cucumbers

Planting of cucumbers

Planting of cucumbersFor sites located in the central zone of the country and in the northern regions, well-warmed places with light sandy-loamy humus or loamy-humus soils, and also providing protection from the northern winds, are the most favorable for the cultivation of cucumbers. You need to choose the right place for planting cucumbers.

 

Why cucumbers are bitter

cucumbersMany people have the question that some cucumbers are pleasant to the taste, even sweet, and other cucumbers are bitter, why is it so? First, bitterness is mandatory for wild cucumbers. Breeders had to work hard to stop the cucumbers from growing bitter. In the end, they have achieved their own, resulting in the emergence of ungainly varieties.

   

Feeding of cucumbers

Top dressing of cucumbers photo

Who from truck farmers does not want to grow on the site a smart crop of cucumbers? It seems that this culture can produce an excellent result without much effort and expense, but it is not so. Over time, you can see that cucumbers wither, wilt and lose leaves - this is the result of untimely feeding.

   

Watering cucumbers

How to water cucumberWhen growing cucumbers, one should bear in mind that they react sensitively to the moisture and fertility of the soil. Watering cucumbers after planting and during fruiting should be done regularly, because during the growth of plants form a fairly large green plant mass, cucumber leaves are almost not protected from intensive evaporation, resulting in a lot of water.

   

Cultivation of cucumber seedlings

Seedlings of cucumbersThose who want to collect an early harvest of cucumbers, one should think about growing cucumber seedlings. The question arises when to plant the seeds of cucumbers in seedlings and what packaging is best used for this. The timing depends on the climatic zone, but we will stop on the middle lane.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Огурцы

Посадка огурцов

Посадка огурцовДля участков, расположенных в средней полосе страны и северных районах, наиболее благоприятными для выращивания огурцов являются хорошо прогреваемые места, имеющие легкие супесчано-перегнойные либо суглинисто-перегнойные почвы, а также предусматривающие защиту от северных ветров. Нужно правильно выбрать место для посадки огурцов.

 

Почему огурцы горькие

ОгурцыУ многих возникает вопрос о том, что одни огурцы приятные на вкус, даже сладковатые, а другие огурцы горькие, почему же так получается? Первое - горечь в обязательном порядке присутствует у диких огурцов. Селекционерам пришлось немало потрудиться, чтобы огурцы перестали горчить. В конечном итоге они добились своего, в результате чего появились негорькие сорта.

   

Подкормка огурцов

Подкормка огурцов фото

Кто из огородников не хочет вырастить на своём участке шикарный урожай огурцов? Кажется, что эта культура без особых усилий и затрат может дать прекрасный результат, однако это не так. Со временем можно заметить, что огурцы засыхают, вянут и теряют листья – это является результатом несвоевременной подкормки.

   

Полив огурцов

Как поливать огурцыПри выращивании огурцов следует иметь в виду, что они чутко реагируют на влажность и плодородие почвы. Полив огурцов после посадки и в период плодоношения нужно проводить регулярно, ведь в процессе роста растения формируют довольно большую зеленую растительную массу, огуречные листья почти не защищены от интенсивного испарения, в результате чего им требуется много воды.

   

Выращивание рассады огурцов

Рассада огурцовТем, кто хочет собирать ранний урожай огурчиков, следует подумать выращивании рассады огурцов. Возникает вопрос когда сажать семена огурцов на рассаду и какую тару для этого лучше всего использовать. Сроки зависят от климатической зоны, но мы остановимся на средней полосе.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com