Onion garlic

Cultivation of onions from seeds

Cultivation of onions from seedsGrowing onions from seeds, first check them for germination. To determine the germination, take two or three dozen seeds, wrapped in a moistened fabric and stand them in this form for 15-20 days - the fabric should be constantly moist. For the prevention of common diseases of onions, the seeds are affected by different temperatures: first they need to be lowered for 15 min. In hot 40-50 degrees water, and then at 1-oh minute in cold water.

 

Pests of onions

Pests of onionsHuge damage to the onion plantations is caused by pests such as the murmur, onion fly, onion moth, root onion mite, onion secretivel and stem nematode.

Consider the main pests of onions that can not only damage the crop, but almost completely destroy it.

   

Powdery mildew on onions

Mildew of onionPowdery mildew or peronosporium is one of the most dangerous diseases of onions. The disease intensively develops with high humidity and low temperature of the order of 13-16 degrees. If the disease has only begun to appear and after the humid weather the heat is established, the conidia of the fungus may die in the sun.

   

Growing onions on greenery

Growing onions on greeneryMost of the vitamins are found in the greens of onions, and not in the bulb, so it is important in the early spring to have this healthy vegetable on hand. To grow onions on greens, you can use any variety, but really yielding varieties are considered Rostov, Amber, Black Prince, Pogarsky, Bessonovsky. The varieties considered are considered multi-pourable, which means that a few bulbs of greens can be punctured from one bulb.

   

Top dressing of onion

Top dressing of onionOnions give good yields with a sufficient number of nutrients in the soil, it is best if the plants are cultivated on light sandy loams with a high content of nutrients. Acid soils are contraindicated for growing onions, in this case the soil is neutralized with lime or chalk. The best predecessors before planting onions are siderates, cucumbers or cabbage. Ciderates can increase the fertility of the soil by digging their crops.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Лук, чеснок

Выращивание лука из семян

Выращивание лука из семянВыращивая лук из семян, сначала проверяют их на всхожесть. Чтобы определить всхожесть, берут два или три десятка семян, заматывают в увлажнённую ткань и выдерживают их в таком виде в течение 15-20 дней – ткань должна постоянно быть влажной. Для профилактики распространённых заболеваний лука, на семена воздействуют различной температурой: сначала их нужно опустить на 15 мин. в горячую 40-50 градусов воду, а потом на 1-ну минуту в холодную воду.

 

Вредители лука

Вредители лукаОгромный вред посевам лука наносят такие вредители как журчалка, луковая муха, луковая моль, корневой луковый клещ, луковый скрытнохоботник и стеблевая нематода.

Рассмотрим основных вредителей лука, способных не только навредить урожаю, а практически полностью его уничтожить.

   

Мучнистая роса на луке

Мучгистая роса лукаМучнистая роса или же пероноспориоз является одними из самых опасных заболеваний лука. Болезнь интенсивно развивается при повышенной влажности воздуха и небольшой температуре порядка 13-16 градусов. Если болезнь только начала проявляться и после влажной погоды установится жара, то конидии грибка могут погибнуть на солнце.

   

Выращивание лука на зелень

Выращивание лука на зеленьБольшая часть витаминов содержится в зелени лука, а не в луковице, поэтому ранней весной важно иметь под рукой этот полезный овощ. Чтобы выращивать лук на зелень, можно использовать любой сорт, но действительно урожайными сортами считаются Ростовский, Янтарный, Чёрный принц, Погарский, Бессоновский. Рассмотренные сорта считаются многозачаточными, а это значит, что с одной луковицы может вытыкаться несколько пучков зелени.

   

Подкормка лука

Подкормка лукаРепчатый лук даёт хорошие урожаи при достаточном количестве полезных веществ в почве, лучше всего если растения культивируют на лёгких супесках с высоким содержанием полезных веществ. Кислые почвы противопоказаны для выращивания лука, в этом случае почву нейтрализуют известью или мелом. Лучшими предшественниками перед посадкой репчатого лука служат сидераты, огурцы или капуста. Сидераты позволяют повысить плодородие почвы путём перекапывания их посевов.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com