Caloric content of peach

Calorie peachCaloric content of peach is small, it is only 40-45 kilocalories for 100 grams of pulp and a rich composition of vitamins, as well as minerals and trace elements. The fruit of the plant in question contains a large number of acids - citric, tartaric, malic, etc. Also in the peach you can find phosphorus and iron, copper, zinc, magnesium, vitamins A, E, PP, K.

In the bone of the peach contains a large amount of almond oil - about half. This oil is used in medicine for the production of various medications.

Peaches are well absorbed by the human body, in addition, this juicy fruit in its composition contains a lot of moisture and natural sugars, so their use is contraindicated for people suffering from diabetes, but healthy people this fruit will give strength after hard work.

A small calorie peach and a wonderful taste made it one of the main fruits for women watching their figure. There are special weight loss programs with the use of peach juice in an amount of 2 liters / day. This juice perfectly quenches thirst and replenishes the body with the necessary nutrients. The standard 0,2 liter glass of natural peach juice contains only 55 kilocalories, so it can safely be consumed by people on diet.

The high content of pectins and provitamin A allows the use of fruit for the prevention of cancer, and a large amount of fiber in the pulp allows you to remove harmful substances from the human body. The peach contains a lot of potassium, which is very useful for people suffering from heart disease.

In medicine, almost all components of this tree are used (leaves, flowers, kernels, fresh and dried fruits). They make a variety of broths, tinctures of alcohol, jam and hoods.

Decoction of leaves and flowers are taken when a violation of the stomach or rheumatism;

Oil from peach kernels acts on the body as a laxative, in addition it promotes the healing of wounds;

Compotes from dried peach fruits are used as a diaphoretic, with their help you can bring down the temperature of the patient;

Jam from this fruit, in view of the large number of vitamins, doctors recommend to use in winter with a lack of vitamins in the body.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Калорийность персика

калорийность персикаКалорийность персика невелика, она составляет всего 40-45 килокалорий на 100 граммов мякоти и богатый состав витаминов, а также минералов и микроэлементов. Плод рассматриваемого растения содержит большое количество кислот - это лимонная, винная, яблочная и др. Также в персике можно найти фосфор и железо, медь, цинк, магний, витамины А, Е, РР, К.

В косточке персика содержится большое количество миндального масла - около половины. Это масло используется в медицине для производства различных лекарственных препаратов.

Персики хорошо усваиваются организмом человека, кроме того этот сочный фрукт в своём составе содержит много влаги и натуральных сахаров, поэтому их употребление противопоказано людям страдающих сахарным диабетом, однако здоровым людям этот фрукт придаст сил после тяжёлого труда.

Небольшая калорийность персика и прекрасный вкус сделали его одним из основных фруктов для женщин, следящих за своей фигурой. Существуют специальные программы похудения с употреблением сока персика в количестве 2 литра/сутки. Этот сок прекрасно утолит жажду и пополнит организм  необходимыми питательными веществами. Стандартный 0,2 литровый стакан натурального персикового сока содержит всего 55 килокалорий, поэтому его без опаски можно употреблять людям, находящимся на диетическом питании.

Высокое содержание пектинов и провитамина А позволяет использовать фрукт для профилактики онкологических заболеваний, а большое количество клетчатки в мякоти позволяет выводить из организма человека вредные вещества. В персике содержится много калия, который очень полезен для людей, страдающих  болезнями сердца.

В медицине используются почти все компоненты этого дерева (листья, цветки, ядра, свежие и сушёные плоды). Из них делают разнообразные отвары, настойки на спирту, варенья и вытяжки.

Отвар из листьев и цветов принимают при нарушении работы желудка или ревматизме;

Масло из ядер персика действует на организм как слабительное, кроме того оно способствует заживлению ран;

Компоты из сушёных плодов персика используются как потогонное средство, с их помощью можно сбить температуру у больного;

Варенье из данного фрукта, в виду большого количества витаминов, медики рекомендуют употреблять зимой при недостатке витаминов в организме.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com