cucumbers

Planting cucumbers in the suburbs

Planting cucumbers in the suburbsEveryone knows that cucumbers love warmth, but in the climatic conditions of the suburbs the summer is short, and spring is often protracted. Ogorodniki and summer residents of this region grow such crops in a seedling method or by seeding a seed in a pre-prepared greenhouse.

In the first case, the seeds of cucumbers are planted in special peat pots, because when grown in ordinary seedling boxes these plants can be damaged and wither after transplantation to a permanent place.

 

Why ovaries of cucumbers fall

Ovaries of cucumbers dropMany gardeners and residents of flats grow cucumbers in greenhouses and on sunny windowsills in order to get the earliest harvests. Sometimes in the process of vegetation on the plants under consideration a large number of inflorescences is formed, but the ovary falls off for unknown reasons. Why the ovary of cucumbers is falling off and how to deal with such a phenomenon, let us examine in our article.

   

Through how many cucumbers rise

Through how many cucumbers riseEach gardener grows tomatoes, potatoes and at least a small number of cucumbers on his plot. These crops can be used to prepare a wide variety of dishes - they produce excellent salads and excellent preservation for the winter, as well as salted cucumbers that can be used to prepare olive and other dishes.

   

How to germinate cucumber seeds

How to germinate cucumber seedsThe technology of germination of the seed of cucumbers implies the use of several methods. It should be noted that the seeds processed before seeding give friendly shoots. With their help you can get strong cultures that are not afraid of temperature drops and give a good harvest. With the usual sowing of seeds, such results are very problematic.

   

After that, plant cucumbers

After that, plant cucumbersEven beginning vegetable growers understand that crop rotation is necessary when growing various crops, including cucumbers. This feature of various vegetable crops can be explained by the fact that the plants constantly present on the plot can pull out various useful elements from the soil. In addition, in the soil over the years, pathogenic bacteria and pests accumulate, which will continue their life cycle in the next season on their favorite vegetables.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Огурцы

Посадка огурцов в Подмосковье

Посадка огурцов в ПодмосковьеВсем известно, что огурцы любят тепло, но в климатических условиях Подмосковья лето непродолжительное, а весна часто бывает затяжной. Огородники и дачники этого региона выращивают подобные культуры рассадным способом или методом посева семян в заранее подготовленную теплицу.

В первом случае семена огурцов высаживают в специальные торфяные горшочки, ведь при выращивании в обычных рассадных ящичках эти растения могут повреждаться и зачахнуть после пересадки на постоянное место.

 

Почему завязи огурцов опадают

Завязи огурцов опадаютМногие огородники и жители квартир выращивают огурцы в тепличных помещениях и на солнечных подоконниках с целью получить самые ранние урожаи. Иногда в процессе вегетации на рассматриваемых растениях образуется большое количество соцветий, но завязь по неизвестным причинам опадает. Почему опадает завязь огурцов и как бороться с таким явлением, разберём в нашей статье.

   

Через сколько всходят огурцы

Через сколько всходят огурцыКаждый огородник выращивает на своём участке помидоры, картофель и хотя бы небольшое количество огурцов. Эти культуры можно использовать для приготовления самых разнообразных блюд – из них получаются отличные салаты и прекрасная консервация на зиму, а также солёные огурчики, которые могут использоваться для приготовления оливье и других блюд.

   

Как прорастить семена огурцов

Как прорастить семена огурцовТехнология проращивания семенного материала огурцов подразумевает использование нескольких способов. Следует заметить, что обработанные перед посевом в почву зёрнышки дают дружные всходы. С их помощью можно получить крепкие культуры, которые не боятся понижений температур и дают хороший урожай. При обычном посеве семян таких результатов достичь весьма проблематично.

   

После чего сажать огурцы

После чего сажать огурцыДаже начинающие овощеводы понимают, что севооборот необходим при выращивании различных культур, в том числе и огурцов. Данная особенность различных овощных культур может объясняться тем, что постоянно присутствующие на участке растения могут вытягивать из почвы различные полезные элементы. Кроме этого в грунте с годами накапливаются болезнетворные бактерии и вредители, которые продолжат свой жизненный цикл в последующем сезоне на любимых ими овощах.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com