Radish Margelan cultivation

Radish Margelan cultivationIt is customary to call the Margelan green radish. In comparison with black it has no bitter taste. The fruits of Margelan (green) radish are quite soft and pleasant. In addition to the fact that it stimulates the appetite, it promotes the secretion of gastric juice, which has a beneficial effect on improving digestion. In addition, radish is a good antiseptic.

 

Sowing of Margelan (green) radish

This variety must be excavated on time, since it is early maturing. The green radish will become hollow if it moves in the earth. In the middle of July, a radish of this variety is usually sown.

Cultivation of Margelan or green radish is possible almost everywhere, as it is not very demanding for soil. However, experts do not recommend introducing fresh manure into the soil. A good alternative to it can be compost, which is very fond of radish. Using the usual method, and produce a seed of radish - rows in the grooves, although you can sow and nesting. After the emergence of sprouts, they should be thinned, while removing weak plants. Sprinkle beds with ashes immediately after the radish gives the first sprouts. This will protect plants from attacks by numerous pests.

If the nesting method is used for sowing radishes, then during the first thinning, one weak plant should be removed. The second thinning should be done after the appearance of the root buds. In its course, all plants without green coloring should be removed. After reaching the root size 5-6 mm in diameter, the bed should be ripped again. After this event, one plant should remain in the nest.

Terms for sowing green radish depend on the variety, climate and weather conditions. Usually sowing radishes are produced in two terms: early in May and early July.

Care for Margelan Radish

The peculiarity of Margelan radish is that it is not afraid of cold weather. Germination of germination occurs at a temperature of + 2 °. Frozen up to -3 ° C shoots can easily withstand. Up to -5 ° C adult plants freeze.

Temperature + 18-25 ° C is optimal for plant growth and development. The main care for a green radish is watering and feeding.

Poliva is very fond of this culture. Watering it is necessary quite often and abundantly, especially if it's hot weather. If the radish does not reach the moisture, then its roots begin to coarsen, become less succulent. If the water supply is uneven, the fruits crack.

If we talk about fertilizing, then for the season will be enough 1-2. As a top dressing solution is used, which is prepared as follows: 25-30 g nitrofoski are bred in 10 l of water. You can spend additional fertilizing with wood ash.

Tear root crops from the ground as you grow. The green radish is not afraid of small frosts. Apply the green radish to the tops before cleaning. In this case, it will dry faster. The storage conditions for radishes are no different from the conditions in which beets and carrots are stored.

Seeds of radish Margelan for early planting can be purchased in stores. This variety is early. If you sow such seeds in April, then you will be able to harvest at the end of June.

Experts say that the fruits of green radish contain a lot of vitamins, including carotene, as well as amino acids, enzymes, essential oils.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Редька Маргеланская выращивание

Редька Маргеланская выращиваниеМаргеланской принято называть зеленую редьку. По сравнению с черной она не имеет горького вкуса. Достаточно мягкими и приятными на вкус являются плоды маргеланской (зеленой) редьки. Помимо того, что она возбуждает аппетит, она способствует выделение желудочного сока, что благотворно сказывается на улучшении пищеварения. Кроме того, редька – это хороший антисептик.

 

Посев маргеланской (зеленой) редьки

Данный сорт необходимо выкапывать вовремя, поскольку он скороспелый. Зеленая редька станет пустотелой, если она перестоит в земле. В середине июля обычно производят посев редьки данного сорта.

Выращивание Маргеланской или зеленой редьки возможно практически везде, так как она не отличается большой требовательностью к почве. Однако специалисты не рекомендуют вносить в почву свежий навоз. Хорошей альтернативой ему может стать компост, который очень любим редькой. Используя обычный способ, и производят посев редьки – рядами в бороздки, хотя можно сеять и гнездовым способом. После появления всходов их следует проредить, при этом удаляя слабые растения. Посыпать грядку золой следует сразу после того как редька даст первые ростки. Это обеспечит защиту растений от атак многочисленных вредителей.

Если при посеве редьки используется гнездовой способ, то при проведении первого прореживания необходимо удалить одно слабое растение. Второе прореживание необходимо провести после появления зачатков корнеплодов. В его ходе должны быть удалены все растения без зеленой окраски. По достижении корнеплодами размера 5-6 мм в диаметре грядку нужно снова проредить. После этого мероприятия в гнезде должно остаться по одному растению.

Сроки посева  зеленой редьки зависят от сорта, климата и погодных условий. Обычно посев редьки производят в два срока: в самом начале мая и в первых числах июля.

Уход за маргеланской редькой

Особенность маргеланской редьки заключается в том, что холодов она не боится. Уже при температуре +2° происходит прорастание всходов. Заморозки до -3°С всходы могут легко выдержать. До -5°С выдерживают заморозки взрослые растения.

Температура +18-25°С является оптимальной для роста и развития растений. Основной уход за зеленой редькой заключается в поливах и подкормке.

Поливы эта культура очень любит. Поливать её необходимо довольно часто и обильно, особенно если стоит жаркая погода. Если редьки не достает влаги, то её корнеплоды начинают грубеть, становятся менее сочными. Если поступление воды неравномерное, то плоды растрескиваются.

Если говорить о подкормках, то за сезон будет достаточно 1-2. В качестве подкормки используется раствор, который готовится следующим образом: 25-30 г нитрофоски разводятся в 10 л воды. Можно провести подкормку древесной золой.

Вырывать корнеплоды из земли можно по мере роста. Небольших заморозков зеленая редька не боится. Примять ботву зеленую редьку следует перед уборкой. В этом случае её подсыхание произойдет быстрее. Условия хранения редьки ничем не отличаются от условий, в которых хранится свекла и морковь.

Семена редьки Маргеланской для раннего посева можно приобрести в магазинах. Данный сорт является ранним. Если произвести посев таких семян в апреле, то собирать урожай можно будет уже в конце июня.

Про плоды зеленой редьки специалисты говорят, что они содержат много витаминов, в том числе каротин, а также аминокислоты, ферменты, эфирные масла.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com