cucumbers

Caloric content of cucumbers

How many calories in cucumbersCaloric content of cucumbers is low, since most of their composition is water (95%). In 100g of fresh cucumbers contains approximately 15 Kcal. They also contain proteins, fats and carbohydrates, the proportion of which is extremely low. Along with this, cucumbers also include enzymes that promote better assimilation of proteins of animal origin.

 

Growing cucumbers on trellis

Cucumber on the trellisThere are several reasons why it is beneficial to grow cucumbers using tapestries:

The plants are provided with better ventilation, while the difference in daily temperatures is reduced;

From the lower part of the leaves, there are practically no drops of water;

   

Pasynkovanie cucumbers

Pasynkovanie cucumbersNecessity in the procession of cucumbers occurs only when there is a sufficiently developed lash, and the plant does not form ovaries.

Stepchildren are extra shoots that take food from the whip. All this leads to the fact that cucumbers stop forming ovaries.

   

Cultivation of cucumbers on the balcony

Cucumbers on the balconyCucumbers can be grown on balconies, and balconies that are located on the east or south-east side are best for this. As for balconies and loggias facing north, they do not have such good lighting and receive little heat. But, despite this, this place is considered preferable for cultivation, rather than a window sill in an apartment.

   

How to tie a cucumber

Garter cucumberIf you expect to receive high yields of cucumbers, then you should take good care of this culture. When cultivating cucumbers, you must always wear a garter. How to tie a cucumber correctly?

There are gardeners who usually neglect the garter, allowing the lashes of plants to be located directly on the ground. Despite the fact that with this option, care for the cucumber is greatly simplified, the number of fruits collected is much less.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Огурцы

Калорийность огурцов

Сколько калорий в огурцахКалорийность огурцов невысокая, так как большая часть их состава приходится на воду (95%). В 100г свежих огурцов содержится примерно 15 Ккал. Присутствуют в них также белки, жиры и углеводы, доля содержания которых крайне незначительна. Наряду с этим в состав огурцов входят и ферменты, способствующие лучшему усвоению белков животного происхождения.

 

Выращивание огурцов на шпалере

Огурцы на шпалереЕсть несколько причин, почему выгодно выращивать огурцы с использованием шпалеры:

Растениям обеспечивается лучшая вентиляция, при этом уменьшается разница суточных температур;

С нижней части листьев практически не появляется капель воды;

   

Пасынкование огурцов

Пасынкование огурцовНеобходимость в пасынковании огурцов возникает лишь тогда, когда имеется достаточно развитая плеть, а у растения не формируются завязи.

Пасынки представляют собой лишние побеги, забирающие у плети питание. Все это приводит к тому, что огурцы прекращают формировать завязи.

   

Выращивание огурцов на балконе

Огурцы на балконеВыращивать огурцы можно и на балконах, причем лучше всего для этого подходят балконы, которые расположены на восточной либо юго-восточной стороне. Что касается балконов и лоджий, выходящих на север, то они имеют не такое хорошее освещение и получают мало тепла. Но, несмотря на это, данное место считается более предпочтительным для выращивания, нежели подоконник в квартире.

   

Как подвязывать огурцы

Подвязка огурцовЕсли вы рассчитываете на получение высоких урожаев огурцов, то вам следует хорошо ухаживать за данной культурой. При возделывании огурцов в обязательном порядке нужно проводить подвязку. Как же правильно подвязывать огурцы?

Есть садоводы, которые обычно пренебрегают подвязкой, давая возможность плетям растений располагаться прямо на земле. Несмотря на то, что при таком варианте уход за огурцом значительно упрощается, количество собираемых плодов оказывается значительно меньше.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com