Care for a patchwork raspberry

Care for a patchwork raspberryRepaired raspberries have distinctive biological characteristics, in connection with this, special care is required for it, which consists in compulsory watering and fertilizing, loosening of the soil and weed control, pruning and gartering.

Consider how to care for raspberries throughout the year depending on the season and what the plant likes.

Care for patched raspberry in spring

Pruning should be done in the autumn, but in some regions pruning pruning is preferable to transfer to early spring. This list includes areas with warm winters, where shoots after the fruiting process can accumulate nutrients for a long time. Experienced gardeners noted that if within a month after the autumn pruning the soil does not freeze, premature growth of the kidneys on the rhizome may start, which will negatively affect the future crop.

Also, spring pruning is most preferable for regions with little snow and severe winters. After all, not remote shoots will be excellent snegozadderateli. In spring, when pruning is carried out at the initial stage of bud opening, the plant is replenished with growth substances, which are extremely necessary for the awakening of the plant.

Care for patched raspberries in summer

Raspberry is a very moisture-loving plant, therefore during the drought period it needs regular watering. But one should be careful, because excessive watering can also negatively affect the development of the plant and lead to a decrease in the quality and quantity of the crop.

When growing raspberries it is necessary to loosen the soil, which must be done very carefully, in order to prevent damage to the roots.In summer, it is important to remove root shoots and unnecessary shoots. The earlier the work is done, the less useful and nutrient the plant will spend on them. Proper care allows you to get incredibly high yields, while the branches are not always able to withstand such a large load and as a result begin to lie.

To preserve berries should be in the second half of summer, when the period of intensive growth is over and flowering starts, tie the shoots to the trellis. The first garter is made when shoots reach 30-50 cm, the second when the plant reaches 1,2-1,5 m, so that when the wind is swinging, the berries are not damaged.

Care for patched raspberry in autumn

After the raspberries are being fertilized, the whole overground part of the bush should be pruned. You can trim it even after the top layer of the soil has frozen, and the first snow will fall. Until then, from shoots and leaves, the root system receives nutrients that allow plants to grow intensively in the next year. After finishing the autumn care work, you need to collect fallen leaves and other debris, take it out of the plot and burn it.

Some summer residents use remontant raspberries as a fence for their plots, but it looks not very beautiful. On how to better design the hedge is better to read here: Http://www.sad2.info/?p=5851.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Уход за ремонтантной малиной

Уход за ремонтантной малинойРемонтантная малина обладает отличительными биологическими особенностями, в связи с этим за ней требуется особый уход, который заключается в обязательном поливе и подкормке, рыхлении почвы и борьбы с сорняками, обрезке и подвязке.

Рассмотрим как ухаживать за малиной на протяжении года в зависимости от сезона и что любит это растение.

Уход за ремонтантной малиной весной

Обрезку следует производить осенью, однако в некоторых регионах обрезку побегов предпочтительнее переносить на раннюю весну. В этот список входят районы с теплыми зимами, где побеги после завершения плодоношения могут еще на протяжении длительного времени накапливать питательные вещества. Опытными садоводами подмечено, что если в течение месяца после осенней обрезки не наступит промерзание почвы, то может начаться преждевременный рост почек на корневище, что крайне негативно скажется на будущем урожае.

Также весенняя обрезка наиболее предпочтительна для регионов с малоснежными и суровыми зимами. Ведь не удаленные побеги будут отличными снегозадержателями. Весной при проведении обрезки на начальной стадии распускания почек растение пополняется ростовыми веществами, крайне необходимыми для пробуждения растения.

Уход за ремонтантной малиной летом

Малина очень влаголюбивое растение, поэтому в период засухи нуждается в регулярных поливах. Но следует быть осторожным, так как чрезмерный полив может также отрицательно сказаться на развитии растения и привести к снижению качества и количества урожая.

При выращивании малины необходимо обязательное рыхление почвы, которое нужно проводить крайне осторожно, чтобы не допустить повреждения корней. Летом важно осуществлять удаление корневых отпрысков и излишних побегов. Чем раньше будет проведена работа, тем меньше полезных и питательных веществ истратит на них растение. Правильный уход позволяет получать невероятно высокие урожаи, при этом ветки не всегда способны выдержать столь большую нагрузку и в результате начинают полегать.

Для сохранения ягод следует во второй половине лета, когда период интенсивного роста окончен и начинается цветение, подвязывать побеги к шпалере. Первая подвязка производится при достижении побегами 30-50 см, вторая по достижении растением 1,2-1,5 м, чтобы при раскачивании ветром ягоды не повреждались.

Уход за ремонтантной малиной осенью

После того, как малина отплодоносит, нужно произвести обрезку всей надземной части куста. Выполнять обрезку можно даже после того, как промерзнет верхний слой почвы, и ляжет первый снег. Вплоть до этого времени из побегов и листьев в корневую систему поступают питательные вещества, позволяющие растениям интенсивно расти в следующем году. Закончив осенние работы по уходу, необходимо собрать опавшие листья и другой мусор, вынести все это за пределы участка и сжечь.

Некоторые дачники используют ремонтантную малину как изгородь для своих участков, но визуально смотрится это не очень красиво. О том, как лучше оформить дизайн живой изгороди лучше почитать здесь: http://www.sad2.info/?p=5851.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com