Strawberry wild-strawberry

Strawberry on the windowsill

Growing strawberries on the windowsillStrawberries are a very tasty and healthy berry, which both adults and children love, so it is unlikely that anyone will be able to refuse using it in the winter. But where can I get it, when it's freezing and cold in the street? You can try to grow strawberries on the windowsill. This requires a little effort, a special primer, which must be water and breathable, and additional lighting.

 

Fertilizers for strawberries

Fertilizers for strawberriesEvery gardener knows that strawberries need to be fertilized regularly. However, if you are a beginning gardener and have just started growing it, you may not know which fertilizers can be used for fertilizing strawberries. Therefore, consider some of the most popular fertilizers.

   

Strawberry preparation for winter

Strawberry preparation for winterCarry out procedures for preparing strawberries for wintering - the occupation is not difficult, but compulsory. Also in autumn, in addition to preparing strawberries for the winter, preventive measures are taken to combat pests.

A healthy leaf plant is a natural protection of the kidneys from frosts.

   

Care for strawberries

Care for strawberriesStrawberries produce good yields on fertile soils, but the peculiarities of this culture are that they literally eat up all the useful substances for 2-4 years of vegetation, so it is recommended to transplant the culture at the time of this time. But except for a timely transplant, you need to properly care for strawberries in spring and autumn.

   

Strawberry Elizabeth 2

Strawberry variety Elizabeth 2The strawberry variety Elizabeth 2 is characterized by powerful weakly leafy bushes. The berries are beautiful, sweet, have a large size, with good care you can get 40 gram berries. A characteristic feature of this variety is high frost resistance and resistance to various diseases characteristic of strawberries. If during the formation of berries is cool weather, they are lengthened and thus increase their size and weight.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Клубника, земляника

Клубника на подоконнике

Выращивание клубники на подоконникеКлубника – очень вкусная и полезная ягода, которую любят и взрослые, и дети, поэтому вряд ли кто-то сможет отказаться от ее употребления в зимнее время. Но где же ее взять, когда на улице мороз и стужа? Можно попробовать вырастить клубнику на подоконнике. Для этого понадобится немного усилий, специальный грунт, который должен быть водо- и воздухопроницаем, и дополнительное освещение.

 

Удобрения для клубники

Удобрения для клубникиКаждый садовод знает о том, что клубнику нужно регулярно удобрять. Однако если вы – начинающий садовод и еще только начали ее выращивание, то можете не знать, какие удобрения можно использовать для подкормки клубники. Поэтому рассмотрим несколько наиболее популярных удобрений.

   

Подготовка клубники к зиме

Подготовка клубники к зимеПроводить процедуры по подготовке клубники к зимовке – занятие не сложное, но обязательное. Также осенью помимо подготовки клубники к зиме, проводятся профилактические мероприятия по борьбе с вредителями.

Здоровый листовой аппарат растения является естественной защитой почек от морозов.

   

Уход за клубникой

Уход за клубникойКлубника даёт хорошие урожаи на плодородных почвах, однако особенности данной культуры таковы что она буквально съедает все полезные вещества за 2-4 года вегетации, поэтому культуру по происшествии этого времени рекомендовано пересадить на новое место. Но кроме своевременной пересадки нужно правильно ухаживать за клубникой как весной, так и осенью.

   

Клубника Елизавета 2

Сорт клубники Елизавета 2Сорт клубники Елизавета 2 характеризуется мощными слабо облиственными кустами. Ягоды красивые, сладкие, имеют большой размер, при хорошем уходе можно получить 40 граммовые ягоды. Характерной особенностью данного сорта есть высокая морозостойкость и стойкость к различным заболеваниям характерным для клубники. Если во время образования ягод стоит прохладная погода, то они удлиняются и от того увеличивают свой размер и вес.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com