Peach

Application of peat for vegetable and flower production in closed ground

Milling peat - this peat crumb, obtained as a result of the method of milling. It can be of a variety of shapes and sizes (from 4 to 40 mm). Its main use as a fuel material, as its combustible qualities are similar to coal, and also in agriculture as fertilizer.

Peat is a fibrous plastic substance obtained as a result of prolonged processes of disintegration of plants located in marsh areas. Peat compositions contain decomposed plants, various minerals and humus components.

Recommendations for beginner greenhouses

Applying milling peat, growing flower and vegetable crops in a closed ground, you need to pay attention to the following factors:

  1. It is desirable to buy peat materials in the summer. All the necessary properties of peat for the effective growth of vegetable and flower plants are characteristic of products extracted and transported in the May-September phase. During this period peat is in a lighter state, has increased air exchange, there are no toxic elements for fruits.
  2. It is necessary to approach the selection of peat fractions correctly.
  3. Cassette technology and lettuce line provides a suitable fraction for itself up to 10 mm.
  4. Vegetable and flower seedlings in pots - up to 20 mm.
  5. The main crops of cucumbers and tomatoes use the fraction from 6 to 15 mm.
  6. The higher the fraction, the higher the air exchange of peat.

Buy milling sour peat, as well as other peat products wholesale and retail can be at the company Zhytomyrtorf.

Advantages

The composition of peat has a large number of indispensable for the agricultural industry advantages:

  • Excellent retention of moisture, the content of nutrient components useful for plant growth, the porosity of the structure of the material.
  • Absence of weed seeds and heavy metals.
  • The supply of cultivated crops with carbon dioxide, the content of biological active elements, which gives an increase in the resistance of plants to various kinds of diseases.
  • The presence of bacteria and fungi, processing and splitting the connective organics, increasing soil productivity.
  • Possibility of growing more vegetables in greenhouses for earlier periods, in comparison with field conditions. However, to produce fertility at times higher than open soils, more fertile soils with a lot of organic matter and minerals are needed.

Preparation of greenhouse soil

Vegetable products have a higher demand for nutritional components when grown in sheltered soils. From this follows the need for the creation of good agrochemical and agrophysical soil, the use of various fertilizers with organic and mineral bases in higher doses.

Greenhouse soil is prepared from several elements - turf soil, peat, manure and mineral fertilizers. The uniqueness of the properties of peat lies in the fact that it has no substitute for any other substances. In the soil contains 50-100% peat, plus additives loosening material - wood chips, straw, etc.

Today, the industrial vegetable-growing base is based on the use of greenhouse soil, sterilizing them annually in a greenhouse by steaming or using various chemicals. Since amateur gardeners do not have such an opportunity, to ensure high fertility of vegetables, they prepare fresh soils every year, replacing them with old ones.

 

Drainage pumps: purpose, varieties and operation

The key characteristic of pumps is the initially created head. That's why we can understand why these models are applicable, where they can be used with pressure from 8-11 m.

Drainage pumps are produced for pumping water from pools, fountains, from places that have a large supply of water. Quite often they are used for pumping water flooded socle of houses. As a rule, this procedure is applicable in the spring season, at the time of raising the water table.

But these models are not used to provide water supply, irrigation with sprinklers, watering automation. Such restrictions are associated with the assignment that is performed in the construct.

В this type of pump there are wide outlet nozzles and sufficiently large diameter hoses, which in fact should provide a large flow of water.

Submersible drainage pumps are divided into models for dirty water and with pumping water to the bottom. What does it mean? Models for dirty water, as a rule, have large entrance openings, so that debris or foliage can get safely into the chamber and come out together with pumped water. Pumps with pumping to the bottom, in addition to simply pumping out the water, have the following function: they can pump the water directly to the surface and leave 1 mm of water. This is due to the lack of filter nets.

They descend on a flat surface, from where they will drain the water. They are more relevant for pumping water from the pool or flooded basement. But if you need a model with pumping to the bottom, and while in the water there are different kinds of materials, then you can equip this type with a special filter, thereby preventing the primary entry of debris inside. When the water is pumped to the minimum level, the filter is removed, the surface around the pump is cleared, and then the remaining water is collected up to 1 mm.

Operating parameters

In connection with the characteristics, these models are equipped with cables in 10 m. Within these pumps there is an electric motor, which is closed in its airtight chamber. Part of it is cooled by the water it pumps.

In addition to the fact that these pumps are connected to the control network, the pump is switched on and off in water using two organs - a float switch and a touch switch. The difference between these devices is that the float switch controls the operation of the pump by mechanical action, that is, when immersed in water. As the water level drops, the float goes down, the ball rolls through the channel and presses the switch. The sensor switch works as follows: when it hits the water, two sensors close the circuit, because the water is an electrically conductive medium, it is turned on. As soon as the water level goes below the sensors, they enter the air and the pump turns off, the circuit breaks.

