Planting raspberry raspberry

Photo of a raspberry raspberryTo create a plantation of patchwork raspberries, you should choose open and illuminated places, as she is very fond of the sun's rays and the more, the better. It should be borne in mind that shading, even the most insignificant, can significantly delay the beginning of ripening of berries, and this will lead to a decrease in yields.

Also, the repair raspberry is a heat-loving plant, so it is better to choose places on the southern side of the site, preferably protected on the north side by farm buildings, trees, etc.

To obtain a good harvest, it is preferable to choose loose and fertile soils for planting a repair raspberry. At the same time, it is necessary to take into account the fact that the removal of nutrients from patch raspberry from the soil is about 2 times more than that of ordinary varieties. Therefore, the planted area requires constant application of fertilizers.

It is important to know that you can not lay a raspberry plantation in the places of the site where the nightshade cultures grew in the previous year: tomatoes, potatoes, eggplants or peppers.

There are several options for planting raspberries remontant:

  1. Private. In this case, the distance between the seedlings should be 0,5-1m, and the aisles must be 1,5-2 m.
  2. Tape. Bushes are placed in 2-3 lines at a distance of 70-80 cm, between the tapes - about 1,5 m.
  3. The bush. Plants are planted in the corners of squares, with side length 1-1,5 m or at an arbitrary distance, on the warmest and sunny areas.

Planting of raspberry raspberry in autumn

For most of the Russian regions, the most suitable is the autumn planting period, it is during this period that the most favorable water and temperature conditions are formed, allowing plants to prepare for winter cold and start spring vegetation in time. But, it is not necessary to hurry with planting, since the optimal planting period for repairing raspberries in autumn is the end of September and October, by this time the root system of the seedlings has been sufficiently formed so that there are no problems with survival and wintering.

When planting the seedlings, the root collar should not be deeply embedded, while all the radical buds should be sprinkled with earth. Planted shoots should be cut to a height of 25-30 cm, then each of them pour on 0,5 buckets and blanch. You can use covering materials, so raspberries are much better and will quickly settle down and will soon come into fruiting.

Planting of raspberry raspberry in spring

If it is impossible to plant a fall, you can transfer it to the spring. Do it as soon as possible. For this, for the winter, the seedlings are buried in an inclined position, after which they are necessarily watered. Good and strong seedlings, which have a well-developed root system and an aerial part with a height of 25-30 cm, will tolerate the winter period quite well. As well as Planting the usual raspberries in spring It should be done very quickly, since the plant will begin to grow very intensively. In any case, the repair raspberry, planted in the spring, will yield significantly less harvest than in the autumn planting.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Посадка ремонтантной малины

Фото ремонтантной малиныДля создания плантации ремонтантной малины следует выбирать открытые и освещенные места, так как она очень любит солнечные лучи и чем больше, тем лучше. Необходимо учитывать, что притенение, даже самое незначительное, может существенно задержать начало созревания ягод, а это приведет к снижению урожайности.

Также ремонтантная малина является теплолюбивым растением, поэтому лучше выбирать места с южной стороны участка, желательно защищенные с северной стороны хозяйственными постройками, деревьями и т.д.

Для получения хорошего урожая предпочтительнее выбирать рыхлые и плодородные почвы для посадки ремонтантной малины. При этом обязательно нужно учитывать тот факт, что вынос питательных веществ у ремонтантной малины из почвы примерно в 2 раза больше чем у обычных сортов. Поэтому засаженный участок требует постоянного внесения удобрений.

Важно знать, что нельзя закладывать плантацию малины в тех местах участка, где в предыдущий год произрастали пасленовые культуры: томаты, картофель, баклажаны или перец.

Существует несколько вариантов посадки малины ремонтантной:

  1. Рядовой. В этом случае расстояние между саженцами должно составлять 0,5-1м, а междурядья - 1,5-2 м.
  2. Ленточный. Кусты размещаются в 2-3 строчки на расстоянии 70-80 см, между лентами - около 1,5 м.
  3. Кустовой. Растения высаживаются в углах квадратов, с длиной стороны 1-1,5 м или на произвольном расстоянии, на самых теплых и солнечных участках.

Посадка ремонтантной малины осенью

Для большинства российских регионов наиболее подходящим является осенний срок высадки, именно в этот период складываются наиболее благоприятные водные и температурные условия, позволяющие растениям подготовиться к зимним холодам и вовремя начать весеннюю вегетацию. Но, спешить с посадкой не следует, так как оптимальный срок посадки ремонтантной малины осенью – конец сентября – октябрь, к этому времени корневая система саженцев достаточно сформировалась, для того чтобы не возникло проблем с приживаемостью и зимовкой.

При посадке саженца нельзя слишком заглублять корневую шейку, при этом все прикорневые почки должны быть присыпаны землей. Высаженные побеги следует обрезать на высоту 25-30 см, затем каждый из них полить по 0,5 ведра и замульчировать. Можно использовать укрывные материалы, так малина гораздо лучше и быстрее приживется и раньше вступит в плодоношение.

Посадка ремонтантной малины весной

При невозможности провести посадку осенью, можно перенести ее на весну. Делать ее нужно как можно раньше. Для этого на зиму саженцы прикапывают в наклонном положении, после чего обязательно поливают. Хорошие и крепкие саженцы, которые имеют отлично развитую корневую систему и надземную часть высотой 25-30 см, довольно хорошо перенесут зимний период. Так же как и посадку обычной малины весной ее нужно проводить очень быстро, так как растение начнет очень интенсивно расти. В любом случае ремонтантная малина, посаженная весной, принесет значительно меньше урожая, чем при осенней высадке.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com