Feeding of cucumbers

Top dressing of cucumbers photo

Who from truck farmers does not want to grow on the site a smart crop of cucumbers? It seems that this culture can produce an excellent result without much effort and expense, but it is not so. Over time, you can see that cucumbers wither, wilt and lose leaves - this is the result of untimely feeding.

Culture responds well to the introduction of organic fertilizers, because they have a lot of elements necessary for its development. It is known that before the appearance of small cucumbers, only 20% of nutrients are consumed, and the rest are used for harvesting.

Foliar dressing of cucumbers with mineral fertilizers is best done with prolonged cooling. We'll figure out what better to feed cucumbers in the beds.

Many people are worried about the question: should manure be applied to cucumber crops? Yes, cucumbers need this complex element, but you should not bring it in large quantities, and especially in the springtime. This can lead to plant overgrowth, cucumber formation in voids and a decrease in yield. In addition to manure from organic fertilizers, you can use compost or humus. If these fertilizers are located in the root zone, then in a short time you can improve the assimilation of nutrients by plants. Here it should be said that fertilizers first fulfill the functions of biofuel, and then become a nutrient medium for the crop. When the land does not differ in fertility or irrigation systems are applied on m? The area should be up to 10 kilograms, on floodplains - up to three kilograms of organic fertilizers.

We will deal with mineral fertilizers for cucumbers. From the calculation of the whole part, 2 / 3 is necessary to make in the autumn, the rest - in the spring before planting. Superphosphate in the form of granules is applied directly to the rows of plants during sowing, for a meter it is necessary up to 6 grams. Before sowing, fertilizers with nitrogen content are added, and they are added to subsequent fertilizing. Recently, new complex fertilizers have appeared on the market, for example, ammophos, which has in the composition: 12% - nitrogen, 50% - phosphorus. This type of fertilizer differs from superphosphate with greater mobility in the soil.

Consider a diammophos: it contains: nitrogen - 19%, phosphorus - 53%. This species is best used for fertilizing plants. If top dressing is complex and potassium is needed, then it should be added in the appropriate proportion.

Cucumbers respond well to the "Growth of 1", it includes a whole complex of nutrients necessary for the development and growth of cucumber, so the composition: 11% potassium phosphorus and nitrogen; Magnesium, boron, iron, manganese, zinc, molybdenum, copper. Phosphorus, which is part of the fertilizer in water, does not dissolve, so this fertilizer is used for basic application to the soil.

To save fertilizers, they are introduced directly into the well, which reduces their consumption to 10 times. Also sometimes sifted useful substances at some distance from the rows - this is about 12 centimeters.

Top dressing of cucumbers with folk remedies

The first feeding of cucumbers is carried out two weeks after their emergence. People use the following composition: a bucket of cow dung mixed with two buckets of water and let stand 5 days in the shade. If the bushes are healthy, it is necessary to dissolve a half liter of this in a bucket of water, if the bushes have turned yellow, the dose should be doubled.

The second time cucumbers are fed with flowering. The solution is done in the same way, however, instead of cow dung, a chicken litter is used. Insist need 7 days, the recommended dose: a glass of infusion on a bucket of water.

The last top dressing is done with fructification of cucumbers, applying the first or second infusion with a periodicity of 10 days.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Подкормка огурцов

Подкормка огурцов фото

Кто из огородников не хочет вырастить на своём участке шикарный урожай огурцов? Кажется, что эта культура без особых усилий и затрат может дать прекрасный результат, однако это не так. Со временем можно заметить, что огурцы засыхают, вянут и теряют листья – это является результатом несвоевременной подкормки.

Культура хорошо отзывается на внесение органических удобрений, ведь в них много необходимых для её развития элементов. Известно, что до появления маленьких огурчиков расходуется всего 20% питательных веществ, а остальные идут на получение урожая.

Внекорневую подкормку огурцов минеральными удобрениями лучше проводить при длительном похолодании. Разберемся чем лучше подкармливать огурцы на грядках.

Многих волнует вопрос: следует ли вносить навоз под посевы огурцов? Да, огурцам необходим этот комплексный элемент, однако не стоит вносить его в больших количествах, а особенно в весеннюю пору. Это может привести к разрастанию растений, образования в огурцах пустот и уменьшению урожая. Кроме навоза из органических удобрений можно использовать компост или перегной. Если эти удобрения располагать в зоне корней, то за короткие сроки можно улучшить усвоение питательных веществ растениями. Здесь следует сказать, что удобрения сначала выполняют функции биотоплива, а потом становятся питательной средой для культуры. Когда земли не отличаются плодородием или применяются оросительные системы на м?  площади нужно до 10 килограммов, на пойменных – до трёх килограммов органических удобрений.

Разберёмся с минеральными удобрениями для огурцов. Из расчёта на целую часть, 2/3 необходимо вносить осенью, остальные – весной перед посадкой. Суперфосфат в виде гранул вносят непосредственно в ряды растений при посеве, на метр его необходимо до 6 граммов. Перед посевом вносят удобрения с содержанием азота, также их добавляют в последующие подкормки. В последнее время на рынке появились новые комплексные удобрения, например, аммофос, имеющее в составе: 12% - азот, 50% - фосфор. Этот тип удобрения отличается от суперфосфата большей подвижностью в почве.

Рассмотрим диаммофос: в нём содержится: азот – 19%, фосфор – 53%. Этот вид лучше всего применять при подкормках растений. Если подкормка комплексная и необходим калий, то его следует добавлять в соответствующей пропорции.

Хорошо реагируют огурцы и на «Рост 1», в его состав входит целый комплекс питательных веществ необходимых для развития и роста огурца, итак состав: 11% калия фосфора и азота; магний, бор, железо, марганец, цинк, молибден, медь. Фосфор, входящий в состав удобрения в воде не растворяется, поэтому такое удобрение применяют для основного внесения в почву.

Для экономии удобрений их вносят непосредственно в лунку, что сокращает их расход до 10 раз. Также иногда просеивают полезные вещества на некотором расстоянии от рядов – это примерно 12 сантиметров.

Подкормка огурцов народными средствами

Первую подкормку огурцов проводят через две недели после их всходов. В народе применяют следующий состав: ведро коровьего навоза смешивают с двумя вёдрами воды и дают постоять 5 дней в тени. Если кустики здоровые необходимо развести пол литра этого растворить в ведре воды, если же кустики пожелтели, дозу увеличить в два раза.

Второй раз огурцы подкармливают при цветении. Раствор делают так же, однако вместо коровьего навоза применяют куриный помёт. Настаивать нужно 7 дней, рекомендованная доза: стакан настоя на ведро воды.

Последние подкормки делают при плодоношении огурцов, применяя первый или второй настой с периодичностью в 10 дней.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com