Growing strawberries all year round

Growing strawberries all year roundStrawberries have long been considered one of the most delicious berries, but many do not know that it can be grown throughout the year and get not only a delicious berry on your table, but also a pretty good profit.

A large profit can bring strawberry growing all year round in greenhouses. The availability of special equipment for monitoring all indicators (air humidity, temperature, light duration) reduces labor costs. But there is another option - growing strawberries in a private house using bags with a nutritious mixture.

The first variant of growing strawberries is more suitable for people who have significant money because the initial costs include buying or installing greenhouses themselves, purchasing the necessary equipment.

In our time, not everyone has great money, so consider the second option of growing strawberries all year round at home in the private sector, since this option is more economical. First of all, it is necessary to allocate a room for culture, at the first stage it will be quite enough two, three square meters. Room conditions are very suitable for cultivating this crop (constant monitoring of the development of culture will be conducted). Seedlings of strawberries are planted in bags made of polyethylene film with a diameter of 15-18 centimeters. The film should be thick 2-3 millimeters, the length of the bag about 2 meters.

With a large height of the floor, you can place bags with a substrate you two tiers, in this case the useful area will be saved and the amount of harvest will increase. As a substrate, peat mixed with mineral fertilizers can be used. The bag is filled with a substrate, after which the holes are made in a staggered way through 20-25 centimeters in the film. It is important to ensure that fresh air is introduced into the building, which will cool the heating substrate.

Strawberry is a light-loving culture, so it will be better if the room in which strawberries are grown all year round has a large glazing area, this will reduce the energy costs necessary for lighting a dark room. The length of the light day should be about 16 hours, in which case the first berries will appear only a month after the transplanting. In addition to the correct lighting, you should pay attention to the air temperature in the room (18-20 degrees) and humidity, about 75%.

The nutrient substrate must be constantly wet, so it's best to use strawberry drip irrigation by adjusting the amount of water needed to the bag. It is known that the requirement of strawberries in water is about 2 liters of water per day. Drip irrigation can be replaced by capacity and tubes with a dispenser, which are used for droppers.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Выращивание клубники круглый год

Выращивание клубники круглый годКлубника уже давно считается одной из самых вкусных ягод, но многие не знают что её можно выращивать на протяжении всего года и получить не только вкусную ягоду на своём столе, но и довольно неплохую прибыль.

Большую прибыль может принести выращивание клубники круглый год в теплицах. Наличие специального оборудования контроля за всеми показателями (влажность воздуха, температура, длительность светового дня) уменьшает трудозатраты. Но есть и другой вариант – выращивание клубники в частном доме с использованием мешков с питательной смесью.

Первый вариант выращивания клубники более приемлем для людей, которые располагают значительными денежными средствами ведь первоначальные расходы включают в себя покупку или самостоятельный монтаж теплиц, приобретение необходимого оборудования.

В наше время большими деньгами располагает не каждый, поэтому рассмотрим второй вариант выращивания клубники круглый год в домашних условиях в частном секторе, так как такой вариант более экономичный. Прежде всего нужно выделить помещение под культуру, на первом этапе будет вполне достаточно двух, трёх квадратных метров. Комнатные условия как нельзя кстати подойдут для выращивания данной культуры (будет вестись постоянное наблюдение за развитием культуры). Рассаду клубники высаживают в мешки сделанные из полиэтиленовой плёнки диаметром 15-18 сантиметров. Плёнка должна быть толстая 2-3 миллиметра, длина мешка около 2 метров.

При большой высоте этажа можно размещать мешки с субстратом вы два яруса, в этом случае будет экономится полезная площадь и увеличится количество урожая. В качестве субстрата можно использовать торф смешанный с минеральными удобрениями. Мешок наполняют субстратом, после чего в плёнке делают отверстия в шахматном порядке через 20-25 сантиметров. Важно обеспечить помещение притоком свежего воздуха, который будет охлаждать нагревающийся субстрат.

Клубника культура светолюбивая, поэтому будет лучше если помещение в котором проводится выращивание клубники круглый год имеет большую площадь остекления, это сократит затраты на электроэнергию необходимую для освещения тёмного помещения. Длина светового дня должна составлять порядка 16 часов, в таком случае первые ягоды появятся уже через месяц после высадки рассады. Кроме правильного освещения нужно обратить внимание на температуру воздуха в помещении (18-20 градусов) и влажность, около 75%.

Питательный субстрат должен постоянно находится во влажном состоянии, поэтому лучше всего использовать капельное орошение клубники, отрегулировав необходимое количество воды на мешок. Известно, что потребность клубники в воде составляет около 2 литров воды в сутки. Капельное орошение можно заменить ёмкостью и трубками с дозатором, которые используются для капельниц.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com