Radish cultivation

Cultivation of radishesThe peculiarity of the radish is the shortest period from sowing and till harvesting. For this reason, it is usually grown as a prior culture. Observing the conditions of cultivation of radishes, you can grow soft fruits, avoid its arming.

In early spring, you can get a radish crop. For this, it is necessary to seed the seeds under film cover. Frosts up to -5 With seedlings of a radish to sustain in a condition. You can start preparing the beds in the middle of April.

In an open sunny place, you should choose a place for the garden. If the radish grows in a shaded place, then the plant will be stretched, and the fruits will not form. Plant radish is best on soft soil with a neutral reaction and increased potassium content. If in the soil there is a shortage of this element, then root crops will not form. The introduction of pure manure does not tolerate radish. If the planting of this vegetable is carried out on acidic soil, then the plants are often affected by a whale.

Cultivation of early radish

To grow an early harvest of radishes, the place of the garden bed in April should be cleaned of snow, the remains of which need to spill mineral fertilizers. Above you can scatter wood ash or peat so that the soil warms up faster. Then you can put the arc and pull the film. You can dig up the ground in a week. By this time, the earth has already warmed up. First, the ground is dug, then leveled. And then the seed is sown. Crops should be covered with a layer of snow thick 5 cm. After that, the film spreads on top. On top of the arc, you also need to cover the film. When growing an early radish, seed sowing is best done in grooves to a depth of 1-2 cm at a distance of 10-15 cm. The grooves should be covered with earth, after which they should be lightly sealed. Rigid root crops in the cultivation of radish can be formed in the case of thickened planting and lack of moisture. The flowering of the plant in this case begins prematurely.

The lower film is removed immediately after emergence. Mulch sowing should be done, for which it is necessary to use humus or sawdust. Demanding to the soil moisture radishes during the formation of root crops. The optimum temperature for its development is 12-14 C. If the temperature is higher, the fruits become coarse and bitter. If the moisture content of the soil is variable, then you will get a crop of root crops with constrictions. If the vegetable is not enough moisture, then in this case the fruits will turn out to be bitter. With excess moisture, cracking of root crops will occur. Therefore, watering the radish should be moderate. When carrying out irrigation, the erosion of the topsoil should be avoided. The cotyledonous knee of the sprout is bare during erosion. The formation of root crops does not occur in the light. In some cases, it may appear, but grow ugly. To water radish in hot weather follows both in the morning and in the evening. Favorable weather for a radish is warm with moderate humidity. Radish root crops become woody in hot weather, and also in dry climates. The fruits accumulate bitterness, they lose all their juiciness.

Cover with frost, loosen soil after watering, hoe and feed - this is the care for the radish shoots.

Radish dressing

If planting a radish is made on fertile soil, then it can and not be fed. It is necessary to feed the radish, if you look at its appearance. In the soil there is an excess of nitrogen if the leaves are large, and the roots are small. A mixture of superphosphate (50g), potassium sulfate (20g) with two glasses of ash per bucket of water is used in this case. Normalization of radish growth occurs a week after watering this mixture.

A sign of a lack of nitrogen in the soil is the pale tops. In this case, it is necessary to carry out urea fertilization. Top dressing is prepared as follows: 1 h spoon urea diluted in one bucket of water. The introduction of ash on the beds favorably affects its growth. It is simply sprinkled between the rows, and then perform loosening.

The first harvest of radish depending on the region of cultivation can be obtained already in early - mid-May. But do not delay harvesting. As you grow up, you need to pull out the root crops, which are already ripe. If you delay with the collection of radishes, then its root crops will become rough, it will go to the arrow. On the site, which was released after the radish, you can sow new seeds of this vegetable.

The cruciferous flea is the main pest of this vegetable. You can scare her off if you sprinkle the ridges with ashes.

Radish cultivation is possible throughout the summer. Sowing this vegetable can be made until the end of May, since the light day of 10-12 hours is optimal for the growth of radish. With a larger light day, 14 hours this vegetable goes to the arrow. Back to planting radishes can be in late July. You can sow until the end of August.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Выращивание редиса

Выращивание редискиОсобенностью редиса является самый короткий срок от посева и до получения урожая. По этой причине обычно он выращивается в качестве предшествующей культуры. Соблюдая условия выращивания редиски, вы сможете вырастить мягкие плоды, избежать его стрелкования.