The sensor can be adjusted in height along the pump, or simply turn it off. As a rule, the sensor switch is equipped with more powerful models of drainage pumps. In this there is also a functional side, if the place where the device will be lowered (for example, a barrel with water) is narrow, then the float needs a sufficient reserve for movement inside the tank, and the touch switch does not require such a function, it is always next to apparatus.

In this type, it is not recommended to reduce the outlet cross-sections of the nozzles that supply water, because any manufacturer always has an outlet nozzle that varies from 1 in. Or higher. And when connectors with a narrow section are worn, additional resistance is created, excess pressure inside, thereby losing the performance of these models.

Technologies do not stand still, and the type presented develops over time. One of such developments - in modern models, a ceramic oil seal with oil chamber is used. It is necessary for the waterproofing of the electric motor chamber.
Regarding the reliability of drainage pumps, in principle they are very tenacious. They can be disabled in two ways:

• When debris and dirt enter the camera. This causes the impeller to jam, but the motor is equipped with a system to overheat, so it will still shut down. With such a malfunction, the pump can be brought back to life by disassembling and cleaning the internal cavity.
• Incorrect storage in winter. This is due to the fact that the sealing gums between the pump chamber and the electric motor can dry up or thaw when there is water inside it. When it is once again launched into operation in spring, water will enter the electric motor chamber, in which case it is practically impossible to revive.

   

The use of iron vitriol in gardening

To grow a full-fledged, high-yielding garden without additional processing of cultural plantings with different preparations from pests and diseases is unrealistic. Not paying attention to the fact that the market has a large range of means for countering the pests of fruit trees, not all of them are effective, but some are quite expensive. Proceeding from this, many skilled gardeners are advised to apply to proven, recognizable and inexpensive drugs, one of them - iron vitriol.

   

Bush-shaped peaches in compacted planting

Definitely, the first spring denechki as it is impossible by the way suitable for laying peach plantations. Everyone knows that peach or nectarine seedlings negatively endure transplantation and that these trees are better adopted, they are subjected to the maximum permissible pruning. But such intervention often leads to infection with fungal infections or freezing in the cold.

   

Diseases of peach

Diseases of peachPeach, like any other fruit plant, is exposed to various diseases that can not only significantly reduce the yield, but also destroy the tree itself. Consider the main diseases of peach, methods of prevention and control. After all, it is important to recognize the defeat of the tree in a timely manner, which will help preserve the plant and get a good harvest.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Персик

Чем подкормить и как укрыть персик на зиму?

kak-podgotovit-plodovyie-derevya-k-zime

Богатый урожай, несет за собой большие усилия по уходу. Деревьям, которые приносят плоды, подкормка просто необходима. Поэтому очень важно производить правильный уход. Ниже будут представлены несколько способов правильного ухода за персиком.


Подготовка персика к зиме


Самое важное для персика, это правильная и своевременная подкормка, для получения всех необходимых микроэлементов. Обрезка дерева, и укрытие его на период зимних морозов.

 

Как восстановить плодородность почвы?

Почва

 

На протяжении всего лета почва отдавала все свои запасы микроэлементов, воды и питательных веществ растениям. А теперь, после того как весь урожай собран, почве необходимо восстановить свое плодородие и компенсировать все потери ценных веществ.


На самом деле, сделать это достаточно легко. С этим справится любой, даже не опытный дачник. Существует 2 метода.

   

Применение верхового торфа для овощной и цветочной продукции в закрытых грунтах

Фрезерный торф – это торфяная крошка, полученная в результате способа фрезеровки. Он может быть самых различных форм и размеров (от 4 до 40 мм). Основное его использование в качестве топливного материала, так как его горючие качества схожи с углем, а также в сельском хозяйстве как удобрение.

Торф – волокнистое пластичное вещество, получаемое в результате длительных процессов распадения растений, находящихся на болотных местностях. В составах торфа присутствуют разложившиеся растения, различного рода компоненты минералов и перегной.

Рекомендации для начинающих тепличников

Применяя верховой фрезерный торф, выращивая цветочную и овощную культуры в закрытом грунте, нужно обращать внимание на следующие факторы:

  1. Торфяные материалы желательно закупать летом. Все необходимые свойства торфа для эффективного роста овощных и цветочных растений, свойственны продуктам, добываемым и транспортированным в фазе май-сентябрь. В этот период торф находится в более легком состоянии, обладает повышенным воздухообменом, отсутствуют токсичные для плодов элементы.
  2. Следует правильно подходить к выбору фракций торфа.
  3. Кассетная технология и салатная линия предусматривает подходящую для себя фракцию до 10 мм.
  4. Овощная и цветочная рассада в горшках – до 20 мм.
  5. Главные культуры огурцов и томатов используют фракцию от 6 до 15 мм.
  6. Чем выше фракция, тем выше воздухообмен торфа.
   

