Raspberry

Planting raspberries

Planting raspberriesSince ancient times raspberries have been valued as delicious berries and as a remedy for colds, so this plant on the site has almost every gardener. In the article, let us dwell on the rules that must be observed when planting raspberries during the autumn and spring seasons. The disputes do not subside when it is better to plant raspberries and we will try to figure it out.

 

Raspberry Fertilizer

RaspberryEvery year, raspberries are able to give a large number of shoots, which in turn leads to depletion of the soil. It should also be noted that most of the nutrients are released from the soil along with cut shoots and also harvested harvests. In order to get a good harvest of this berry from year to year, fertilize plants with useful substances as needed. From the third season of cultivation, raspberry fertilizer is carried out by organic and mineral substances alternately. Plants respond well to the introduction of nitrogen and potassium.

   

Caring for raspberries

Caring for raspberriesRaspberries are not only delicious, but also useful in order to get a good harvest and large berries need to properly take care of it throughout the season. We describe the whole process in stages - from spring to early winter.

Care for raspberries in spring

If plants were planted in the spring, then firstly shorten the tops of its shoots, they should be shortened by 15-20 centimeters.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Малина

Посадка малины

Посадка малиныС давних пор малину ценят как вкусную ягоду и как лекарство от простуды, поэтому это растение на участке имеет практически каждый садовод. В статье остановимся на правилах, которые нужно соблюдать, при посадке малины в осеннюю и весеннюю пору. Не утихают споры, когда сажать малину лучше и мы попытаемся в этом разобраться.

 

Удобрение малины

МалинаКаждый год малина способна давать большое количество побегов, что в свою очередь приводит к истощению почвы. Следует также обратить внимание на то, что большая часть питательных веществ высвобождается с почвы вместе с вырезанными побегами, а также собранным урожаем. Чтобы из года в год получать хороший урожай этой ягоды по мере необходимости удобряйте растения полезными веществами. С третьего сезона выращивания удобрение малины проводят органическими и минеральными веществами поочерёдно. Растения хорошо отзываются на внесение азота и калия.

   

Уход за малиной

Уход за малинойМалина не только вкусна, но и полезна, чтобы получить хороший урожай и крупные ягоды необходимо правильно ухаживать за ней на протяжении сезона. Опишем весь процесс поэтапно - с весны до начала зимы.

Уход за малиной весной

Если растения сажали весной, то в первую очередь укорачивают верхушки её побегов, они должны быть укорочены на 15-20 сантиметров.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com