Anthurum Diseases

Anthurum DiseasesDespite its extraordinary beauty, anthurium is susceptible to disease. The cause of many diseases is the violation of watering norms, feeding, improper care. Disturb the plant and harmful insects (aphids, whitefly, scab).

Chlorosis - the most common anthurium disease, symptom: yellowing leaf, but streaks remain green. Reason: lack of trace elements, in particular, magnesium or iron. Extract from algae or chelates of iron simply and quickly correct the situation.

Burns From direct exposure to sunlight causes the appearance of brown spots of various sizes, especially sun rays are especially dangerous. In addition, the plant anthurium can freeze. If the southern guest watered with cold water in a cold room, this will cause the appearance of light spots on the leaves of the anthurium. Permutation of the pot is a simple solution to the problem.

Smallpox. On the surface of the leaf, convex formations appear, usually of a small round shape.

Enation. On the leaves appear outgrowths, the leaf is deformed.

Anthurum infectious diseases

In diseases of anthurium, which are caused by fungi, it is necessary to resort to decisive and operative measures, otherwise it can be lost.

Gray mold Arises with increased humidity of the microclimate of the room, the constant moisture on the leaves also contributes to the development of the disease. Decay of individual parts of the plant is noticeable: it is covered with a gray coating of sporangia.

Septoria and anthracnose Is transmitted by contact with a diseased plant, it can be brought from the store where the plant was purchased, with soil, with a pot and other contacts. The appearance of spots on the leaves of a yellowish or brownish color will tell about the presence of this disease. And then the loss of leaves - these are the symptoms and the steady dynamics of the disease.

Rust: Spots appear on the upper and lower side of the leaf, on the upper side of the spot light, on the underside brownish (pustules), they form a spore powder. If the infection of the plant is strong, then the leaves dry completely.

Fuzarioz: In this disease the appearance of the plant does not please the eye, the leaves turn yellow, wither, fall off. The disease has another name - Fusarium wilt, it accurately diagnoses the condition of the flower. Anthurium becomes crumbling, because the tissue at the base of the stem darkens, dies and loses its stability. The affected area is covered with a touch of light spores.

Root rot: Rooted root roots of the plant, they are brown or red. Since the roots can not feed, the plant dies.

If the anthurium is sick because it is infected with a fungus, then the struggle is not easy. You can use various means, including folk. However, the disease will not retreat quickly. And if you want to quickly release the pet from a painful condition, then you will have to apply fungicides. It is necessary to remove the infected areas, then treat the plant according to the specified instructions. When spraying with a fungicide, it is necessary to introduce pesticides into the soil, only a set of measures will yield positive results. For one hundred percent certainty, you can do the following: put the flower with the pot in a plastic bag, make a spraying procedure, tie the pack of minutes for 10-12, then free the plant from captivity and put it in the best place for restoration. If for some reason the disease has not passed, it will be noticeable in two to three weeks, then it is necessary to repeat the procedure.

In addition to fungal diseases of anthurium, there may be diseases of bacterial origin and viral nature. There is no clear picture of the disease, but the general appearance indicates a painful condition. On the leaves there are oily stains, which eventually start to burn. The diseased plant rots roots, putrefactive mass has an unpleasant smell. Excess fertilizers and moisture are often the cause of bacterial diseases.

Twisting of leaves, curly plant - a sign of a viral disease, carrier of which are insects.

A sick plant needs to be treated, during the illness, fertilizing will bring only harm.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Болезни антуриума

Болезни антуриумаНесмотря на свою необыкновенную красоту, антуриум подвержен болезням. Причиной многих заболеваний является нарушение норм полива, подкормки, неправильный уход. Беспокоят растение и вредоносные насекомые (тля, белокрылка, щитовка).

Хлороз – наиболее распространённая болезнь антуриума, признак: желтеющий лист, но прожилки остаются зелёными. Причина: недостаток микроэлементов, в частности, магния или железа. Экстракт из водорослей или хелаты железа просто и быстро исправят ситуацию.

Ожоги от прямого попадания солнечных лучей вызывают появление коричневых пятен различной величины, особенно опасны солнечные лучи дневные. К тому же, растение антуриум может и замёрзнуть. Если южную гостью поливать холодной водой в холодном помещении, это вызовет появление светлых пятен на листьях антуриума. Перестановка горшка – простое решение проблемы.

Оспа. На поверхности листа появляются выпуклые образования, чаще небольшой круглой формы.

Энаций. На листьях появляются наросты, лист деформируется.

Инфекционные болезни антуриума

При болезнях антуриума, которые вызваны грибками, следует прибегать к решительным и оперативным мерам, иначе его можно потерять.

Серая гниль возникает при повышенной влажности микроклимата помещения, постоянная влага на листьях также способствует развитию болезни. Загнивание отдельных частей растения заметно: она покрывается серым налётом из спорангиев.

Септориоз и антракноз передаётся при контакте с больным растением, его можно принести из магазина, где приобрели растение, с землёй, с горшком и другими контактами. Появление пятен на листьях желтоватого или коричневатого цвета скажет о наличии этой болезни. А затем выпадение листьев – это симптомы и устойчивая динамика болезни.

Ржавчина: пятна появляются на верхней и нижней стороне листа, на верхней стороне пятна светлые, на нижней стороне коричневатые (пустулы), на них образуется споровый порошок. Если заражение растения сильное, то листья засыхают полностью.

Фузариоз: при этом заболевании вид растения не радует глаз, листья желтеют, вянут, отваливаются. Болезнь носит и другое название – фузариозное увядание, оно точно диагностирует состояние цветка. Антуриум становится кривобоким, потому что ткань у основания стебля темнеет, отмирает и теряет устойчивость. Поражённый участок покрывается налётом из светлых спор.

Корневая гниль: поражены гнилью корни растения, они имеют коричневый или красный цвет. Поскольку корни не могут питать, то растение погибает.

Если антуриум болеет потому что заражён грибком, то борьба предстоит непростая. Можно воспользоваться различными средствами, в том числе народными. Однако болезнь будет отступать не быстро. А если хочется быстро освободить любимца от болезненного состояния, то придётся применить фунгициды. Необходимо удалить заражённые участки, затем обработать растение по указанной инструкции. При опрыскивании фунгицидом нужно внести пестициды в почву, только комплекс мер даст положительные результаты. Для стопроцентной уверенности можно проделать следующее: поместить цветок с горшком в полиэтиленовый пакет, произвести процедуру опрыскивания, завязать пакет минут на 10–12, затем освободить растение из плена и поставить его в лучшее место для восстановления. Если по каким-то причинам болезнь не прошла, это будет заметно через две-три недели, то необходимо повторить процедуру.

Кроме грибковых болезней антуриума, могут быть заболевания бактериального происхождения и вирусной природы. Чёткой картины болезни нет, но общий вид говорит о болезненном состоянии. На листьях появляются маслянистые пятна, которые со временем начинают буреть. У заболевшего растения гниют корни, гнилостная масса имеет неприятный запах. Избыток удобрений и влаги часто является причиной бактериальных заболеваний.

Скручивание листьев, курчавость растения – признак вирусного заболевания, носителем которых являются насекомые.

Больное растение нужно лечить, во время болезни подкормки принесут только вред.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com