Caloric content of cucumbers

How many calories in cucumbersCaloric content of cucumbers is low, since most of their composition is water (95%). In 100g of fresh cucumbers contains approximately 15 Kcal. They also contain proteins, fats and carbohydrates, the proportion of which is extremely low. Along with this, cucumbers also include enzymes that promote better assimilation of proteins of animal origin. In this regard, it is recommended to serve a meat salad with cucumber salad. The composition includes vitamins such as C, B1, B2, P, provitamin A, enzymes, as well as aromatic and mineral substances (phosphorus, calcium, magnesium, iron). Present in these vegetables and mineral salts, among which the greatest concentration has potassium. The fiber present in the cucumbers positively affects the functioning of the motor function of the intestine.

It is very useful to consume fresh cucumbers to people who are troubled by diseases of the cardiovascular system, liver, kidneys, as well as obesity, polyarthritis and gout. The benefits of cucumbers are also expressed in the improvement of appetite, these vegetables have a choleretic, diuretic and laxative effect. Since the calorie content of cucumbers is low, they are often used in diets.

Among vegetables, the cucumber is included in the group of leaders in the content of alkaline salts, second only to black radish. The main effect of these salts is to neutralize the acidic compounds that lead to most food products and lead to a disruption in metabolic processes that cause premature aging, the deposition of crystalline compounds (stones) in the liver and kidneys. It is because of its ability to eliminate acidic compounds that the cucumbers received the same name as the radish - the sanitary man of the human body.

Cucumber is rich in such useful substance as iodine. It is worth noting that in its composition are those iodine compounds that are classified as easily digestible. Given that the cucumber contains a very small number of proteins, fats and carbohydrates, the inclusion of this vegetable in the diet does not create a danger to recover. For those who have long been dreaming of getting rid of extra pounds, cucumbers will be an excellent remedy, as they help slow the conversion of carbohydrates into fats. After drinking a glass of cold water or milk after eating a cucumber, you also clean your intestines.

When you are going to buy cucumbers, you should give preference to hard fruits of clear green color, which do not have dents. And it should be small copies. Small cucumbers contain less seeds, respectively, they are more delicious and crispy.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Калорийность огурцов

Сколько калорий в огурцахКалорийность огурцов невысокая, так как большая часть их состава приходится на воду (95%). В 100г свежих огурцов содержится примерно 15 Ккал. Присутствуют в них также белки, жиры и углеводы, доля содержания которых крайне незначительна. Наряду с этим в состав огурцов входят и ферменты, способствующие лучшему усвоению белков животного происхождения. В связи с этим рекомендуется подавать к мясным блюдам салат из огурцов. В состав входят такие витамины, как С, В1, В2, Р, провитамин А, ферменты, а также ароматические и минеральные вещества (фосфор, кальций, магний, железо). Представлены в этих овощах и минеральные соли, среди которых наибольшую концентрацию имеет калий. Присутствующая в огурцах клетчатка положительно сказывается на работе моторной функции кишечника.

Очень полезно употреблять свежие огурцы людям, которых беспокоят заболевания сердечнососудистой системы, печени, почек, а также ожирение, обменный полиартрит и подагра. Польза огурцов выражается и в улучшении аппетита, данные овощи оказывают желчегонный, мочегонный и слабительный эффект. Так как калорийность огурцов низкая, их нередко используют в диетах.

Среди овощей огурец входит в группу лидеров по содержанию щелочных солей, уступая лишь черной редьке. Основной эффект данных солей заключается в нейтрализации кислотных соединений, водящих в состав большинства пищевых продуктов и приводящих к нарушению обменных процессов, которые вызывают преждевременное старение, отложение кристаллических соединений (камней) в печени и почках. Именно из-за своей способности устранять кислые соединения огурцы получили то же название, что и редька - санитар человеческого организма.

Огурец богат таким полезным веществом как йод. Стоит заметить, что в его составе представлены те соединения йода, которые относятся к категории легкоусваиваемых. Учитывая, что огурец содержит крайне незначительное количество белков, жиров и углеводов, включение данного овоща в рацион не создает опасности поправиться. Для тех, кто давно мечтает избавиться от лишних килограммов, огурцы станут прекрасным средством, поскольку они способствуют замедлению преобразования углеводов в жиры. Выпивая же после съеденного огурца стакан холодной воды либо молока, вы ко всему прочему проводите очистку вашего кишечника.

Собираясь приобрести огурцы, следует отдавать предпочтение твердым плодам четкого зеленого цвета, не имеющим вмятин. Причем это должны быть небольшие экземпляры. Маленькие огурцы содержат меньше семечек, соответственно, они более вкусные и хрустящие.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com