Дренажные насосы: назначение, разновидности и эксплуатация

Ключевой характеристикой насосов является изначально создаваемый напор. Именно поэтому мы можем понять, для чего эти модели применимы, куда их можно использовать с напором от 8-11 м.

Дренажные насосы производятся для откачки воды из бассейнов, кладезей, из тех мест, которые имеют большой запас воды. Достаточно часто их используют для откачки воды затопленных цоколей домов. Как правило, данная процедура применима в весеннее время года, в момент поднятия уровня грунтовых вод.

Но эти модели не используются для обеспечения водоснабжения, полива с помощью дождевателей, автоматизации полива. Такие ограничения связаны с назначением, который выполняется в конструктиве.

В данном типе насоса идут широкие выходные патрубки и достаточно большие по диаметру шланги, что собственно должно обеспечивать большой расход воды.

Погружные дренажные насосы делятся на модели для грязной воды и с откачкой воды до дна. Что это значит? Модели для грязной воды, как правило, имеют большие входные отверстия, для того чтобы мусор либо листва могли попадать спокойно в камеру и выходить наружу вместе с перекаченной водой. Насосы с откачкой до дна, помимо просто откачивания воды, обладают еще следующей функцией – ими можно откачивать воду непосредственно до поверхности и оставляют они 1 мм воды. Это связано с отсутствием фильтрующих сеток.

Они опускаются на ровную поверхность, откуда и будут выкачивать воду. Они более актуальны для откачки воды из бассейна либо затопленного подвала. Но если необходима модель с откачкой до дна, а при этом в воде наблюдаются разного рода материалы, то можно дооснастить данный тип специальным фильтром, тем самым будет предотвращено первичное попадание мусора внутрь. Когда вода будет откачена до минимального уровня, фильтр снимается, расчищается поверхность вокруг насоса, а потом собирается оставшаяся вода до 1 мм.

Эксплуатационные параметры

В связи с характеристиками данные модели снабжены кабелями в 10 м. Внутри этих насосов находится электродвигатель, который закрыт в свою герметичную камеру. Часть его охлаждается той водой, которой перекачивает насос.

Помимо того, что данные насосы подключаются к сети управления, а именно включение и отключение насоса происходит в воде при помощи двух органов – поплавкового выключателя и сенсорного. Разница этих устройств в том, что поплавковый выключатель управляет работой насоса при помощи механического воздействия, то есть при погружении под воду. По мере опускания уровня воды поплавок уходит вниз, шарик в нем перекатывается по каналу и нажимает на выключатель. Сенсорный выключатель работает следующим образом – при попадании в воду, два сенсора замыкают цепь, в связи с тем, что вода является электропроводной средой, он включается в работу. Как только уровень воды уходит ниже сенсоров, они попадают в воздух и насос отключается, цепь разрывается.

Сенсор можно регулировать по высоте как вдоль насоса, так и попросту отключать его. Как правило, сенсорным выключателем снабжены более мощные модели дренажных насосов. В этом есть еще и функциональная сторона, если место, куда будет опускаться аппарат (к примеру, бочка с водой), - узкое, то поплавку необходим достаточный запас для движения внутри резервуара, а сенсорный выключатель такой функции не требует, он находится всегда рядом с аппаратом.

В данном типе не рекомендуется уменьшать выходные сечения патрубков, подающих воду, потому что любой производитель всегда выходной патрубок варьирует от 1 дюйма и выше. И когда надеваются соединители с узким сечением, создается дополнительное сопротивление, избыточное давление внутри, тем самым теряется производительность данных моделей.

Технологии не стоят на месте, и представленный тип развивается с течением времени. Одним из таких развитий – в современных моделях применяется керамический сальник с масленой камерой. Он необходим для гидроизоляции камеры электродвигателя.
Касательно надежности дренажных насосов, в принципе они очень живучие. Их можно вывести из строя всего двумя способами:

• при попадании мусора и грязи в камеру. Тем самым происходит заклинивание рабочего колеса, но электродвигатель снабжен системой от перегрева, поэтому он все равно отключится. При такой неисправности насос можно вернуть к жизни, разобрав и почистив внутреннюю полость.
• Неправильное хранение в зимний период. Это связано с тем, что уплотнительные резинки между камерой насоса и электродвигателем могут рассыхаться или размораживаться при наличии воды внутри него. Когда его весной очередной раз запустят в эксплуатацию, вода попадет в камеру электродвигателя, в этом случае реанимировать практически невозможно.

   

Использование в садоводстве железного купороса

Возрастить полноценный, высокоурожайный сад без дополнительной обработки культурных насаждений разными препаратами от вредителей и болезней нереально. Не обращая внимания на то, что рынок имеет большой ассортимент средств для противодействия вредителям  плодовых деревьев, не все они действенны, а кое-какие и достаточно дорогостоящие. Исходя из этого многие умелые садоводы советуют применять в  проверенные, узнаваемые и недорогие препараты, одно из них - железный купорос.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com