Reproduction of anthurium

Reproduction of anthurium vegetativeThe anthurium multiplies in several ways, which we will describe:

  • Vegetatively (root cuttings),
  • From seeds,
  • The apex of the stem (stem cuttings).

Reproduction of anthurium with seeds Quite uneasy, in just a few hours the seeds lose their germination. Therefore, the efficiency here does not hurt. Ripe seeds should be sown in a prepared container with sliced ​​moss, pre-moistened. Exercise at a temperature of 24 - 25 degrees. Periodically spray and air. The grown shoots should be transplanted into separate small pots. The earth must be loose, it can be a composition of their moss, peat, sand and small pieces of tree bark. The main thing is that there is no clayey heavy soil.

The problem is obtaining seeds, they can be obtained by artificial pollination. With a soft brush, transfer the pollen from one inflorescence to another, repeat the procedure several times (for several days). Approximately through 9 - 12 months bright fruit-berries are formed. In each berry is on the 4 seed, they should be removed, washed with warm water, a couple of hours to keep in a weak solution of potassium permanganate. The seeds are ready for sowing.

Vegetative reproduction of anthurium Passes more successfully. The overgrown plant should be separated into independent bushes with air roots. It is not superfluous to recall that the roots of the anthurium are tender, so they need to be treated with care. However, the formed shrubs are separated easily. In conditions of high humidity, root each bush into the soil, which corresponds to the aroids. If there is no such mixture in the store, then you can use the substrate for the orchid. Or do it yourself: cut the moss, bark of the tree, add peat, pieces of fern root, mix with sand, add some of the light sod land, moisten well - and the soil for planting anthurium is ready.

Experienced growers believe that the transplant plant is from February to August inclusive. Young plants need to be transplanted annually, adult shrubs less often, once in 4 - 5 years.

Stem dripping Anthurium is similar to other plants. Cut off the stem from the side stem (this is one sheet), put in a jar with water, after a while there will be roots. An ingrained plant can be planted in a pot with soil for the anthurium.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Размножение антуриума

Размножение антуриума вегетативноеРазмножается антуриум несколькими способами, которые мы и опишем:

  • вегетативно (корневое черенкование),
  • от семян,
  • верхушкой стебля (стеблевое черенкование).

Размножение антуриума семенами достаточно непростое, буквально за несколько часов семена теряют всхожесть. Поэтому оперативность здесь не помешает. Созревшие семена следует посеять в подготовленную ёмкость с нарезанным мхом, предварительно увлажнённым. Выхаживать при температуре 24 – 25 градусов. Периодически опрыскивать и проветривать. Подросшие всходы пересадить в отдельные небольшие горшки. Земля должна быть рыхлой, это может быть композиция их мха, торфа, песка и небольших кусочков коры дерева. Главное, чтобы не было глинистой тяжёлой почвы.

Проблемой является и получение семян, их можно приобрести искусственным опылением. Мягкой кисточкой перенести пыльцу с одного соцветия на другое, повторить процедуру несколько раз (в течение нескольких дней). Примерно через 9 – 12 месяцев образуются яркие плоды-ягоды. В каждой ягоде находится по 4 семени, их следует вынуть, вымыть тёплой водой, пару часов продержать в слабом растворе марганцовки. Семена готовы к посеву.

Вегетативное размножение антуриума проходит более успешно. Разросшееся растение следует отделить на самостоятельные кусты с воздушными корнями. Не лишне напомнить, что корни антуриума нежные, поэтому с ними нужно обращаться аккуратно. Однако сформировавшиеся кусты отделяются легко. В условиях повышенной влажности укоренять каждый куст в почву, которая соответствует ароидным растениям. Если в магазине отсутствует подобная смесь, то можно воспользоваться субстратом для орхидеи. Или сделать самостоятельно: нарезать мох, кору дерева, добавить торф, кусочки корня папоротника, смешать с песком, добавить часть лёгкой дерновой земли, хорошо увлажнить – и почва для посадки антуриума готова.

Опытные цветоводы считают, что пересаживать растение стоит с февраля до августа включительно. Молодые растения нужно пересаживать ежегодно, взрослые кусты реже, раз в 4 – 5 лет.

Стеблевое черенкование антуриума аналогично другим растениям. Отрезается черенок от бокового стебля (это один лист), ставится в банку с водой, через некоторое время появятся корни. Укоренившееся растение можно посадить в горшок с почвой для антуриума.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com