Watering onions

Watering onionsFrom the climatic zone and the region, first of all, watering the bow depends. Influence on watering and weather conditions during the entire period of cultivation of onions.

To create a crop of this culture, you need very little moisture. However, the onion has one feature: it has a shallow root system, so the increased demands make for soil moisture and air. But we note that its requirements are different depending on the stages of growth. During the first two weeks after sowing, the onion is in great need of moisture. Required moisture in sufficient quantities to him and during 2-3 weeks after emergence.

This need is due to the fact that the active phase of feather growth begins precisely in this period. At the same time, the root system is actively developing. But there should not be excess moisture, otherwise it can adversely affect the maturation of the heads, especially if the fruits are stored for a long time. That is, a moderate watering of onions after planting and sprouting is what the plant needs at this stage.

The quality of the crop depends largely on the saturation of the moisture in the surface layer. When watering the soil should be moistened to a depth of 30 cm. If there is dry weather, then watering should be done every 3-4 days. Norm on 1 sq. M. The meter should be 10 liters of water.

Stop watering onions in July. A little bare the formed heads will be quite superfluous. For their quality maturing, the soil around them should be removed. If you do not plan to store onions for a long time, then it should be done. If bulbs are stored for a long time, then for 2 weeks before lodging feathers, watering should be stopped.

It is not necessary to abuse watering, as the onion can be bent right in the ground with high humidity.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Полив лука

Полив лукаОт климатической зоны и области, прежде всего, зависит полив лука. Влияют на полив и погодные условия в течение всего периода выращивания лука.

Для формирования урожая этой культуре нужно совсем немного влаги. Однако у лука есть одна особенность: он имеет неглубокую корневую систему, поэтому повышенные требования предъявляет к влажности почвы и воздуха. Но заметим, что его требования различны в зависимости от этапов роста. В течение первых двух недель после посева лук особо остро нуждается во влаге. Требуется влага в достаточном количестве ему и в течение 2-3 недель после появления всходов.

Такая потребность обусловлена тем, что активная фаза роста перьев начинается именно в этот период. В это же время активно начинает развиваться корневая система. Но избытка влаги быть не должно, иначе это может отрицательно сказаться на созревании головок, особенно если плоды будут храниться продолжительное время. То есть, умеренный полив лука после посадки и всходов - это то, что растению необходимо на этом этапе.

От насыщенности влагой поверхностного слоя во многом зависит качество урожая. При поливе грунт следует увлажнять на глубину 30 см. Если стоит сухая погода, то полив следует производить каждые 3-4 дня. Норма на 1 кв. метр должна составлять 10 л воды.

Прекратить поливать лук следует в июле. Немного оголить образовавшиеся головки будет совсем нелишним. Для их качественного вызревания грунт вокруг них следует убрать. Если вы не планируете хранить лук в течение продолжительного времени, то это следует обязательно сделать. Если луковицы будут храниться долго, то за 2 недели до полегания перьев необходимо прекратить полив.

Злоупотреблять поливами не стоит, так как лук может загнить прямо в земле при повышенной влажности.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com