After that, plant cucumbers

After that, plant cucumbersEven beginning vegetable growers understand that crop rotation is necessary when growing various crops, including cucumbers. This feature of various vegetable crops can be explained by the fact that the plants constantly present on the plot can pull out various useful elements from the soil. In addition, in the soil over the years, pathogenic bacteria and pests accumulate, which will continue their life cycle in the next season on their favorite vegetables.

Many people know about the alternation of different cultures within a single plot, but do so in order that diseases and pests do not parasitize on the new plant, and the soil retains all the necessary useful substances. In this article we will talk after which it is better to plant cucumbers.

According to experienced vegetable growers, one culture can be grown in the designated area no more than 4-x years, and then the plants need to be changed. According to observations, the ideal predecessors for cucumbers are colored and white cabbage. Good yield can be achieved by planting cucumbers after potatoes and peas, as well as tomatoes and beets. It should be noted that, as regards the alternation of plantings of tomatoes and cucumbers, continuous disputes are being waged in the gardener circle, as some vegetable growers are talking about their incompatibility. In this regard, to plant cucumbers after tomatoes or not must decide for themselves each vegetable grower.

Good yields of the culture in question can be achieved not only taking into account predecessors, but also satellites. So some vegetable growers recommend combining cucumber crops with plantings of dill and legumes, as well as onions, spinach, various kinds of salads and fennel.

Concerning the satellites, it is noticed that dill can prolong the period of fructification of cucumbers, the planting of garlic does not allow the development of bacteriosis and other diseases, the release of salad and spinach, and supply the root system of cucumbers with necessary useful substances, and also protect the soil against possible overheating and loss of moisture. If we talk about leguminous plants, they allocate nitrogen to the soil, which is necessary for the development of cucumbers.

What to plant after cucumbers?

Some beginners gardeners ask questions not only about their predecessors to the culture in question, but also about what to plant on the site next year. According to observations after the end of the life cycle of cucumbers, the next year is best to plant onions, beets, garlic, radish.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

После чего сажать огурцы

После чего сажать огурцыДаже начинающие овощеводы понимают, что севооборот необходим при выращивании различных культур, в том числе и огурцов. Данная особенность различных овощных культур может объясняться тем, что постоянно присутствующие на участке растения могут вытягивать из почвы различные полезные элементы. Кроме этого в грунте с годами накапливаются болезнетворные бактерии и вредители, которые продолжат свой жизненный цикл в последующем сезоне на любимых ими овощах.

Многие знают о чередовании различных культур в пределах одного участка, а делают это для того, чтобы болезни и вредители не паразитировали на новом растении, а почва сохранила все необходимые полезные вещества. В нашей статье поговорим после чего лучше сажать огурцы.

Как утверждают опытные овощеводы одну культуру можно выращивать на отведённом участке не более 4-х лет, а затем растения нужно менять. Согласно наблюдениям идеальными предшественниками для огурцов считаются цветная и белокачанная виды капусты. Хорошей урожайности можно добиться при посадке огурцов после картофеля и гороха, а также помидоров и свеклы. Следует отметить, что по поводу чередования насаждений помидоров и огурцов ведутся непрерывные споры в кругу огородников, ведь некоторые овощеводы твердят об их несовместимости. В связи с этим высаживать огурцы после томатов или нет должен решать для себя каждый овощевод.

Хорошей урожайности рассматриваемой культуры можно добиться не только с учётом предшественников, но и спутников. Так некоторые овощеводы рекомендуют совмещать посевы огурцов с насаждениями укропа и бобовых культур, а также с луком, шпинатом, различными видами салатов и фенхелем.

Относительно спутников, замечено, что укроп способен продлить период плодоношения огурцов, насаждения чеснока не дают развиваться бактериозу и другим болезням, выделения из салата и шпината и снабжают корневую систему огурцов необходимыми полезными веществами, а также защищают грунт от возможного перегрева и потери влажности. Если говорить о бобовых растениях, то они выделяют в почву азот, необходимый для развития огурцов.

Что сажать после огурцов?

Некоторые начинающие огородники задают вопросы не только о предшественниках к рассматриваемой культуре, но и о том, что высаживать на участке в следующем году. Согласно наблюдениям после завершения жизненного цикла огурцов, на следующий год лучше всего посадить лук, свеклу, чеснок, редис.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com