Уже ранней весной можно получить урожай редиса. Для этого необходимо произвести посев семян под пленочное укрытие. Заморозки до -5 С всходы редиса выдержать в состоянии. К подготовке грядки можно приступать уже в середине апреля.

На открытом солнечном месте следует выбирать место для грядки. Если редис будет расти в затененном месте, то растение будет вытягиваться, а плоды не будут образовываться. Сажать редис лучше всего на мягкой почве с нейтральной реакцией и повышенным содержанием калия. Если в почве будет наблюдаться нехватка этого элемента, то корнеплоды не будут образовываться. Внесение чистого навоза редис не переносит. Если посадка этого овоща произведена на кислой почве, то растения часто поражаются килой.

Выращивание раннего редиса

Чтобы вырастить ранний урожай редиски место грядки в апреле следует очистить от снега, по остаткам которого нужно рассыпать минеральные удобрения. Поверх можно рассыпать древесную золу или торф, чтобы почва прогрелась быстрее. Потом можно ставить дуги и натягивать пленку. Перекапывать землю можно через неделю. К этому времени земля уже прогреется. Сначала земля перекапывается, после чего выравнивается. А затем производится посев семян. Посевы следует засыпать слоем снега толщиной 5 см. После этого сверху расстилается пленка. По верху на дуги также нужно накрыть пленку. При выращивании раннего редиса посев семян лучше всего производить в бороздки на глубину 1-2 см на расстоянии 10-15 см. Бороздки следует засыпать землей, после чего произвести их легкое уплотнение. Жесткие корнеплоды при выращивании редиса могут образоваться в случае загущенной посадки и недостатка влаги. Цветение растения в данном случае начинается преждевременно.

Нижняя пленка убирается сразу после появления всходов. Должно быть проведено мульчирование посевов, для чего необходимо использовать перегной или опилки. Требователен к влажности почвы редис в период образования корнеплодов. Оптимальной температурой для его развития является 12-14 С. Если температура выше, то плоды становятся грубыми и горькими. Если влажность почвы переменная, то вы получите урожай корнеплодов с перетяжками. Если овощу влаги будет не хватать, то в этом случае плоды получатся горькими. При избытке влаги будет происходить растрескивание корнеплодов. Поэтому полив редиса должен быть умеренным. При проведении полива нужно избегать размывания верхнего слоя почвы. Семядольное колено ростка оголяется при размыве. Образование на свету корнеплода не происходит. В некоторых случаях он может появляться, но вырастает уродливым. Поливать редис в жаркую погоду следует и утром, и вечером. Благоприятной погодой для редиса является теплая с умеренной влажностью. Корнеплоды редиса становятся деревянистыми в жаркую погоду, а также при сухом климате. В плодах накапливается горечь, они теряют всю свою сочность.

Укрывать при заморозках, рыхлить почву после полива, окучивать и подкармливать – именно в этом заключается уход за всходами редиса.

Подкормка редиса

Если посадка редиса произведена на плодородной почве, то его можно и не подкармливать. Необходима ли подкормка редиса можно сказать, если взглянуть на его внешний вид. В почве избыток азота, если листья большие, а корнеплоды мелкие. Смесь  суперфосфата (50г), сернокислого калия (20г) с двумя стаканами золы на ведро воды применяют в таком случае. Нормализация роста редиса происходит через неделю после полива этой смесью.

Признаком недостатка азота в почве является бледная ботва. В этом случае необходимо проводить подкормки мочевиной. Подкормка готовится следующим образом: 1 ч ложка мочевины разводится в одном ведре воды. Внесение на грядку золы благоприятно сказывается на его росте. Её просто посыпают между рядами, а затем выполняют рыхление.

Первый урожай редиса в зависимости от региона выращивания можно получить уже в начале - середине мая. Но не следует затягивать со сбором урожая. По мере подрастания следует выдергивать корнеплоды, которые уже созрели. Если промедлить со сбором редиса, то его корнеплоды станут грубыми, он пойдет в стрелку. На месте, которое освободилось после редиса, можно сеять новые семена этого овоща.

Крестоцветная блошка является главным вредителем этого овоща. Отпугнуть её можно, если посыпать гряды золой.

Выращивание редиса возможно в течение всего лета. Посев этого овоща можно производить до конца мая, поскольку световой день 10-12 часов является оптимальным для роста редиса. При большем световом дне, 14 часов этот овощ идет в стрелку. Вернуться к посеву редиски можно в конце июля. Сеять можно вплоть до конца августа.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com