Anthurium, yellow leaves what to do

Anthurium, yellow leavesAs well as it is necessary to a southern plant, the anturium likes heat, light, nourishing food and the raised humidity. It's not about the constant moisture of the soil, but about the humidity of the microclimate. The lack of any component or busting is a violation of the agrotechnical rules for the cultivation of the southern creation. Most often this is the cause of ailment or anthurium disease. The first sign of the violation of the rules for the care of the plant is the appearance of yellow leaves, sometimes their fall.

If the leaves turn yellow, sometimes it is a sign of the disease (chlorosis), since this plant is tropical, and they do not have leaf fall.

What to do if the leaves turn yellow

Anthurium is an evergreen plant of the family of aroids. The yellowing leaf is probably a consequence of improper irrigation, either the irrigation was too rare, or hard water was used. The reason for this phenomenon may be the inadequate application of nitrogen fertilizers, as well as the lack of light. Sometimes a simple move to a more lit place rectifies the situation. Good care in combination with good lighting, that is, conditions that are as close to natural as possible, exclude the appearance of yellowing leaves.

If outwardly everything is normal, and the leaves turn yellow, and no listed procedures have helped, then you need to look to the roots of the anthurium. Release the plant from the container, check the root system, remove the damaged areas. You can make a bath from a solution of potassium permanganate for the rest. Throw out the old earth, boil the pot. Choose a substrate so that it is breathable, light and has no contact with diseased plants.

The transplanted plant should be placed on a favorable place for it: a bright diffused light without burning sun rays. Ensure proper watering taking into account the microclimate where the anthurium is located. Exclude drafts, cold air, but ensure fresh air. And he will answer you with love: it will bloom and make you happy.

It is noticed, when leaves at an anturium yellow massively, it is a problem of roots. In this case, no change in dietary habits, or changes in living conditions will help. Although there are miracles. In most cases, it is necessary to take cardinal measures: cuttings, leave the shoots, thereby giving birth to a new plant.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Антуриум, желтеют листья что делать

Антуриум, желтеют листьяКак и положено южному растению, антуриум любит тепло, свет, сытное питание и повышенную влажность. Речь не идёт о постоянной влажности почвы, а о влажности микроклимата. Недостаток какого-либо компонента или же перебор есть нарушение агротехнических правил выращивания южного создания. Чаще всего именно это и является причиной недомогания или заболевания антуриума. Первым признаком нарушения правил по уходу за растением является появление жёлтых листьев, иногда их выпадение.

Если желтеют листья антуриума, то иногда это признак болезни (хлороз), поскольку это растение тропическое, а у них не бывает листопада.

Что делать, если желтеют листья антуриума

Антуриум – вечнозелёное растение семейства ароидных. Желтеющий лист – возможно, это следствие неправильного полива, либо полив был слишком редкий, либо была использована жёсткая вода. Причиной этого явления может быть и недостаточное внесение азотных удобрений, также недостаток света. Иногда простое перемещение на более освещённое место выправляет ситуацию. Добротный уход в сочетании с хорошим освещением, то есть условия,  максимально приближенные к естественным, исключат появление желтеющих листьев.

Если внешне всё нормально, а листья желтеют, и никакие перечисленные процедуры не помогли, то нужно взор обратить к корням антуриума. Освободить растение от ёмкости, проверить корневую систему, удалить повреждённые участки. Можно сделать ванночку из раствора марганцовки для остальной части. Выбросить старую землю, прокипятить горшок. Подобрать субстрат, чтобы он был воздухопроницаемым, лёгким и не имел контактов с больными растениями.

Пересаженное растение следует поставить на благоприятное для него место: яркий рассеянный свет без обжигающих лучей солнца. Обеспечить правильный полив с учётом того микроклимата, где находится антуриум. Исключить сквозняки, попадание холодного воздуха, но обеспечить попадание свежего воздуха. И он ответит вам любовью: будет цвести и радовать вас.

Замечено, когда листья у антуриума желтеют массово, то это проблема корней. В этом случае не помогут ни изменение режима питания, ни изменение условий обитания. Хотя чудеса всё же бывают. В большинстве случаев необходимо принимать кардинальные меры: черенковать, оставить отростки, тем самым дать начало жизни новому растению.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com