Strawberry wild-strawberry

Feeding of strawberries

Feeding strawberries in springAny gardener knows that without a regular and high-quality fertilizing you can forget about a good harvest of strawberries, so it is an obligatory procedure in nursing. At the same time, it must be carried out qualitatively and on time.

For the first year, it is sufficient to use a solution that includes: ammonium - 1 tablespoon, mulberry gruel - 2 glass and 10 liters of water. You should pour a liter of fertilizing under each bush.

 

Irrigation of strawberry

Irrigation of strawberries during floweringMany inexperienced gardeners, starting to grow strawberries, are wondering whether it should be watered, when and in what quantities. To avoid such questions, we suggest that you read the article.

The root system of the strawberry is located in the surface layer of the soil at a shallow depth, so it can not use moisture from the deep layers of the earth. This means that periodic watering should be done.

   

Transplanting strawberries

Transplanting strawberriesEvery year a new growth appears on the strawberry. Leaves, mustaches and peduncles appear in the process of its formation. In the fourth year, the formation of growth ceases, which leads to a decrease in yields. In this regard, you need to take care of laying a plantation in a new place. Transplantation of strawberries in spring is performed before flowering or early autumn (September-early October).

   

The best strawberries

StrawberriesStrawberries are an amazing berry, which thanks to its sweet taste has managed to conquer the whole world. All cultivated varieties of strawberries belong to the same species - large-berry garden strawberry. The difference of different varieties is their different yield in the same growing conditions. Therefore, in order to obtain the maximum yield, the best varieties should be selected depending on the agroclimatic conditions of the region.

   

Growing strawberries in the suburbs

Strawberries in the Moscow regionStrawberries are loved by everyone, without exception, for their taste. However, not everyone is able to grow it, as it is rather capricious and requires constant care. Therefore, several of the tips below on the correct planting and growing strawberries in the suburbs will not be superfluous.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Клубника, земляника

Подкормка клубники

Подкормка клубники веснойЛюбой садовник знает, что без регулярной и качественной подкормки можно забыть о хорошем урожае клубники, поэтому она является обязательной процедурой в уходе. При этом проводить ее нужно качественно и точно в срок.

На первый год достаточно использовать раствор, в состав которого входит: аммоний – 1 столовая ложка, кашица из коровяка – 2 стакана и 10 литров воды. Следует наливать литр подкормки под каждый куст.

 

Полив клубники

Полив клубники в период цветенияМногие еще неопытные садоводы, начиная выращивать клубнику, задаются вопросом: нужно ли ее поливать, когда и в каких количествах. Во избежание таких вопросов предлагаем вам прочитать представленную статью.

Корневая система клубники располагается в поверхностном слое почвы на незначительной глубине, поэтому пользоваться влагой из глубоких пластов земли она не может. Значит, следует проводить периодический полив.

   

Пересадка клубники

Пересадка клубникиКаждый год на клубнике появляется новый прирост. Листья, усы и цветоносы появляются в процессе его образования. На четвертый год образование прироста прекращается, что приводит к снижению урожайности. В связи с этим нужно позаботиться о закладке плантации на новом месте. Пересадка клубники весной производится до цветения или ранней осенью (сентябрь-начало октября).

   

Лучшие сорта клубники

КлубникаКлубника – удивительная ягода, которая благодаря своему сладкому вкусу сумела завоевать весь мир. Все выращиваемые сорта клубники принадлежат к одному виду – клубника садовая крупноплодная. Отличием разных сортов является их различная урожайность в одинаковых условиях выращивания. Поэтому для получения максимального урожая следует выбирать лучшие сорта в зависимости от агроклиматических условий региона.

   

Выращивание клубники в Подмосковье

Клубника в ПодмосковьеКлубника любима всеми без исключения за свои вкусовые качества. Однако выращивать ее решается не каждый, так как она довольно капризна и требует постоянного ухода. Поэтому несколько представленных ниже советов о правильной посадке и выращивании клубники в Подмосковье будут не лишними.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com