам.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com