Cucumber planting scheme

Cucumber planting schemeCucumbers belong to the family of pumpkin. This culture can be grown in unprotected ground, in a greenhouse or greenhouse. The vegetable in question feels well not only on the garden bed, but also on the windowsill or balcony.

Before growing cucumbers you need to familiarize yourself with their characteristics and conditions for normal development. Our culture loves warmth and light, responds well to timely watering and soil enrichment with nutrients. The formation of the bush, as well as the planting scheme for the seeds of cucumbers or seedling material, will depend on the method of cultivation.

The scheme of planting cucumbers in the greenhouse

Cultivation of the crops under consideration in greenhouse conditions implies placing the maximum number of crops per unit area. Here you need to take into account the fact that neighboring plants should be well ventilated and get the maximum amount of sunlight. In this regard, in the greenhouse is recommended to grow cucumbers in vertical rows, on the trellis. The considered support can consist of several well-fixed columns, between which a special net or several levels of wire are stretched.

The scheme of planting cucumbers in the greenhouse is as follows: the length of rows can vary from one to one and a half meters, and the distance between individual plants in a row depends on the type of cucumber. Between cultures of short-stemmed varieties it is necessary to leave 15 centimeters, but if cucumbers are long-spaned, then the distance between individual plants should be 25-30 centimeters.

The scheme of planting cucumbers in the open ground

For seeding in unprotected soil, you can use dry seeds treated with disinfectants and growth simulators, as well as seedlings. Seed sowing is carried out with sufficient warming of the soil, when the earth warms up to 12 degrees at a depth of 10 centimeters. The planting scheme will depend on the characteristics of the variety and the soil used. The depth of sowing seeds on loamy soil should vary from three to four centimeters, but if the soil has a light mechanical composition, then the cucumber seeds can be laid five centimeters.

The distance between rows of cultures depends on the period of ripening: for early-ripening crops - 60-70 centimeters, for medium-sized and late-70-90 centimeters. Between individual cucumbers within a single row is left in 15-20 centimeters. With mechanized seeding, the tape method is used in two basic schemes: 140 * 70 or 120 * 60 centimeters.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Схема посадки огурцов

Схема посадки огурцовОгурцы относятся к семейству тыквенных. Эту культуру можно выращивать в незащищённом грунте, в тепличном помещении или парнике. Рассматриваемый овощ хорошо себя чувствует не только на грядке, но и на подоконнике или балконе.

Перед выращиванием огурцов нужно ознакомиться с их характеристиками и условиями для нормального развития. Наша культура любит тепло и свет, хорошо отзывается на своевременные поливы и обогащение почвы питательными веществами. Формирование куста, а также схема посадки семян огурцов или рассадного материала будет зависеть от способа выращивания.

Схема посадки огурцов в теплице

Выращивание рассматриваемых культур в тепличных условиях подразумевает размещение максимального количества культур на единицу площади. Здесь нужно учесть тот факт, что соседние растения должны хорошо проветриваться и получать максимальное количество солнечного света. В связи с этим в теплице рекомендовано выращивать огурцы вертикальными рядами, на шпалере. Рассматриваемая опора может состоять из нескольких хорошо закреплённых столбиков, между которыми натянута специальная сетка или несколько уровней проволоки.

Схема посадки огурцов в теплице выглядит следующим образом: длина междурядий может колебаться от одного до полтора метров, а расстояние между отдельными растениями в ряду зависит от вида огурцов. Между культурами короткоплетистых сортов нужно оставлять по 15 сантиметров, если же огурцы длинноплетистые, то расстояние между отдельными растениями должно составлять 25-30 сантиметров.

Схема посадки огурцов в открытом грунте

Для посева в незащищённый грунт можно использовать сухие семена обработанные протравителями и симуляторами роста, а также рассаду. Высев семян проводят при достаточном прогревании почвы, когда земля прогреется до 12 градусов на глубине в 10 сантиметров. Схема посадки будет зависеть от характеристик сорта и используемой почвы. Глубина посева семян на суглинистой почве должна колебаться от трёх до четырёх сантиметров, но если грунт имеет лёгкий механический состав, то зёрнышки огурцов можно закладывать на пять сантиметров.

Расстояние между рядами культур зависит от периода созревания: для раннеспелых культур – 60-70 сантиметров, для среднеспелых и поздних – 70-90 сантиметров. Между отдельными огурцами в пределах одного ряда оставляют по 15-20 сантиметров. При механизированном посеве семян применяют ленточный способ по двум основным схемам: 140*70 или 120*60 сантиметров.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com