Indian onion

Indian onionAbout the Indian bow has long been a lot of legends. They are all related to the healing properties of this vegetable. But is it really so? If it benefits from the treatment of diseases?

Immediately it is worthwhile to say that all the properties of the Indian onion have not yet been fully explored. What is known as of the current moment, makes it possible for its effective use in the treatment of a number of diseases.

This plant has several names, Indian Bow Brandushka. As for his scientific name, it sounds like the Poultrywoman Tailed.

Speaking about Indian onions, it is worth noting that it is a perennial plant. The duration of his life is 20-30 years. Outwardly, this vegetable is similar to a common onion. A soft green color has a bulb. You can see whitish scales on it. Small kidney-shaped processes, called children, can be seen beneath them. 1,5? 1 centimeter - these are the usual sizes of children. Up to 15-20, the number of processes on one bulb can reach. Usually during 7-10 days sprouts germinate. Already in the second year of the life of the Indian onion, the first flowering of Indian onions takes place. The swept inflorescence, which this plant has, is a height of 50-60 centimeters. Small white flowers are placed just on them.

A rather unpretentious plant is the Indian onion. However, he needs good lighting. Plant it better on humus soil, in which you need to add sand. On the garden soil, which is well fertilized, the plant grows quite well.

The plant can reproduce vegetatively, at the age of two and three, it blooms and blossoms throughout the year. The birth of the so-called "children" - small bulbs occurs under a certain scale. At first they are small in size, but then, by the time of rejection, they reach the size of 1 cm in diameter and up to one and a half centimeters in length.

Under the scales of the mother bulb, the children of the bird-bird grow up. Bulbs separate themselves, then fall to the ground. Once inside, they quickly take root. It is not necessary to immediately plant in the pots of young bulbs. You can keep them well if you put them in the refrigerator in a cellophane bag.

For reproduction, young bulbs are planted in a separate container. They are transplanted into separate pots after the babies germinate and throw out the 4 petal.

About the Indian bow is written in the teachings of Feng Shui. It says that this vegetable promotes harmony in relations between parents and children. In addition, he protects career growth.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Индийский лук

Индийский лукОб индийском луке уже давно ходит немало легенд. Все они связаны с целебными свойствами данного овоща. Но так ли это на самом деле? Если от него польза при лечении болезней?

Сразу стоит сказать, что еще не до конца изучены все свойства индийского лука. Что же известно по состоянию на текущий момент, дает возможность для его эффективного использования при лечении целого ряда заболеваний.

У этого растения есть несколько названий, Индийский лук Брандушка. Что касается его научного названия, то оно звучит как Птицемлечник Хвостатый.

Говоря про индийский лук, стоит отметить, что он является многолетним растением. Продолжительность его жизни составляет 20-30 лет. Внешне этот овощ схож с обычным репчатым луком. Нежно-зеленый цвет имеет луковица. На ней можно заметить белесые чешуйки. Небольшие почковидные отростки, которые называют детками,  можно заметить под ними. 1,5?1 сантиметр – таковы обычные размеры деток. До 15-20 может доходить количество отростков на одной луковице. Обычно в течение 7-10 дней происходит прорастание отростков. Уже на втором году жизни индийского лука происходит первое цветение индийского лука. Стреловидное соцветие, которое имеет это растение, высотой 50-60 сантиметров. Небольшие белые цветы размещены как раз на них.

Довольно неприхотливым растением является индийский лук. Однако ему необходимо хорошее освещение. Сажать его лучше на перегнойной почве, в которую нужно добавить песок. На огородной почве, которая хорошо удобрена, растение растет довольно хорошо.

Растение может размножаться вегетативно, уже в двух-, трехлетнем возрасте оно зацветает и цветет в течение всего года. Зарождение так называемых "деток" – маленьких луковиц происходит под определенной чешуей. Сначала они имеют небольшие размеру, но потом, к моменту отторжения достигают размера 1 см в поперечнике и до полтора сантиметра в длину.

Под чешуей материнской луковицы происходит подрастание детей птицемлечника. Луковицы отделяются самостоятельно, после чего падают на грунт. Оказавшись в нем, они достаточно быстро пускают корни. Необязательно сразу высаживать в горшки молодые луковицы. Хорошо сохранить их можно, если положить их в холодильник в целлофановом пакете.

Для размножения молодые луковички высаживают в отдельную емкость. Пересаживают их в отдельные горшочки после того, как детки прорастут и выбросят 4 лепестка.

О индийском луке написано в учении Фэн-шуй. Там говорится, что этот овощ способствует гармонии в отношениях между родителями и детьми. Кроме того, он покровительствует карьерному росту.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com