Through how many cucumbers rise

Through how many cucumbers riseEach gardener grows tomatoes, potatoes and at least a small number of cucumbers on his plot. These crops can be used to prepare a wide variety of dishes - they produce excellent salads and excellent preservation for the winter, as well as salted cucumbers that can be used to prepare olive and other dishes. To obtain the maximum yield of the crops in question, it is necessary to plant their seeds on time and not be late with harvesting.

According to statistics, cucumbers are referred to plants with a short period of vegetation. From sowing seeds to harvesting the first greens takes about 40-k days. In warm regions, seeds of these crops are planted directly into the soil, and in the middle zone of Russia, preliminary seedling cultivation is necessary. Usually planting seeds in the open ground is done after passing the threat of frost, when the soil warms up sufficiently (approximately from the middle of May). In the hothouse premises, seeds and seedlings are sown a little earlier.

How many first cucumbers rise? The period from sowing cucumbers until the first shoots on average 4 days, but it depends on soil moisture and temperature. In the presence of heavy loamy soil, cucumber seeds are buried at 1,5 centimeter, in sandy loamy soils this parameter corresponds to 2 centimeters. When the seeds are planted between rows of cultures, a distance of 50 centimeters is left, and between adjacent plants within one row about 40-centimeters. After penetrating the seeds into the ground, watering the surface with warm water and waiting for the emergence of sprouts. As mentioned above, cucumbers germinate in 4-5 days, but in cold weather the first shoots can appear on the surface of the earth in about a week.

Some farmers use different methods to stimulate the growth of cucumber seeds. It can be a chicken egg, a freshly squeezed aloe juice, or a filtered infusion of ash. The most effective way to stimulate seed germination is to place it in an Energen solution (5 drops of this substance are dissolved in water). To reduce the period of germination of cucumbers, it is possible to extract the seeds in a damp cloth. Usually the grains are kept in this way before the sprouting of the sprout, and then they are placed in the ground or peat pots for growing seedlings.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Через сколько всходят огурцы

Через сколько всходят огурцыКаждый огородник выращивает на своём участке помидоры, картофель и хотя бы небольшое количество огурцов. Эти культуры можно использовать для приготовления самых разнообразных блюд – из них получаются отличные салаты и прекрасная консервация на зиму, а также солёные огурчики, которые могут использоваться для приготовления оливье и других блюд. Для получения максимального урожая рассматриваемых культур нужно вовремя посадить их семена и не опаздывать с уборкой урожая.

Согласно статистике огурцы относят к растениям с непродолжительным периодом вегетации. От посева семян до получения первых зеленцов проходит около 40-ка дней. В тёплых регионах семечки этих культур высаживают прямо в грунт, а в средней полосе России необходимо предварительное выращивание рассады. Обычно высадка семян в открытый грунт производится после минования угрозы заморозков, когда достаточно прогреется почва (примерно со средины мая). В тепличные помещения семена и рассаду высевают немного раньше.

Через сколько же всходят первые огурцы? Период от посева огурцов до получения первых всходов в среднем 4 дня, но он зависит от влажности почвы и температуры. При наличии тяжёлого суглинистого грунта семечки огурцов заглубляют на 1,5 сантиметра, в супесчаных почвах этот параметр соответствует 2 сантиметрам. При высадке зёрнышек между рядами культур оставляют расстояние в 50 сантиметров, а между соседними растениями в пределах одного ряда около 40-ка сантиметров. После заглубления семян в землю проводят полив поверхности тёплой водой и дожидаются появления всходов. Как говорилось выше, огурцы всходят через 4-5 суток, но при холодной погоде первые ростки могут появиться на поверхности земли примерно через неделю.

Некоторые огородники используют разные методы стимулирования роста семян огурца. Это может быть куриное яйцо, недавно выжатый сок алоэ, или процеженный настой золы. Самым эффективным способом стимулирования прорастания семенного материала считается его помещение в раствор Энергена (в воде растворяют 5 капель этого вещества). Уменьшить период всхожести огурцов можно выдержкой семян во влажной ткани. Обычно зёрна выдерживаются таким методом до наклёвывания ростка, а затем их помещают в землю или торфяные горшочки для выращивания рассады.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com