Raspberry

Care for a patchwork raspberry

Care for a patchwork raspberryRepaired raspberries have distinctive biological characteristics, in connection with this, special care is required for it, which consists in compulsory watering and fertilizing, loosening of the soil and weed control, pruning and gartering.

Consider how to care for raspberries throughout the year depending on the season and what the plant likes.

 

Useful properties of raspberry

Useful properties of raspberryRaspberry is recognized by mankind for a very long time. It has not only useful, but truly healing properties that were known even in ancient Rome and Greece. For its sweet taste, useful properties of raspberry and unpretentiousness to the surrounding conditions, it is grown throughout the territory of Russia.

   

Planting raspberry raspberry

Photo of a raspberry raspberryTo create a plantation of patchwork raspberries, you should choose open and illuminated places, as she is very fond of the sun's rays and the more, the better. It should be borne in mind that shading, even the most insignificant, can significantly delay the beginning of ripening of berries, and this will lead to a decrease in yields.

   

Raspberry Transplantation

Raspberry TransplantationMany gardeners-beginners are wondering: how and when to replant the raspberries, to rejuvenate the bushes and not to lose in quality and quantity of the crop. Carry out a transplant after 4-5 years of growth of the bush in one place, when raspberry bushes begin to bear fruit worse. The fact is that with age, raspberries give less and less young offspring, and eventually ceases to bear fruit.

   

Raspberry Cutting

Raspberry CuttingThe most important measure for caring for raspberries is its regular pruning. How and when to cut raspberries correctly?

The carrying out of these works begins at the stage of the seedling, when, after planting, it is shortened to 0,5 m. Then the raspberries are cut several times per season. Any pruning should be done with a pruner.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Малина

Уход за ремонтантной малиной

Уход за ремонтантной малинойРемонтантная малина обладает отличительными биологическими особенностями, в связи с этим за ней требуется особый уход, который заключается в обязательном поливе и подкормке, рыхлении почвы и борьбы с сорняками, обрезке и подвязке.

Рассмотрим как ухаживать за малиной на протяжении года в зависимости от сезона и что любит это растение.

 

Полезные свойства малины

Полезные свойства малиныМалина признана человечеством очень давно. Она обладает не просто полезными, а по-настоящему целебными свойствами, которые были известны еще в Древнем Риме и Греции. За свой сладкий вкус, полезные свойства малины и неприхотливость к окружающим условиям, она выращивается на всей территории России.

   

Посадка ремонтантной малины

Фото ремонтантной малиныДля создания плантации ремонтантной малины следует выбирать открытые и освещенные места, так как она очень любит солнечные лучи и чем больше, тем лучше. Необходимо учитывать, что притенение, даже самое незначительное, может существенно задержать начало созревания ягод, а это приведет к снижению урожайности.

   

Пересадка малины

Пересадка малиныМногие садоводы-новички задаются вопросом: как и когда пересаживать малину, чтобы омолодить кусты и не потерять в качестве и количестве урожая. Проводить пересадку следует после 4-5 лет произрастания куста на одном месте, когда кусты малины начинают хуже плодоносить. Дело в том, что с возрастом малина дает все меньше молодых отпрысков, а со временем и совсем перестает плодоносить.

   

Обрезка малины

Обрезка малиныВажнейшим мероприятием по уходу за малиной является ее регулярная обрезка. Как же и когда обрезать малину правильно?

Проведение данных работ начинается еще на стадии саженца, когда, посадив, ее укорачивают до 0,5 м. Затем обрезать малину следует несколько раз за сезон. Любая обрезка должна производиться при помощи секатора.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com