Prune Peeling

How to crop a peachThe peach grows very quickly, so regular peach pruning allows not only to form the right crown, but also to increase the yield. Usually the crown of this culture is formed in the form of a bowl.

The work on the formation of the crown usually begins with the definition of the height of the stem, usually it is 60 centimeters. At this altitude, it is necessary to leave the main branch that extends at an acute angle. The second main branch is selected through five kidneys on the other side, the third skeletal branch should be chosen so that the crown is divided into three equal parts. Also, when cutting a peach, you can form a peach tree from four skeletal branches, if they are opposite each other. In these two cases, excess shoots are removed, and the branch wire is cut over the last selected branch.

There are cases when there are few shoots on a tree and it is impossible to form three or four main branches, then a pair of branches makes a rapprochement. A peach with three main branches draws a rapprochement between the first and second, and in the seedling with the four main branches, the second and third are brought together. It also often happens that the seedling has only a branch of the conductor, and lateral branches are formed only in the year of planting. In this case, unnecessary shoots need to be cut only after their lignification, otherwise the main shoots, those that remained to form the crown, can change the angle to a more acute one.

The next year, in spring, all the tops of skeletal peach branches are cut at a height above the kidney from outside the branch, this method of pruning is used in the following years. Trimming a branch above the kidney of another direction is necessary only when there is a need to change the growth of the crown in the direction necessary for the gardener. During growth, remove unnecessary young shoots, which reached 10 centimeter length. These growths are cut off on the strain and skeletal branches, and competitors are also removing branches.

In the third year of tree growth, branches of 2 order are put in place from last year's growth. The first of these branches should be at a distance of 50 centimeters from the beginning of the skeletal branch. When choosing the preference given to the most developed shoots, they prune up to 40 centimeters. In this and all subsequent years, all green shoots are removed.

For the fourth year after Peach planting Lay branches 2 order, but from the opposite side in relation to last year's branches, also produce the formation of fouling branches every 10-15 centimeters. These twigs shorten to 8 flower buds, on this the shaping peach pruning can be considered finished this year the culture begins to bear fruit.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Обрезка персика

Как обрезать персикПерсик очень быстро растёт, поэтому регулярная обрезка персика позволяет не только сформировать правильную крону, но и повысить урожайность. Обычно крону этой культуры формируют в виде чаши.

Работу по формировке кроны обычно начинают с определения высоты штамба, обычно она составляет 60 сантиметров. На такой высоте нужно оставить основную ветвь, отходящую под острым углом. Вторая основная ветвь выбирается через пять почек с другой стороны, третья скелетная ветвь должна быть выбрана таким образом, чтобы крона разделилась на три равные части. Также при обрезке персика можно сформировать дерево персика из четырёх скелетных ветвей, если они расположены друг напротив друга. В этих двух случаях лишние побеги удаляют, а ветвь проводник срезают над последней выбранной веткой.

Бывают случаи, когда побегов на дереве мало и сформировать три или четыре основные ветви невозможно, тогда делают сближение пары ветвей. У персика с тремя основными ветками проводят сближение между первой и второй, а у саженца с четырьмя основными ветвями сближают вторую с третей. Также часто бывает, что саженец имеет лишь ветвь проводник, а боковые ветви формируются лишь в год посадки. В таком случае ненужные побеги нужно обрезать только после их одревеснения, иначе основные побеги, те что остались для формирования кроны могут поменять угол на более острый.

На следующий год, весной все верхушки скелетных веток персика обрезают на одной высоте выше почки снаружи ветки, такой метод обрезки используют и в последующие годы. Обрезать ветку над почкой другого направления нужно только тогда, когда есть необходимость изменить рост кроны в нужную для садовода сторону. Во время роста удаляют ненужные молодые побеги, которые достигли 10 сантиметровой длины. Эти приросты срезают на штамме и скелетных ветвях, также удаляют ветки конкуренты.

На третий год роста дерева закладывают ветки 2 порядка из прироста прошлого года. Первая из таких ветвей должна находиться на расстоянии в 50 сантиметров от начала скелетной ветви. При выборе предпочтение отдают самым развитым побегам, их подрезают до 40 сантиметров. Также в этом и всех последующих годах производят удаление всех зелёных побегов.

На четвёртый год после посадки персика закладывают ветви 2 порядка, но с противоположной стороны по отношению к прошлогодним веткам, также производят формировку обрастающих веток через каждые 10-15 сантиметров. Эти веточки укорачивают до 8 цветочных почек, на этом формировочная обрезка персика может считаться законченной в этом году культура начинает плодоносить.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com