Black raspberry

Black raspberryRaspberry is a unique berry culture, the fruits of which have curative nutritional and cosmetic properties. Gardeners, recently began to show interest in varieties of raspberries, which have a yellow and black color.

Raspberry is black in color and similar in composition and technique of cultivation with red raspberries, but it also has differences. Black raspberries are referred to the family of rosaceous, genus raspberries. To us, it came from North America, where it is very popular. At us this version of a raspberry meets seldom, many at all did not hear about it.

A perennial bush of annual and biennial stems can reach a height of up to 2,5 meters. Annual shoots are green, usually covered with a lilac coating, biennial shoots are brown. The leaves have a complex structure, odd-pinnate. The root shoot does not form a plant. A young shoot is usually formed from the kidneys, near the base of a two-year-old stem. Flowering raspberry from the middle of June, the flowers are pollinated by insects. The fruits of black raspberries are round, have an average size. When ripe, the berries blush, then they acquire a black color, they have a gray bloom, an attractive appearance. Fruits are well separated, but can hang for a long time on the branch without shedding.

When compared with red, black raspberries can yield with less moisture in the soil, but it is afraid of frost, although there are some varieties that can withstand -30 degrees. Black raspberry is resistant to diseases and pest damage. When carrying out the same agro activities, this plant yields a greater yield, each bush can yield up to 4 kilograms of berries.

The root system of this culture is branched, some roots can reach a depth of 1,5 meters, from where it takes moisture. Raspberries grow equally well on different soils, however they prefer sandy loam and loam, which are well stocked with nutrients.

Varieties of black raspberries

Consider some varieties that can be found in our country:

Cumberland Has powerful strong-growing bushes, thick shoots, curved into arcs. The mass of berries reaches 2 grams, they are dense and shiny, have a sweet taste, which has a blackberry flavor, ripen in July. From the bush, you can get up to 4 kilograms of berries. In the presence of high humidity, the culture can be affected by anthracnose. It hibernates well, withstanding the temperature - 30 degrees.

Turn Has arcuate shoots with small spikes. Fruits are characterized by an average period of aging, the average weight is 1,6 grams. The raspberry bush is resistant to diseases and pests, can yield up to 6,5 kilograms of berries.

Grade of black raspberry Good luck Has a sredneroskidny bush with a small number of thorns. Matures in the medium term, well resists diseases. Berries are cream colored, weighing up to 1,8 grams. Yields up to 6 kilograms per bush.

Black raspberries can grow in one place up to 8 years. To save plants in winter, they are bent to the ground to cover a layer of snow with shoots.

Propagate this kind of raspberry with horizontal layers, cuttings or seeds.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Черная малина

Черная малинаМалина является уникальной ягодной культурой, плоды которой имеют целебные питательные и косметические свойства. Садоводы, в последнее время стали проявлять интерес к сортам малины, имеющим жёлтую и чёрную окраску.

Малина чёрного цвета похожа по своему составу и технике выращивания с красной малиной, но имеет и отличия. Чёрную малину относят к семейству розоцветных, род малина. К нам она попала с Северной Америки, где имеет большую популярность. У нас эта разновидность малины встречается редко, многие даже не слышали о ней.

Многолетний куст из однолетних и двулетних стеблей может достигать высоты до 2,5 метра. Однолетние побеги имеют зелёный цвет, обычно покрыты лиловым налётом, двулетние побеги коричневые. Листья имеют сложную структуру, непарноперистые. Корневую поросль растение не образовывает. Молодой побег обычно образовывается из почек, возле основания двулетнего стебля. Цветёт малина из средины июня, цветы опыляются насекомыми. Плоды чёрной малины округлые, имеют средний размер. При созревании ягоды краснеют, затем приобретают чёрный цвет, имеют сизый налёт, привлекательный вид. Плоды хорошо отделяются, однако способны долго висеть на ветке без осыпания.

При сравнении с красной, чёрная малина способна давать урожай при меньшем количестве влаги в почве, однако она боится морозов, хотя есть некоторые сорта, выдерживающие -30 градусов. Чёрная малина отличается устойчивостью к болезням и повреждению вредителями. При проведении одинаковых агро мероприятий это растение даёт больший урожай, каждый куст способен дать до 4 килограммов ягод.

Корневая система этой культуры разветвлённая, некоторые корни могут достигать глубины 1,5 метра, откуда она и берёт влагу. Малина одинаково хорошо растёт на разных грунтах, однако предпочитает супесь и суглинок, которые хорошо заправленные питательными веществами.

Сорта черной малины

Рассмотрим некоторые сорта, которые можно встретить в нашей стране:

Кумберленд имеет мощные сильнорослые кусты, толстые побеги, изогнутые в дуги. Масса ягод достигает 2 граммов, они плотные и блестящие, обладают сладким вкусом, имеющим привкус ежевики, созревают в июле. С куста можно получить до 4 килограммов ягод. При наличии большой влажности, культура может поражаться антракнозом. Хорошо зимует, выдерживая температуру – 30 градусов.

Поворот обладает аркообразными побегами с небольшими шипами. Плоды характеризируются средним периодом вызревания, средняя масса 1,6 граммов. Куст малины устойчив к заболеваниям и вредителям, может дать до 6,5 килограммов ягод.

Сорт черной малины Удача имеет среднераскидистый куст с небольшим количеством шипов. Созревает в средние сроки, хорошо противостоит болезням. Ягоды кремового цвета, массой до 1,8 грамма. Урожайность доходит до 6 килограммов с куста.

Чёрная малина может расти на одном месте до 8 лет. Для сохранения растений в зимний период их пригибают к земле, чтобы слой снега покрыл побеги.

Размножают этот вид малины горизонтальными отводками, черенками или семенами.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com