Fertilizers for strawberries

Fertilizers for strawberriesEvery gardener knows that strawberries need to be fertilized regularly. However, if you are a beginning gardener and have just started growing it, you may not know which fertilizers can be used for fertilizing strawberries. Therefore, consider some of the most popular fertilizers.

Complex fertilizer for strawberries contains nitrogen, phosphorus and potassium in the following percentage ratio 15,5: 12,4: 23,3.

Its advantages:

  • Suitable for all types of soil;
  • Increases yield;
  • Promotes the accumulation of vitamins and sugars, improves the quality of the crop, accelerates the ripening of the fruit;
  • Potassium promotes increased formation of fruits and increase in their size.

Used as a fertilizer before Planting strawberries On 20-30, after which the soil is dug. When fertilizing fertilizer is brought under the bush, is embedded in the soil and watered. Apply should be in the following proportions: in early spring and after fruiting according to 20-30 g / m2, After flowering 10-15 g / m2.

How to fertilize strawberries

  1. Nitrogen fertilizers (ammonium sulphate, ammonium or nitric nitrate), introduced in the spring, have a good effect on the size of the berries, and in autumn after harvesting - increase the yield of the next year.
  2. Bird droppings can be purchased at the store. Dilute the dry concentrate with water in the proportions of 10: 1 and insist for 2 days. Then gently, not to get on the leaves, pour into the grooves between the bushes. It is important to know: concentrated bird droppings contain a large amount of nitrogen, which adversely affects plants. Therefore, it should be used in moderation.
  3. Companion chattle and herbal fertilizer. A solution of these fertilizing is used for irrigation, and the residues in the form of mulch are laid out by small islands on the surface of the soil.
  4. Dung humus, which must be diluted with water. So it will soak the soil to the roots and remain as a mulch on the surface. Can be used in spring or autumn.
  5. A human fertilizer is diluted in water and laid out on hay or dry grass between plants.
  6. Slurry is made from the calculation of 1 l liquefies per 8 L of water. After a couple of days of insisting, when the consistency of the mixture will be a march on liquid sour cream, you can start fertilizing strawberries. To make top dressing it is necessary, not getting on leaves.
  7. Wood ash can be applied dry or diluted with water. In the first case, 150 g sol on 12, In the second - according to 0,5 l solution per each bush. Wood or stove ash is an excellent substitute for superphosphate and potassium salt.

To achieve the best result when growing, you need to remember that it is necessary to fertilize strawberries in a timely manner and with the observance of norms.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Удобрения для клубники

Удобрения для клубникиКаждый садовод знает о том, что клубнику нужно регулярно удобрять. Однако если вы – начинающий садовод и еще только начали ее выращивание, то можете не знать, какие удобрения можно использовать для подкормки клубники. Поэтому рассмотрим несколько наиболее популярных удобрений.

Комплексное минеральное удобрение для клубники содержит азот, фосфор и калий в следующем процентном соотношении 15,5:12,4:23,3.

Его достоинства:

  • подходит для любых видов почв;
  • увеличивает урожайность;
  • способствует накоплению витаминов и сахаров, повышает качество урожая, ускоряет созревание плодов;
  • калий способствует усиленному образованию плодов и увеличению их размера.

Используется в качестве удобрения перед посадкой клубники по 20-30г, после чего почву перекапывают. При подкормках удобрение вносится под куст, заделывается в почву и поливается. Применять следует в следующих пропорциях: ранней весной и после плодоношения по 20-30 г/м2, после цветения 10-15 г/м2.

Чем удобрять клубнику

  1. Азотные удобрения (сернокислый аммоний, аммиачная или натронная селитра), вносимые весной, хорошо сказываются на размере ягод, а осенью после уборки урожая – увеличивают урожайность будущего года.
  2. Птичий помет можно приобрести в магазине. Разводят сухой концентрат с водой в пропорциях 10:1 и настаивают в течение 2 суток. Затем аккуратно, чтобы не попасть на листья, льют в канавки между кустами. Важно знать: концентрированный птичий помет содержит большое количество азота, что отрицательно сказывается на растениях. Поэтому использовать его нужно в меру.
  3. Компостная болтушка и травяное удобрение. Раствор этих подкормок используется для полива, а остатки в виде мульчи выкладываются небольшими островками на поверхность почвы.
  4. Навозный перегной, который нужно разводить с водой. Так он пропитает почву до корней и останется в качестве мульчи на поверхности. Можно использовать весной или осенью.
  5. Гуматное удобрение разводится в воде и выкладывается на сено или сухую прелую траву между растениями.
  6. Навозная жижа изготавливается из расчета 1 л жижи на 8 л воды. После пары дней настаивания, когда консистенция смеси будет похода на жидкую сметану, можно приступать к удобрению клубники. Вносить подкормку нужно, не попадая на листья.
  7. Древесную золу можно вносить всухую или разводить с водой. В первом случае рассыпается 150 г золя на 1м2, во втором - по 0,5 л раствора на каждый куст. Древесная или печная зола является отличным заменителем суперфосфата и калийной соли.

Чтобы добиться лучшего результата при выращивании, нужно помнить, что удобрять клубнику нужно своевременно и с соблюдением норм.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com