cucumbers

Cucumber planting in bags

Cucumber planting in bagsSome vegetable growers have small garden plots for growing plants, so some crops, for example, cucumbers are planted in large polyethylene bags. The standard volume of such bags should contain about 70 liters of soil. The nutrient substrate consists of ordinary vegetable garden and humus, they are mixed in equal amounts.

 

Planting cucumbers in the greenhouse

Planting cucumbers in the greenhouseThe procedure for planting cucumbers in the greenhouse and further growing them involves a number of procedures. At the first stage of work it is necessary to choose a site under the greenhouse, it should be placed in a place well illuminated by the sun. If the hothouse room is used repeatedly, then first remove a small layer of soil, about 5-centimeter in order to remove the spreaders of infections that can lead to the appearance of diseases on plants.

   

Planting cucumbers into plastic bottles

Planting cucumbers into plastic bottlesThe way of planting cucumbers into plastic bottles is simple enough and convenient. It can be used in closed greenhouse premises, as well as on a window sill or balcony. All you need is to take a plastic container of the desired diameter, fill the soil and sow seeds in it. As for the volume, it is better to take a bottle of 5-liters of nominal value, although good yields are received in smaller containers.

   

Why cucumber seedlings turn yellow

Seedling of cucumbers turns yellowSeedlings of cucumbers require special care, because these plants are very tender and instantly respond to abrupt changes in growing conditions, including a lack of moisture, sunlight and nutrients in the soil. Even experienced gardeners can observe cases of discoloration of young cucumbers. What is the reason for the yellowing of plants and how to deal with this in our article.

   

How often to water cucumber seedlings

Watering cucumber seedlingsWatering of cucumbers is considered one of the most important measures for caring for this culture, and especially it is necessary during the growing of seedlings, because during the growth of young plants their root system is not sufficiently developed yet. In this regard, this culture is demanding to a sufficient amount of moisture and nutrients. One of the typical mistakes in caring for seedlings of cucumbers is the overmoistening of the soil, which can occur through high soil density, poor aeration.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Огурцы

Посадка огурцов в мешки

Посадка огурцов в мешкиНекоторые овощеводы имеют небольшие огородные участки для выращивания растений, поэтому некоторые культуры, например, огурцы высаживают в большие полиэтиленовые мешки. Стандартный объём таких мешков должен вмещать около 70 литров почвы. Питательный субстрат состоит из обычной огородной земли и перегноя, их смешивают в равных количествах.

 

Посадка огурцов в теплице

Посадка огурцов в теплицеПроцедура посадки огурцов в теплицу и дальнейшее их выращивание подразумевает проведения целого ряда процедур. На первом этапе работ нужно выбрать участок под теплицу, он должен размещаться на хорошо освещаемом солнцем месте. Если же тепличное помещение используется неоднократно, то сначала нужно удалить небольшой слой почвы, около 5-ти сантиметров с целью убрать распространителей инфекций, которые могут привести к возникновению заболеваний на растениях.

   

Посадка огурцов в пластиковые бутылки

Посадка огурцов в пластиковые бутылкиСпособ посадки огурцов в пластиковые бутылки достаточно простой и удобный. Его можно использовать в закрытых тепличных помещениях, а также на подоконнике или балконе. Всё что нужно, это взять пластиковую ёмкость нужного диаметра, засыпать почву и высеять в неё семена. Что касается объёма, то лучше брать бутылки 5-ти литрового номинала, хотя хорошие урожаи получают в таре меньшего объёма.

   

Почему рассада огурцов желтеет

Рассада огурцов желтеетРассада огурцов требует особого ухода, ведь эти растения очень нежные и моментально отзываются на резкие перемены условий выращивания, в том числе недостаток влаги, солнечного света и питательных веществ в почве. Даже у опытных огородников могут наблюдаться случаи изменения цвета молодых огурцов. В чём же причина пожелтения растений и как с этим бороться разберёмся в нашей статье.

   

Как часто поливать рассаду огурцов

Полив рассады огурцовПолив огурцов считается одним из самых важных мероприятий по уходу за этой культурой, а особенно он необходим в период выращивания рассады, ведь в период роста молодых растений их корневая система ещё недостаточно развита. В связи с этим данная культура требовательна к достаточному количеству влаги и полезных веществ. Одной из типичных ошибок по уходу за рассадой огурцов считается переувлажнение почвы, которое может возникнуть через высокую плотность грунта, плохую аэрацию.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com